Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 27, 2015

Nice pop of color and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 May 23, 2015

They are fabulous! Durable, decorative and better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Seems like high quality. The color is gorgeous and really pops in my room. I have a feeling it will be one of the highlights of the room when I'm done piecing it together. Comfy, light, and stackable. I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

got to put in my all white kitchen, they add the perfect amount of color to it, comfortable, lightweight to move around and stack in case you need to do that. Color is exactly as on picture. LOVE< LOVE< LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased (2) sets of these stools for a total of 4 to use at a counter height kitchen island. They arrived just as advertised in a vibrant tangerine color and add a nice color accent to my kitchen, just as I had hoped. They are lightweight such that my 4 year old can easily move them around and the metal makes them easy to clean (4 year old type messes!). The one thing I wish I had paid more attention to prior to purchase was the size of the seat itself. It's smaller than the previous stools that we had so that took some getting used to but for being non-cushioned metal stools, they are actually pretty comfortable when sitting for long periods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sid
 Apr 23, 2015

The construction and color are excellent. Packaged very well, also. Love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these for a rolling Island We have in our Kitchen. They are very handy and add some Color to Our darker Cherry Cabinets. One of our Stools arrived with a slightly bent Leg, despite being well packed? I was able to straighten it out and have had no problems. I'd buy these again Cheers! Curt >~iii~<(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Apr 21, 2015

Great for a pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

These stools arrived in great time, they look just like the picture. They are the perfect addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools!
 Apr 21, 2015

I thought my 3 and 1.5 year olds would have a hard time with these since they don't have a back but they love them. It is easy enough for them to move them around and sturdy enough so they don't fall while they're on them. I love them! I'm actually going to get them in another color too to change the look of the kitchen. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Apr 10, 2015

These are a great price and very nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Mar 26, 2015

Great pop of color all purpose stools. Perfect under our kitchen island. The rubber tips on the feet are an added plus to prevent scratching and the stackability is convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are sturdy and they add a wonderful pop of color to the kitchen. The fact that they're stackable is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 8 of these for an outside bar and we love them! Paint quality, finish and design are all excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fabulous splash of color in my contemporary home. Comfy, lightweight and easily moved from one counter to another. Love the rubber feet, so there's no skid. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these stools and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

we've had these for a few months now and they're adorable and really well made. love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kas
 Feb 27, 2015

These stools are just as pictured and add a great splash of color to my kitchen, Seem sturdy enough to withstand the abuse from 2 dogs and a toddler boy. Overstock shipped them fast and in perfect condition. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought