Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing stools
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 10, 2014

I love these stools - they are perfect for my kitchen as well as my four small children!!! A great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2014

These stools are an excellent value and match perfectly with the Tabouret chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perf
 from Oregon,  Aug 3, 2014

Like everyone else has said, these barstools are awesome. Not a single flaw on either out of the box and they are so crisp and clean looking. I absolutely love them. Not tippy at all, as I have 2 little ones at home. We've recently bought a house that doesn't have a bar counter; big bummer. But I will surely find a use for these cute stools somehow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Counter Stools
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 26, 2014

I was shopping around for these stools in other stores, these were the best value and are really well made. They do not have the antiqued look, nice, clean, shiny, powder coating. The pads at the bottom of the legs do not leave mark on the floor, and also do well by not giving you that fingernail on the chalkboard sound when you move them around. We have wood laminate floors and they do not scratch the floors when my boys are scooting them all over the kitchen and dining room. I was debating on buying them in yellow, but I'm happy that I went with white, the style stands out enough without them having to be a bright color. They are comfortable enough, and don't cut into your leg, as I have heard this is a problem with other stools in this style. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jul 8, 2014

Ordered these stools for our kitchen island and love them! Counter height stools are perfect height. Color is closer to cream than white, but fit in perfectly with my decor. Definitely order if you are on the fence!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought these for a lake cottage for my grandchildren and they're perfect. They're sturdy, I can take a wet cloth and wipe them down, and they look fabulous! I was very impressed with the packaging...they were very carefully wrapped....would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kitchen
 from Seattle,  Jul 1, 2014

Our Cottage style kitchen is finished all we needed was stools for the island. I saw these stools on line and everyone in the reviews stated they wanted to order another set. They were delivered within 2 days. The quality was excellent. Our kitchen is white and the white matches. We like that there are rungs for your feet. Great price - Excellent quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper at *******
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

I would recommend the product to a friend. They are sturdy, comfortable and attractive and, I'm annoyed to find, significantly cheaper at ******.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2014

We bought these to replace wooden stools in our kitchen. These are well made, lightweight, well designed, and sturdy. THey would fit well with almost any decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sturdy
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered these stools to accompany a white counter-height table in my kitchen. They are perfect for my needs in every way. They arrived assembled (yay) and feel very sturdy. I am able to push them under the table when not in use, which saves space. The finish is glossy and the color is a pretty true white (I would not call them cream, as some reviews say - they are definitely whiter than antique white/ivory, etc - milk white maybe?). Great value for a quality stool. Get some!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 31, 2014

These stools are light weight, yet very sturdy. They look great, easy to move with the top hole handle. Color and paint job are perfect! May get two more for my kitchen island.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools at a great price
 from boston,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought a pair of these stools for my newly renovated kitchen and my friends all liked them so much they persuaded me to buy another pair. The stools look great and are very well priced. When I'm not using them all, they are easily stacked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the quality & price
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

My daughter already had these in orange in her new kitchen so I opted for the white in our new house. By the time I bought counter stools we had already overspent the budge so these were a great choice. Our kitchen cabinetry is gray & white so these are perfect. Ate at our first meal sitting on these last night and they are very sturdy and comfortable. I'm now putting a small table in our dining area and have ordered the Tabouret chairs in black. I'm hoping I'll be as happy with them as I am these counter stools.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A step up from basic
 from Odenton, MD,  Nov 22, 2013

I needed bar stools but didn't want the typical round top wooden stool. I first saw these stools in the stainless finish and liked them but thought they were to industrial for the look in our kitchen. Then I saw the white and they were just right. The seat is large enough to fit a larger person, the bottoms have little rubber points to protect the floor and I like that they can stack, I am thinking about getting 2 more to store stacked for extra seats when people come over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools look better in person than online.
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 20, 2013

The stools are heavy duty good quality and stylish. They are in many colors and cheaper than I have found anywhere else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool, great value
 from sonoma, ca,  Jul 4, 2013

Very pleased with the product and what a value! The stools arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Stools match the description in every way except the color is closer to a creamy BM White Dove than the bright white shown in the photograph.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools. Creamy color not bright white
 from Stone Harbor, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

Very stable. Stackable! Is a space saver. Much better than others I considered. Not a bright white -,creamier color but will keep because of strength and dimensions. Hole in center to pick up is a huge plus, keeping them from being dragged around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 inch white metal counter stools
 from Southampton, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

I love our metal stools. I wanted something small to blend in with my new white kitchen. They are sturdy, super quality and a wonderful value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on sturdy stools
 from chicago, il,  Jun 6, 2013

These sturdy, well-built stools get lots of compliments and appear much more expensive than they were. Gliders on feet keep them from scratching the floor. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegant white stools
 from Guam via Texas,  May 1, 2013

Ordered 4 stools to use as an eat in counter height table will be ordering 2 more so the entire family will be able to sit at the table. They are the perfect size and fit nicely under the counter without the clutter of backs sticking up above the counter. They are also very comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top