Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, Colorful and Stylish
 May 1, 2015

I purchased (2) sets of these stools for a total of 4 to use at a counter height kitchen island. They arrived just as advertised in a vibrant tangerine color and add a nice color accent to my kitchen, just as I had hoped. They are lightweight such that my 4 year old can easily move them around and the metal makes them easy to clean (4 year old type messes!). The one thing I wish I had paid more attention to prior to purchase was the size of the seat itself. It's smaller than the previous stools that we had so that took some getting used to but for being non-cushioned metal stools, they are actually pretty comfortable when sitting for long periods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfy
 Jun 1, 2015

great colors that really pops, exactly as pictured. Seat is big enough for my big behind. Well constructed and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 May 26, 2015

These are great stools. They add the pop of color I was looking for. To be metal stools they are very comfortable. Good price for very well made stools. You can find look likes at Target but not made as well. These are a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome stools
 May 5, 2015

got to put in my all white kitchen, they add the perfect amount of color to it, comfortable, lightweight to move around and stack in case you need to do that. Color is exactly as on picture. LOVE< LOVE< LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Kko
 Dec 26, 2015

I love these stools! They add a modern touch to my kitchen nook. They arrived quickly and were securely packaged. Be *sure* to measure the correct height you need because I originally ordered the bar height stools for my table and I had to return them because I needed the counter height stools. Good quality and great colour selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, colorful stool
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great affordable alternative to the designer XXXXX brand. Color is accurate to that shown in the picture. Sturdy construction and solidly built. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely fantastic to blend retro with modern.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 31, 2014

i bought a condo in an extremely modern building, but most of my is antique. i have been looking for some pieces that shout "urban" but also blend well with my existing furniture. these stools are mid-century modern meets 2014. the color is timeless, the shape is mid-century. i put them in front of a tall stainless steel table i bought at XXXX for $XX and use it as a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Aug 21, 2016

Love these! They're fun but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 Aug 1, 2016

Love these stools...Perfect summer color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheerful pop of color!
 Jul 27, 2016

great price for pair and many colors to choose from I use these all the time for clients

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Color
 Jul 13, 2016

These work great in our grey and dark wood color scheme. Fun pop of color in an otherwise neutral kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our breakfast bar
 Jul 11, 2016

Nice bright orange accent to a terra tone kitchen. Just by adding these bright set of stools we brought contemporary style to our neutral kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered a second set
 Jul 11, 2016

Love these stools. They are extremely durable, comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pop of color and very functional!
 Jul 6, 2016

Love these stools. I've had them for awhile and they do show some where in the seat area but are so fabulous. I get tons of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new home buyer
 Jul 2, 2016

the perfect addition to my new kitchen I call them Rachel Ray orange they matched my orange Keurig perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Jun 15, 2016

bellas me encantaron par mi casa de los keys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Jun 5, 2016

The finish on these stools is really nice and glossy. Holding up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C.A.
 May 30, 2016

these stools are brilliant! color is orange, but a very red orange. they just absolutely pop with color. and they are actually comfortable to sit on too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pop of color
 May 19, 2016

Very sturdy and surprisingly comfy bar stools. They are not as red/orange as they looked online. But look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 5, 2016

Used these stools on a deck at my beach house with a counter height table. They really add a pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought