Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 26, 2015

Looks great against dark gray cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ stools!
 Jun 25, 2015

Bought these this week. They arrived very quickly (2 days) PA to NY. They look exactly as in the picture. I chose these over wooden ones because a) no assembly and b) durability (since they're made of metal I feel like chances of them breaking are slim to none). Only fault so far is one did arrive with a slight ding in the side. This may or may not have occurred during transport (UPS) so can't really blame the supplier for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jilla
 Jun 24, 2015

great stools for a great price... I've purchased these for 2 home in 3 colors. Always happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jun 21, 2015

We previously bought these in gray/steel for our kitchen island, and we love them so much that we wanted another pair. This color is so much fun and we like how sturdy, lightweight, and smooth they are. They're stackable, so we're probably going to buy them again in other colors and alternate them all year long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!! Stools
 Jun 11, 2015

These stools are absolutely perfect heavy-duty look just like they do in the picture best byprice. packaged very well would highly recommend !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really sturdy, and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfy
 Jun 1, 2015

great colors that really pops, exactly as pictured. Seat is big enough for my big behind. Well constructed and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 27, 2015

Nice pop of color and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 May 26, 2015

These are great stools. They add the pop of color I was looking for. To be metal stools they are very comfortable. Good price for very well made stools. You can find look likes at Target but not made as well. These are a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 May 23, 2015

They are fabulous! Durable, decorative and better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Seems like high quality. The color is gorgeous and really pops in my room. I have a feeling it will be one of the highlights of the room when I'm done piecing it together. Comfy, light, and stackable. I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

got to put in my all white kitchen, they add the perfect amount of color to it, comfortable, lightweight to move around and stack in case you need to do that. Color is exactly as on picture. LOVE< LOVE< LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased (2) sets of these stools for a total of 4 to use at a counter height kitchen island. They arrived just as advertised in a vibrant tangerine color and add a nice color accent to my kitchen, just as I had hoped. They are lightweight such that my 4 year old can easily move them around and the metal makes them easy to clean (4 year old type messes!). The one thing I wish I had paid more attention to prior to purchase was the size of the seat itself. It's smaller than the previous stools that we had so that took some getting used to but for being non-cushioned metal stools, they are actually pretty comfortable when sitting for long periods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sid
 Apr 23, 2015

The construction and color are excellent. Packaged very well, also. Love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these for a rolling Island We have in our Kitchen. They are very handy and add some Color to Our darker Cherry Cabinets. One of our Stools arrived with a slightly bent Leg, despite being well packed? I was able to straighten it out and have had no problems. I'd buy these again Cheers! Curt >~iii~<(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Apr 21, 2015

Great for a pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

These stools arrived in great time, they look just like the picture. They are the perfect addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools!
 Apr 21, 2015

I thought my 3 and 1.5 year olds would have a hard time with these since they don't have a back but they love them. It is easy enough for them to move them around and sturdy enough so they don't fall while they're on them. I love them! I'm actually going to get them in another color too to change the look of the kitchen. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought