Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute stools!
 Mar 19, 2016

The adorable stools arrive all ready to go. good quality, look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mix them!
 Mar 15, 2016

got 4 vintage and wanted to highlight my kitchen island and decided to add 2 whites! they are so perfect I love the style and they are very solid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these atools!
 Mar 11, 2016

Sturdy great stools! Fantastic price,arrived in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Feb 7, 2016

I love these! They came fast and they are perfect, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 2, 2016

Strong and durable. Was worried it would be of low quality, but it definitely is not. Solid and quality stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 6, 2016

Loved these stools, great quality and nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jan 4, 2016

Just what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CM Cleveland
 Dec 27, 2015

Love these stools. They are compact and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Dec 23, 2015

3 little kids, 2 dogs, hardwood floors. These are holding up great. Easy to wipe down, don't scratch the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy to clean, great for kids
 Dec 21, 2015

I was worried about getting stools without backs for my 4 rowdy boys. These have been amazing. They fall off these way less than the backed chairs at our bar. They are so easy to clean, move around easily, come with soft bottoms on them already. I've been very happy with them and with the overstock service. It was my first time buying on here and I'll be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Dec 17, 2015

Love the stools. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool!
 Dec 8, 2015

Love everything about this stool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools and many compliments
 Dec 4, 2015

Bought these first in red, then moved to a new home and ordered 4 in white to go around our new kitchen island. I love everything about these stools - the price, no assembly needed, easy to clean, and stylish. They fit with a variety of styles, and tons of fun colors to choose from. When I had them in my old house, I received compliments from a designer and from a home staging person. a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 Nov 29, 2015

Just as described. They dont scratch my wood floors either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these stools!
 Nov 19, 2015

These are really well made, but light weight enough you can move them around. Perfect for kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool!
 Nov 1, 2015

These are a solid little stool that comes in handy and cleans up perfectly after the grandkids use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 Oct 29, 2015

Great stools! Sturdy, shipped fast, well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Oct 22, 2015

These bar stools are sturdy and painted nicely. The color is the same as the picture and they look great under my island for extra space when needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Oct 13, 2015

Wish these were available in a taller version. Crisp, bright white and nicely coated. Lightweight for easy moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I wanted
 Oct 5, 2015

These stools are great! Matched the product specs on here exactly and are just what I was looking for. They are pretty comfortable for being metal, too. Note that they are a bit more off-white/cream colored than the pictures show (which is just what I wanted).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought