Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2013

First of all, I read all the reviews, so I knew to expect a more orangey red color, rather than a cherry red or other. I LOVE the color! The quality of product for the price is great! I have seen very similar stools at the high end stores and although these aren't exactly the same, they are pretty darn close. Very sturdy and high quality looking. I love that they can safely stack as they have little rubber stoppers to keep them from scratching and I love that they have a non-skid foot on the legs. They brighten up my kitchen just as I had hoped and are comfortable to sit on as well. You will not be regretful if you purchase these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compareable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, good looking product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

These are great stools for the money. They are well made and stylish while being very affordable. They were shipped quickly and arrived with no damage. My only concern is the color--The description says they are 'red', which they technically are, but red can mean a lot of things. These stools are a very orange red, so keep that in mind. They are a tomato red rather than a cherry red--They read orange if you put them next to a red item with blue undertones. All in all, if the color works for you then I highly recommend them. My kids and dogs have been hard on them and they've held up beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy great product
 from NYC,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought these stools for my kitchen counter and love them. Very sturdy, not too heavy but solid feeling. I have no hesitation jumping up on one to grab something off a shelf. Non marking rubber feet are a very nice touch too. What a buy! My first overstock.com purchase, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid welds, quality finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
400 pound guest are ok on this stool!
 from Beer and cheese land (wisconsin),  Dec 7, 2014

I have a bunch of super fat family. These stools hold up like champs. I have 8 of them at my large kitchen counters, and it's the only chair or bed in the house I don't have to worry about my *heavy* Heavy* family breaking. Besides that, so cute and modern. It goes really cool with my sleek and ultra modern kitchen. Don't hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2013

Being metal they are heavier than most; yet, this makes them extremely safe. There's no sliding out from under the person seated.. And the color is exactly what my white kitchen needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very good; however, you should be aware that the heavy weight makes them extremely safe yet easy to push around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 Jan 24, 2016

I have these in red at a small kitchen island and really love them. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought these in red for my nephew for Christmas he loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Dec 23, 2015

Sturdy stools that fit perfectly under my counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seashells
 Dec 20, 2015

Good quality, good purchase; no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Dec 18, 2015

Lipstick red....high gloss, well made stools. Very good value. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and look great
 Dec 16, 2015

We have had these stools for three years now and they still look great. I use them all the time to stand on to reach things up high. The hole on top makes them so easy to grab and move around. Because they stack they are easy to get out of the way to clean under them. The finish is a great tomato red color and shows no signs of wear. If you sit on them with both feet on the rung, the space is a little narrow between the legs on the stool so it kind of "bites" you on your calves. I've discovered if I sit on them "diagonally" (one leg on each side of one of the legs on the stool) it is much more comfortable--as comfortable as an unpadded, metal stool can be anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 Dec 8, 2015

beautiful and well made, all one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JWB
 Dec 5, 2015

The extras also stack nicely in the garage. I purchased them for indoor at our island to be backup to the faux red leather stools in place. Also for the extra seating at the outdoor bar. Very happy😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 Dec 4, 2015

bought 8 of these as additional seating a few years back and they still look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stools
 Dec 4, 2015

Great stools. Sturdy and well made. My only complaint is that the red stools are not the deep red shade depicted but more of an orange-red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Nov 20, 2015

We use these in our kitchen, at our standard counter height island. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 11, 2015

Exactly like photos. No assembly. Holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matal counter Stools
 Nov 4, 2015

I love my metal stools I ash I actually bought them because I have a high dining table and when I have company there are well used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Nov 2, 2015

I haven't had good luck with stool purchases over the years for our rental home as they always break or become loose and wiggly. These look like I've finally found one that might last for a while. They are extremely sturdy and love the color... and a fantastic price point too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia V. Texas
 Oct 28, 2015

Cute stools and love the color. Exactly what I wanted for a little breakfast nook. Came quickly and well packaged. Come assembled which is nice. Good price also. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought