Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The stools look better in person than online.
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 20, 2013

The stools are heavy duty good quality and stylish. They are in many colors and cheaper than I have found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool, great value
 from sonoma, ca,  Jul 4, 2013

Very pleased with the product and what a value! The stools arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Stools match the description in every way except the color is closer to a creamy BM White Dove than the bright white shown in the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools. Creamy color not bright white
 from Stone Harbor, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

Very stable. Stackable! Is a space saver. Much better than others I considered. Not a bright white -,creamier color but will keep because of strength and dimensions. Hole in center to pick up is a huge plus, keeping them from being dragged around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 inch white metal counter stools
 from Southampton, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

I love our metal stools. I wanted something small to blend in with my new white kitchen. They are sturdy, super quality and a wonderful value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on sturdy stools
 from chicago, il,  Jun 6, 2013

These sturdy, well-built stools get lots of compliments and appear much more expensive than they were. Gliders on feet keep them from scratching the floor. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegant white stools
 from Guam via Texas,  May 1, 2013

Ordered 4 stools to use as an eat in counter height table will be ordering 2 more so the entire family will be able to sit at the table. They are the perfect size and fit nicely under the counter without the clutter of backs sticking up above the counter. They are also very comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret stools
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 20, 2013

I love these stools so much!!!! I bought them to go with a stainless steel table at our beach house. We were going for a modern cottage look and these chairs work perfectly. They look great and are very sturdy. I had looked for white stools for weeks and was very unsuccessful. I wanted to keep them under a certain price point but attractive. Everything I found was either too expensive or not interesting. My husband also really wanted something that was comfortable and wide enough for him. These stools fit the whole bill. I'm so happy I decided on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are very sturdy and look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

These stools were just as expected. Very sturdy, well made, and easy to clean. The white is a softer, more antique white, which works well for my kitchen, which is painted White Dove from BM. I find them sturdy enough to stand on to reach high cupboards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely a more antique white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are beautiful! Absolutely love them!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2012

I absolutely love these stools. They are gorgeous in white which I got. Nothing negative to say at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY!
 from Your Mama's House,  Nov 26, 2012

I love these stools. I'm a plus-size girl and I'm always afraid that if I sit on a barstool, it might break. These, are so sturdy and solid I don't have to worry about it at all. My hubby thinks they look like step stools, but who cares. They fit great in my modern kitchen and I'm really happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Albany, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Excellent chairs and a steal for the price. The paint is solid and does not chip at all even with my toddlers and husband who sometimes uses the chairs to climb on to reach things. Very sturdy and clean looking. Very easy to clean and it goes well with any decor. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 3, 2011

Stools were delivered very fast and were packed well. The stools are well made and the paint is sturdy. They provide a great update to our kitchen w/o being ultra modern. The price which was not the reason we purchased the stools was unbeleivable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stools, great price!
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 28, 2011

These stools are very comfortable and an excellent value! They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24-inch white metal Counter Stools
 from Bastrop, LA,  Feb 21, 2011

We love the stools. We had previously ordered black ones for our lake house. One leg of the white set was damaged but I contacted customer service and I have now received a replacement. The opening in the center of the seat is handy for lifting and moving the stools so we are less apt to drag them and cause damage to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal stools
 from Ca,  Feb 19, 2011

Sturdy and lightweight just what I wanted. Arrived quick and packed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

If you like a simple look that can go with many styles this is the one. Thanks, O, for the fast service and exceptional deal on these stools. They are better than great for this price! I use these for extra sitting when my young grandchildren come over. Gives them some height to sit at the table, because they are too short for regular chairs, but too big to sit in baby seats. When the kids are not visiting these make great plant stands in the corner of my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 14, 2011

To get two fully assembled stools at this price is a steal. I bought two to check out the quality then ordered two more right after. I love the simple 'handle hole' in the seat and the fact I can stack them easily when I am mopping my floors. If you are extremely picky about minor details you might not like the seams that connect the legs to the seat. The only complaint I have is one stool the paint was rough on one of the legs but this is a very minor issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stool Heaven
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Feb 14, 2011

These counter stools are absolutely perfect for my new breakfast bar! Sturdy, simple, stackable and they fit my decor to a "T", and the price was quite affordable. I would definitely recommend these stools to others. They actually were delivered rather quickly, sooner than I expected, even, and the best thing is NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED! Pull them out of the box, pull off the leg protectors and they're good to go. All around, a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeding expectations
 from Spanish Fork, UT,  Feb 7, 2011

Arrived in perfect condition and in only a couple of days! Ten times the quality I expected. Super solid and sturdy. This is a steal of deal. Excellent, excellent, excellent. No need to hesitate on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Stylish
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 5, 2011

I love these stools! I ordered six white stools that arrived fully assembled within a week of my ordering them. They are the perfect counter height and all my family and friends have given them rave reviews! They are extremely sturdy and have a very stylish look to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought