Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stools!!!
 Mar 27, 2015

For metal stools, these are actually comfortable! They look great in my kitchen. Easy to clean. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small area!!
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

Love these stools. they take up such a small space its as if they are not even there when not being used. They look great, they're sturdy, and easy to use. LOVE these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jul 8, 2014

Ordered these stools for our kitchen island and love them! Counter height stools are perfect height. Color is closer to cream than white, but fit in perfectly with my decor. Definitely order if you are on the fence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper at *******
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

I would recommend the product to a friend. They are sturdy, comfortable and attractive and, I'm annoyed to find, significantly cheaper at ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2014

We bought these to replace wooden stools in our kitchen. These are well made, lightweight, well designed, and sturdy. THey would fit well with almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 9, 2015

Very stylish, modern, sturdy product. We just built a new house and they really make the kitchen island pop. I accidentally ordered the wrong size; overstock made it easy to return and exchange in less than a week. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these are incredibly heavy, sturdy and well made. they are every bit as good as the expensive french ones they are modeled after. the finish is a hard white powder coat that has yet to scratch. these are WAY better than any look-a-likes you will see at big box retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 May 12, 2015

Would love if they came with an attachable cushion !! But really super stools anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simple, comfortable, and sleek. Love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Apr 25, 2015

First time buyer on this site and purchased two of these counter stools in white and they are even more fabulous than I thought they would be! Great height for comfortable stools. And great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought these for my new kitchen remodel and thought the price was too good for the stools to be the ones I wanted but took the chance and ordered them. How pleased I was when I got them...exactly what I had hoped for half the price. Ordered 4 and May order more! Great paint job and not one mark on any of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 23, 2015

We really love these modern stools. Good quality and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools look great and are very sturdy! Shipping was quick and easy. No assembly needed. I paired them with the white Tabouret Stacking Chairs that sit around our farm table. The stools sit at a near by kitchen counter. The overall look is crisp, clean and inviting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Chgo,IL,  Aug 30, 2014

these are great. Exactly what I expected. Nice true white color. Perfect around my kitchen island. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sturdy
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered these stools to accompany a white counter-height table in my kitchen. They are perfect for my needs in every way. They arrived assembled (yay) and feel very sturdy. I am able to push them under the table when not in use, which saves space. The finish is glossy and the color is a pretty true white (I would not call them cream, as some reviews say - they are definitely whiter than antique white/ivory, etc - milk white maybe?). Great value for a quality stool. Get some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 31, 2014

These stools are light weight, yet very sturdy. They look great, easy to move with the top hole handle. Color and paint job are perfect! May get two more for my kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stools
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 10, 2014

I love these stools - they are perfect for my kitchen as well as my four small children!!! A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools at a great price
 from boston,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought a pair of these stools for my newly renovated kitchen and my friends all liked them so much they persuaded me to buy another pair. The stools look great and are very well priced. When I'm not using them all, they are easily stacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the quality & price
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

My daughter already had these in orange in her new kitchen so I opted for the white in our new house. By the time I bought counter stools we had already overspent the budge so these were a great choice. Our kitchen cabinetry is gray & white so these are perfect. Ate at our first meal sitting on these last night and they are very sturdy and comfortable. I'm now putting a small table in our dining area and have ordered the Tabouret chairs in black. I'm hoping I'll be as happy with them as I am these counter stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A step up from basic
 from Odenton, MD,  Nov 22, 2013

I needed bar stools but didn't want the typical round top wooden stool. I first saw these stools in the stainless finish and liked them but thought they were to industrial for the look in our kitchen. Then I saw the white and they were just right. The seat is large enough to fit a larger person, the bottoms have little rubber points to protect the floor and I like that they can stack, I am thinking about getting 2 more to store stacked for extra seats when people come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought