Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

I was a bit worried about the color after reading some of the reviews. It is indeed a dark orange-red versus a cherry red, but very pretty. The product was delivered in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Beautiful stools!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great metal stools!
 from CT,  Sep 27, 2013

We bought 4 of these stoll and were pleaseantly surprised when we got them. They are beautiful and comfortable! Great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pop of color
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2013

I love these stools. They are very sturdy and do not tip when my kids climb on them. They are also easy to clean thanks to the powder coating. The red color is nice, although I think it is not as deep of red as what the picture shows. Nevertheless, they were still red and a perfect compliment to our kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from tx,  Jul 22, 2013

I am very pleased with the stools. i only need one, so it would be better if one could purchase only one. The red is ripe tomato red and works well with my kitchen. The stool is 24 inches and it would better about 4 inches taller as I use it to work in the kitchen. Will put a cushion on it with ties. Don't be afraid to buy this stool. It is very well made, sturdy, and classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 4, 2013

Love these barstools. They are very sturdy and comfortable. They look great in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Jose CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I wanted bright red, lightweight, easily stackable stools for my counter and that is just what I got! The red is great, the stools are easy to move around and comfortable to sit on. As a side benefit, I sometimes use the extra ones to support plants. My husband likes to use them for his speakers when he moves them around. Very stable so no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, good looking and very sturdy counter stools
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

Love these stools. Perfect for my kitchen island for when the kids want to snack or do homework. Even better, if we need to get them out of the way, they stack!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of the Tabouret red counter stools and am happy with the quick delivery service, quality and color of the stools. They met my expectations of quality of products purchased from Overstock. Everyone who sees them wants a set so I'd definitely recommend them to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little stool
 from Bowie MD,  Jun 4, 2013

Great stools. I like the stackability of them. (About 29"when stacked) Able to tuck away when not in use. Overall height is good for counter top. Each stool weighs about 10 pounds but with the handles in the seat, they are easy to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit redder than I was expecting but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but off on the color a bit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from MN,  Jun 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of these stools and would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful. Veyr sturdy stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with these stools. Ready to use right out of the box!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is an orange red not apple red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, modern stool.
 from Portland, OR,  May 21, 2013

This is a simple, modern stool that works well in our work shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really well represented color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is well designed without any extras that aren't needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 7, 2013

These stools are very cute and go great in my kitchen. I needed something small that I could push under the counters and these add a nice pop of color in my kitchen. The color is a tomato red so it isn't a perfect match with all of my red pots but they still look really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tomato red not a cherry/fire engine red
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red metal stools
 from Centerville Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

Every thing in the description was right on. They are sturdy and I love the foot pads on the bottom. No slipping or sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 29, 2013

Product was out of stock, when I originally ordered, however I was notified as soon as it was restocked and my order was filled immediately, and I received it quickly. Product was just as described and quality was quite good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vey good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 29, 2013

By far my favorite Overstock purchase. SO cool looking and comfortable. Looks great with my kitchen island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

What a great set of stools! So well made and the color is exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret red metal stools
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 29, 2013

The Tabouret 24" red counter stools arrived in the specified amount of time, they were packaged well, the color and quality were great! They have a modern industrial styling and I can't wait to put them in my new Kitchen for a pop of color! I really like the stacking feature for storing if needed. Would recommend to others - Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was very close to the color on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not the same
 from Lithonia, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

I was impressed with the timing of the delivery, the e-mails on the shipping date was helpful. The item was very well made sturdy, comfortable, and the height I was looking for. I had purchased some others which were a little higher in price and taller. These worked better for my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was more of a tomato color than a deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item was a quality product. Sturdy with a nice seat and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised and expected
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 26, 2013

The stools arrived as described, as shown and with high quality durability. I would like to see the same stool with the back on it, that I know are made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top