Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing stools
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 10, 2014

I love these stools - they are perfect for my kitchen as well as my four small children!!! A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the money
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2014

We totally renovated our kitchen-all stainless, quartz tops,grey cabinets. These metal stools look great at our peninsula. They are as comfortable as stools can be without backs-I did not want stools with backs to obstruct the open concept

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stool
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2014

Love the style and durability. I tried to reorder 2 more but they are out of stock- I only hope I can get 2 more soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small area!!
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

Love these stools. they take up such a small space its as if they are not even there when not being used. They look great, they're sturdy, and easy to use. LOVE these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Seattle,wa,  Oct 15, 2014

I had seen these cheaper at the discount stores, but never in the color I wanted. Happy that I got the color I wanted even if I had to pay a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Chgo,IL,  Aug 30, 2014

these are great. Exactly what I expected. Nice true white color. Perfect around my kitchen island. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2014

These stools are an excellent value and match perfectly with the Tabouret chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perf
 from Oregon,  Aug 3, 2014

Like everyone else has said, these barstools are awesome. Not a single flaw on either out of the box and they are so crisp and clean looking. I absolutely love them. Not tippy at all, as I have 2 little ones at home. We've recently bought a house that doesn't have a bar counter; big bummer. But I will surely find a use for these cute stools somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Counter Stools
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 26, 2014

I was shopping around for these stools in other stores, these were the best value and are really well made. They do not have the antiqued look, nice, clean, shiny, powder coating. The pads at the bottom of the legs do not leave mark on the floor, and also do well by not giving you that fingernail on the chalkboard sound when you move them around. We have wood laminate floors and they do not scratch the floors when my boys are scooting them all over the kitchen and dining room. I was debating on buying them in yellow, but I'm happy that I went with white, the style stands out enough without them having to be a bright color. They are comfortable enough, and don't cut into your leg, as I have heard this is a problem with other stools in this style. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jul 8, 2014

Ordered these stools for our kitchen island and love them! Counter height stools are perfect height. Color is closer to cream than white, but fit in perfectly with my decor. Definitely order if you are on the fence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought these for a lake cottage for my grandchildren and they're perfect. They're sturdy, I can take a wet cloth and wipe them down, and they look fabulous! I was very impressed with the packaging...they were very carefully wrapped....would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kitchen
 from Seattle,  Jul 1, 2014

Our Cottage style kitchen is finished all we needed was stools for the island. I saw these stools on line and everyone in the reviews stated they wanted to order another set. They were delivered within 2 days. The quality was excellent. Our kitchen is white and the white matches. We like that there are rungs for your feet. Great price - Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper at *******
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

I would recommend the product to a friend. They are sturdy, comfortable and attractive and, I'm annoyed to find, significantly cheaper at ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2014

We bought these to replace wooden stools in our kitchen. These are well made, lightweight, well designed, and sturdy. THey would fit well with almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sturdy
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered these stools to accompany a white counter-height table in my kitchen. They are perfect for my needs in every way. They arrived assembled (yay) and feel very sturdy. I am able to push them under the table when not in use, which saves space. The finish is glossy and the color is a pretty true white (I would not call them cream, as some reviews say - they are definitely whiter than antique white/ivory, etc - milk white maybe?). Great value for a quality stool. Get some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 31, 2014

These stools are light weight, yet very sturdy. They look great, easy to move with the top hole handle. Color and paint job are perfect! May get two more for my kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools at a great price
 from boston,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought a pair of these stools for my newly renovated kitchen and my friends all liked them so much they persuaded me to buy another pair. The stools look great and are very well priced. When I'm not using them all, they are easily stacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the quality & price
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

My daughter already had these in orange in her new kitchen so I opted for the white in our new house. By the time I bought counter stools we had already overspent the budge so these were a great choice. Our kitchen cabinetry is gray & white so these are perfect. Ate at our first meal sitting on these last night and they are very sturdy and comfortable. I'm now putting a small table in our dining area and have ordered the Tabouret chairs in black. I'm hoping I'll be as happy with them as I am these counter stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A step up from basic
 from Odenton, MD,  Nov 22, 2013

I needed bar stools but didn't want the typical round top wooden stool. I first saw these stools in the stainless finish and liked them but thought they were to industrial for the look in our kitchen. Then I saw the white and they were just right. The seat is large enough to fit a larger person, the bottoms have little rubber points to protect the floor and I like that they can stack, I am thinking about getting 2 more to store stacked for extra seats when people come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools look better in person than online.
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 20, 2013

The stools are heavy duty good quality and stylish. They are in many colors and cheaper than I have found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought