Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 27, 2015

Very sturdy, these are better than I even expected for the price. I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jan 8, 2015

So glad we purchased these!!! They are fantastic!! Super sturdy and solid. Perfect height and the color is identical to the picture. Shipping on these were super fast....we ordered them on a Thursday and they were delivered the very next day!!!!!! They were packaged really well too!! Worth the money to buy these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased four of these for my kitchen and I love everything about them. They are well made and stylish. Perfect addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was disappointed to see that my two orange stools had a slight color difference. One is ever so slightly more salmon while the other is more orange. Most people never notice, but I'm very sensitive to colors and it drives me nuts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun colors!
 from Chester Springs, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I mixed several colors for a fun look. The stools are comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Nashville,  Dec 4, 2014

Work well for my kitchen island. First set arrived damaged (one bent leg) and Overstock was VERY quick to replace. These are trendy and can be found in many stores these days but you can't beat the quick shipping and prices on Overstock. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 from Kentucky,  Dec 2, 2014

The color of this stool was perfect and it is very durable. With 3 kids they have held up well against abuse. No scuffs or scratches so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

I needed something simple for my kitchen and this fit the bill! Sturdy, color is exactly what you see here, and I'd pay more than I actually did to have them. They are not ideal if you plan to sit for any period of time. I never sit on them for longer than a few minutes. I'm comfortable when I use them, and I have a back injury ... but sitting on them for a while would hurt my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

The color is exactly what's online. They are heavy and good quality. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool for an even greater price.
 from Hibbing, Mn,  Nov 8, 2014

Sturdy, attractive stools. Price allows you to have some fun with color without investing a lot of $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from st paul, mn,  Oct 3, 2014

These are exactly as they were described, and a vibrant orange which I love. They work perfectly in my kitchen. They arrived quickly with no problems. I ordered these because they are light weight. My other counter stools were heavy and people pulled them out to sit on, and scraped my wood floor. These have a hand hold in the top, are light weight and have great non scratching feet. They are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent benches
 from Charlottesville,  Oct 3, 2014

These benches are awesome! They are strong, well-made, and not easily broken. The delivery was fast and the package protected the products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 15, 2014

These stools arrived promptly and are exactly as pictured. They are comfortable to sit on and really perk up our kitchen. You can't beat the price! I have seen what looks like the exact same product several other places for much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and super durable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 20, 2014

Super sturdy and durable but so cute! Love my new orange bar stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking stools
 from MN,  Aug 18, 2014

Stools look great and add some nice color to any kitchen. Unfortunately one stool was damaged in shipping, but overstock took care of me and sent me out a new one asap. THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Sacramento, ca,  Aug 16, 2014

I love the stools. The color is perfect. Exactly what I saw from the website. And the delivery was very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2014

These are the perfect counter height stools for seating at our kitchen island. The pop of orange coordinates with all my Rachael Ray cookware and bakeware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Great color, well built, all around good quality product. They seem like they are solid construction that will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought