Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue bar stools
 Jun 18, 2016

These stools are a beautiful blue color. The are durable and it was a good deal for a set of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 16, 2016

These bar stools look great and add opo of color. Blue is true to image

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Stylish
 Apr 21, 2016

I love the clean lines of these stools. We're using them on our back deck and even though they're metal, they're really comfortable. One of them arrived with a couple small dents but we didn't think it was worth going through the trouble of exchanging them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pop of color in my kitchen
 Apr 7, 2016

These utilitarian barstools provide a wonderful pop of color under the bar. I get the most complements on these! Purchased 2 sets for a total of 4. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a fun and current barstool that won't break the budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright blue
 Mar 11, 2016

came in great condition, but I miscalculated the color - it is true to the picture, but was too bright for our space, so I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue
 Dec 31, 2015

Too high just wish i can exchange to lower heigh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Dec 28, 2015

I wanted to wait a bit before writing a review to ensure the item lived up to my expectations. I've had the item for several years and it has lasted. The stools serve as extra seating when I entertain and the color adds a bit of life to the space while complimenting my light blue sofa and white leather chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Addition to Our Home
 Dec 11, 2015

Recently purchased the stools to complete a craft room and they are beautiful. Very good quality finish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools.
 Dec 8, 2015

These bar stools look exactly like the picture, and they match my other patio furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, look nice
 Sep 23, 2015

these stools are just what I needed to sit under a bistro style high top in our kitchenette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 Aug 19, 2015

Great quality! Great color! A great addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stool!
 Apr 21, 2015

The perfect barstool for our lakehouse. Comfortable to sit on, color is beautiful, shipped quickly, too! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bar Stools
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly as advertised. As on all my orders from Overstock they arrived in excellent packaging and in perfect shape. Inexpensive but very functional extra seating. Pretty bright blue color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Mar 25, 2015

i'm using my stool as a plant stand. great color, sturdy. feet hit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color and Finish, Design sensational
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Nov 24, 2014

Style, value, and color make this a great stool for kitchen or small bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small bar
 from New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2014

Nice pop of color. Seem sturdy. Packaged well and arrived in good condition. No assembly required. We are using them at a small bar in our sunroom. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was lighter and less brilliant than shown
 from Nevada,  Aug 18, 2014

While I liked the quality, style, and value of these stools, the picture shown is much darker than they really are for these stools. They really don't match my color scheme, but I can live with them as they are stackable and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant color and sturdy stool
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

The style is classic with a brilliant blue color. Perfect color pop for my patio. It's a tall, sturdy stool with perfect foot rest. We are really enjoying them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these stools
 from cape cod, ma,  May 20, 2014

What a great set of stools. Love the color. They are for a rental cottage so will be easy to clean. Nice pop of color. have white cabinets with blue seaglass handles and accents...match beautifully. So after I got these I have seen them in every high end decorator magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Stools!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

We are using these stools (and matching Tabouret chairs) for seating in a bakery-cafe. They are sturdy, stylish, and stackable! I absolutely love the "Baja Blue" color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought