Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Black Metal Bar STools
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 26, 2011

Love, love, love these stools! I saw the "real deal" on the cover of Living and thought they looked so cool but they were way out of our price range. I was perusing o.co for some other suitable bar stool for the bar in our kitchen and imagine my surprise to see the stools that I have been lusting after at a bargain price! The finish is shiny black. They are sturdy. They are sleek and stylish and make a statement. O.co is amazing!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Fort myers florida,  Oct 12, 2011

We are ordering more of these. They are heavy and will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bar Stools!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Nov 10, 2010

The 4 bar stools were purchased for 2 seperate rental codos (kitchen bar area) on the beach. The reasons for this purchase as follows: safety, stability. usefullness, funcion, looks, etc.. I am sure while I am there, I will use them on the deck for the A.M. sunrise and view. I like what I see. Also, the order and shipping experience was as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 Aug 3, 2010

great product, good price,comfortable and great looks too! a lot less expensive than those french barstools, get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 20, 2016

Check your height. These are a little tall for me but they are sturdy, the finish is very nice and they have withstood wear at the foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AG
 Mar 14, 2016

Exactly as expected! durable and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 13, 2016

Perfect !!! Fast delivery love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The essence of a stool
 Feb 24, 2016

Timeless, sturdy, stable, comfortable. Perfect in aesthetics and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 10, 2016

Fun and simple. I like the light weight and slot so easy to move around. Finish looks good in black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools
 Feb 6, 2016

We actually saw these in a local brewery that we visited and decided to buy them on Overstock. I love the hole in the top which helps to easily lift and move them around. They are perfect for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN'T BEAT THESE
 Feb 3, 2016

Great price and great stools for both residential and light commercial use. LOVE THESE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jan 14, 2016

Excellent value. Love these stools. Perfect hight that I was looking for. Very strong and sturdy. Super modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra seating
 Dec 29, 2015

I really like these stools. I needed extra dining seating during the holiday but I don't have a lot of space for storing when I don't need them. These stools are well made & sturdy, plus they stack so they don't take up as much room when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & functional
 Dec 20, 2015

Worked great for the breakfast bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 Dec 11, 2015

Love these! Sturdy and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owners
 Nov 30, 2015

Like wry much only thing that it doesn't stand up to is the elements outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 Nov 14, 2015

Was looking for a stool to replace one that was broken. These stools are very sturdy and should last a long time. The black color is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar stools
 Oct 31, 2015

These bar stools fit in perfectly with my decor, and I'm sure any decor. Durable, just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 16, 2015

Great stools and they don't scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working mom
 Oct 13, 2015

sturdy, good value. Love that they stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought