Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain! LQQK Great on my deck!
 Oct 22, 2015

I got these stools to use at a deck bar by the beach. They have held up extremely well in the salt air, and damp climate. They look very spiffy as well in red! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Oct 13, 2015

Nice red color and good style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but I fought the wrong size
 Sep 27, 2015

Gave these to a friend who had a lower table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 23, 2015

Great color, very sturdy. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 16, 2015

Love the pop of color. Arrived on time. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 3, 2015

These are perfect for our modern kitchen. Sturdy, but light enough to move around. Got the red. Is a pretty tomato red, not a deep blue red. Got 2 sets and happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Sep 2, 2015

Cheap, functional, color ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betsy in Virginia
 Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful color, excellent quality. We love these! Be sure to order counter height, not bar height, if you're ordering for kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 21, 2015

Love these! Very sturdy and seem like they won't chip easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought these for our office and they are great quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Aug 11, 2015

We love these stools! Great price great color! Also made well but lightweight enough to move easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy h
 Jul 31, 2015

l am very pleased with the stools. They are really more of an slighly orange tinged red but they work well at the bar and I enjoy the punch of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look with sturdy durability
 Jul 10, 2015

Bought these several years ago, and they continue to take the day to day use without fail. The color is stunning and these stools make me wish I had a longer counter to add more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 May 16, 2015

I've seen these a different produced by a different manufacturer, for like 4 times the price that they are found here. Just check out Tolix chairs, they are crazy expensive, and are the same exact design...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"O" enthusiast
 May 5, 2015

I purchased the bar stools for my daughter-in-law for a gift, she loved the color, style & size! She will purchase more in the future😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 1, 2015

perfect, nice finish, came in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools.. Color a little off.
 Apr 24, 2015

These stools are great! Very heavy duty and comfortable. BUT.. I was disappointed with the red color. I was trying to match my red kitchen aid mixer that I have with these stools. Unfortunately they don't match. The mixer is fire engine red and the stools are orangey red. I'm not returning them because I can live with it and the stools are so nice other than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun stools
 Apr 21, 2015

The bright red gives a great pop to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute red accent stools
 Mar 11, 2015

These stools are perfect for counter level seating. Love the ease of moving them with the grip hole and they stack perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peeps23
 Mar 10, 2015

I ordered 4 of these stools and love them. They fit great in our kitchen and add the perfect color. The red is a bright red. It's a lot brighter that the picture but it's a pretty bright red. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought