Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Mar 26, 2015

Great pop of color all purpose stools. Perfect under our kitchen island. The rubber tips on the feet are an added plus to prevent scratching and the stackability is convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are sturdy and they add a wonderful pop of color to the kitchen. The fact that they're stackable is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 8 of these for an outside bar and we love them! Paint quality, finish and design are all excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fabulous splash of color in my contemporary home. Comfy, lightweight and easily moved from one counter to another. Love the rubber feet, so there's no skid. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these stools and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

we've had these for a few months now and they're adorable and really well made. love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kas
 Feb 27, 2015

These stools are just as pictured and add a great splash of color to my kitchen, Seem sturdy enough to withstand the abuse from 2 dogs and a toddler boy. Overstock shipped them fast and in perfect condition. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right fit
 Feb 15, 2015

These stool were the right fit for my kitchen. They are sturdy and stylist. Love the look. They are also shipped well and no assembly necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 6, 2015

So comfortable, stylish, easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 27, 2015

Very sturdy, these are better than I even expected for the price. I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jan 8, 2015

So glad we purchased these!!! They are fantastic!! Super sturdy and solid. Perfect height and the color is identical to the picture. Shipping on these were super fast....we ordered them on a Thursday and they were delivered the very next day!!!!!! They were packaged really well too!! Worth the money to buy these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased four of these for my kitchen and I love everything about them. They are well made and stylish. Perfect addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was disappointed to see that my two orange stools had a slight color difference. One is ever so slightly more salmon while the other is more orange. Most people never notice, but I'm very sensitive to colors and it drives me nuts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun colors!
 from Chester Springs, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I mixed several colors for a fun look. The stools are comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Nashville,  Dec 4, 2014

Work well for my kitchen island. First set arrived damaged (one bent leg) and Overstock was VERY quick to replace. These are trendy and can be found in many stores these days but you can't beat the quick shipping and prices on Overstock. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 from Kentucky,  Dec 2, 2014

The color of this stool was perfect and it is very durable. With 3 kids they have held up well against abuse. No scuffs or scratches so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

I needed something simple for my kitchen and this fit the bill! Sturdy, color is exactly what you see here, and I'd pay more than I actually did to have them. They are not ideal if you plan to sit for any period of time. I never sit on them for longer than a few minutes. I'm comfortable when I use them, and I have a back injury ... but sitting on them for a while would hurt my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

The color is exactly what's online. They are heavy and good quality. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought