Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2013

First of all, I read all the reviews, so I knew to expect a more orangey red color, rather than a cherry red or other. I LOVE the color! The quality of product for the price is great! I have seen very similar stools at the high end stores and although these aren't exactly the same, they are pretty darn close. Very sturdy and high quality looking. I love that they can safely stack as they have little rubber stoppers to keep them from scratching and I love that they have a non-skid foot on the legs. They brighten up my kitchen just as I had hoped and are comfortable to sit on as well. You will not be regretful if you purchase these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compareable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, good looking product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

These are great stools for the money. They are well made and stylish while being very affordable. They were shipped quickly and arrived with no damage. My only concern is the color--The description says they are 'red', which they technically are, but red can mean a lot of things. These stools are a very orange red, so keep that in mind. They are a tomato red rather than a cherry red--They read orange if you put them next to a red item with blue undertones. All in all, if the color works for you then I highly recommend them. My kids and dogs have been hard on them and they've held up beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy great product
 from NYC,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought these stools for my kitchen counter and love them. Very sturdy, not too heavy but solid feeling. I have no hesitation jumping up on one to grab something off a shelf. Non marking rubber feet are a very nice touch too. What a buy! My first overstock.com purchase, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid welds, quality finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
400 pound guest are ok on this stool!
 from Beer and cheese land (wisconsin),  Dec 7, 2014

I have a bunch of super fat family. These stools hold up like champs. I have 8 of them at my large kitchen counters, and it's the only chair or bed in the house I don't have to worry about my *heavy* Heavy* family breaking. Besides that, so cute and modern. It goes really cool with my sleek and ultra modern kitchen. Don't hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2013

Being metal they are heavier than most; yet, this makes them extremely safe. There's no sliding out from under the person seated.. And the color is exactly what my white kitchen needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very good; however, you should be aware that the heavy weight makes them extremely safe yet easy to push around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 May 16, 2015

I've seen these a different produced by a different manufacturer, for like 4 times the price that they are found here. Just check out Tolix chairs, they are crazy expensive, and are the same exact design...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"O" enthusiast
 May 5, 2015

I purchased the bar stools for my daughter-in-law for a gift, she loved the color, style & size! She will purchase more in the future😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 1, 2015

perfect, nice finish, came in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools are great! Very heavy duty and comfortable. BUT.. I was disappointed with the red color. I was trying to match my red kitchen aid mixer that I have with these stools. Unfortunately they don't match. The mixer is fire engine red and the stools are orangey red. I'm not returning them because I can live with it and the stools are so nice other than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun stools
 Apr 21, 2015

The bright red gives a great pop to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are perfect for counter level seating. Love the ease of moving them with the grip hole and they stack perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peeps23
 Mar 10, 2015

I ordered 4 of these stools and love them. They fit great in our kitchen and add the perfect color. The red is a bright red. It's a lot brighter that the picture but it's a pretty bright red. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute stools! I wouldn't want to sit on them for a long period of time, but work great for the breakfast bar! As others mentioned they are not fire engine red as they appear in the picture, but still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super comfortable and add just enough red to my gray kitchen living room!! Came extremely fast and in great condition!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been seeing these stools everywhere. I got them in gun metal and in red. I love them - great design and pretty sturdy. They look great against the island in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 24, 2015

I've now had these for 3 years or so and they look as perfect as the day they arrived. Sturdy, functional, and very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are awesome. The color is true red and its stunning and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes, they are tomato red but they blended in fine. Just the right touch for my grey house. Well worth the money and you can spray paint these if you want to change colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

Easy to assemble, just as pictured, very sturdy - couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Feb 4, 2015

Didn't keep . They were too tall for a table I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought