Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent stool
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  Jul 17, 2013

These stools are just beautiful. They look great in my contemporary living room and everyone eho has laid eyes on them loves them. I am happy with my purchase and i plan to buy a couple more in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most functional stool ever!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 5, 2013

Comfortable, light, durable, stackable, inexpensive -- exactly what I was looking for in my small cheeseshop/cafe. I've recommended these stools to at least three other friends -- for home and business -- and they've all been very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 26, 2013

I wanted a few black stools for a kitchen counter and didn't want to spend a lot of time or money on them because they will very likely be used a few times a month. Bought two sets so I could get three stools. They have a very smooth electro-static paint finish which is quite shiny - not something I was expecting. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish is ultra shiny - matte would have been better for me - but this is fine and honestly, you can't beat the price. Bought them more for looks than for use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not used but a few times, so prefer not to comment. However, they look okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great stools
 from pa,  Jun 12, 2013

Great stools. Love them. Price also very good. No complaints. Appears to be very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

These stools are amazing! You cannot find a better value; I looked everywhere and this is as good as it gets! Packaging was great, delivery was quick; I have nothing but great things to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 14, 2013

They're great for extra seating but too tall for my counters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 26, 2013

Was very pleased with this product. These stools are extremely durable. Not too heavy but very functional. Sleek design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful finish. Smooth black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and functional. Sleek look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 14, 2013

Sturdy stools exactly as described. Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Downingtown, Pa,  Mar 8, 2013

These are great reasonably priced stools. They are sturdy. We are using them in our store for added seating, so they needed to be extra sturdy and and they are

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Midwest,  Mar 5, 2013

I love my stools! They are great quality, come assembled and well packaged, without a scratch. They're very easy to clean and the rubber feet on the bottom are superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glossy and black. They look wonderful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These stools are really well made and were well packaged. They came without a scratch and are great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For bar/restaurant
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered 20 stools for a bar I am opening. The price is right for a sturdy stool that will look classic in a business operation. Although my business has not opened yet, I know the stools will wear well. There were no surprises - they shipped quickly, no damages, and look black, classic and clean. I look forward to using the stools at my bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color - a rich black matched the online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great quality & price
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

After my teenage boys kept destroying my wooden kitchen stools, I opted for something that would be more sturdy. These are great and they have the style that I was looking for. I did try the silver color first but found that they had purple hue to them and did not match my appliances. The black is great. The rubber feet are ok but I did superglue felt pads to the bottom because I am pretty sure that the hard rubber would scratch my hardwood floors. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools x 4
 from TX,  Feb 8, 2013

I purchased 4 of these bar stools. They are comfortable & look just like high end stools that have appeared in decorating magazines. I am very pleased with these stools. If you are looking for a casual look that doesn't take up too much room, these are the stools for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a shiny black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality--sturdy--good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate & reviews helped, too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionality meets design.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

These are bar stools are the best purchase I've made from the internet, in general. The price point is low for the quality of the stools. These blow away any similar product you could find at Ikea or Target. The are extemely durable and utilitarian. They are stackable, and come with built in lift handles. They are lightweight, and come with pads to protect sensitive floors. Very 21st century. Everyone who sees them, wants to buy some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Excellent design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect barstools
 from Taos, NM,  Feb 7, 2013

These are great barstools if you are looking for a clean line design with easy maintenance. I use them in staging and they are versatile in any style home. Plus they stack. Great bargain!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These barstools came economically packed in a set of 2 and were very clean with minimum packing materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description is accurate and they look even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I love these barstools. I bought 2 and loved them so much I had to buy 2 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really sturdy and perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from pittsburg, ca,  Jan 7, 2013

It was exactly how it was described! Very durable and easy to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Georgetown, Ky,  Dec 20, 2012

nice black very modern bar stools. Have received several compliments on them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

The stools are to high for my island. Wish I could send them back. There is no adjusting of height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Emeryville, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Perfect stools. We use them in a commercial setting and they work out fantastic. They come in all colors and are very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, cool looking. Metal that doesn't scratch or bend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought