Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love them! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Alexandria VA,  Dec 3, 2014

Best deal I found on this type of stool. If they had wood seats they'd be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs
 from St. Charles MO,  Sep 9, 2014

The only negative i have about this purchase is the condition the boxes arrived after shipping. There were actually punctures in both boxes, like someone took a screwdriver and punched holes. There was damage on 1 leg of stool, a dent, we are not returning using that dent as character. but someone was not careful with that delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, well made
 from New York, New York,  Sep 4, 2014

Extremely solid yet light to move around. Color is not a true red, more like a deep coral mixed with red. They stack easily, have good floor protection tips on the legs, and don't tip over. I can use them to reach the high cabinets and they feel very solid beneath me. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24-inch red metal counter stools
 from Cleburne, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

Love my new stools! Just the right height and the color really pops! Like that it has the rubber on the bottoms to protect my floors. No assembly was required. Even arrived sooner than I had expected. Would diffinatly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

Love these stools. They are exactly what I wanted and the price is the lowest I've found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these awesome stools!
 from Dallas,  Aug 23, 2014

These are glossy, sturdy and indestructible. I get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color!
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought 4 of these stools. I keep 2 under my island and 2 stacked under the table. Very convenient to get to when everyone decides to gather in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Virginia,  Aug 17, 2014

They are beautiful and useful, and the color is exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tomato red not fire engine red
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 16, 2014

I would give 5 star if it was not for the color. I end up exchange for the grey metallic color ones, and the color works much better for my kitchen. I wished it were fire engine red instead of tomato red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive stools
 from California,  Jul 29, 2014

I needed a couple of smaller stools for the end of my kitchen counters (that are counter height) and these are great! They are not very large, are stable enough to stand on, aren't heavy, and have enough width to be comfortable for an adult. The kids love them as well! The color is true to the image- they are a bright tomato red. The legs definitely sit wider than the seat so they will need a little more room and space between the seats to accommodate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Philly, Pa,  Jul 25, 2014

Saw these in a magazine and found them on overstock. They were exactly what I was looking for. They are substantial. I'm a little disappointed that one was damaged in transit. Unfortunately, we had already discarded the box, so I will have to live with it. The color is great and so was the price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little stools
 from Oregon,  Jun 26, 2014

These little red stools were exactly what I was looking for! They arrived and all I had to do was open the box and I had an instant pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Paris, TN,  Jun 23, 2014

They are nice, sturdy, tomato red, we are happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Bozeman, MT,  Jun 22, 2014

These stools exceeded expectations - they are plenty sturdy, required no assembly (they came in a HUGE box), and the colors were true to the colors depicted on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased!
 from AR,  Apr 30, 2014

These stools are perfect for the space I intended. I couldn't be more.pleased! The color is exactly as shown & matches the chairs I ordered. They were packed well, easy ordering, & arrived earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POP of functional color!
 from far northern California,  Apr 16, 2014

These stools are just what I needed in my 1935 kitchen. Time consuming tasks are often more comfortable when I can sit down and these let me do that and still reach my counters and island. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

Looking for something for my eating/craft table. Works perfectly! Great color! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More orange than pictured
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 29, 2014

This is an excellent product. I love the stools except the color turned out to be more orange/red than a deep red as pictured. The orange hue does not work with our decor so I'm returning them. Color aside, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24-inch stool
 from Arizona,  Jan 12, 2014

I purchased two of these stools in red and two in the gray color. Stools are sturdy and paint appears very durable. I have these stools as extra seating around my kitchen counter. Stools do double-duty as end tables on my outdoor patio. These stools are strong enough to hold a large grown-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought