Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value, good looking product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

These are great stools for the money. They are well made and stylish while being very affordable. They were shipped quickly and arrived with no damage. My only concern is the color--The description says they are 'red', which they technically are, but red can mean a lot of things. These stools are a very orange red, so keep that in mind. They are a tomato red rather than a cherry red--They read orange if you put them next to a red item with blue undertones. All in all, if the color works for you then I highly recommend them. My kids and dogs have been hard on them and they've held up beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2013

First of all, I read all the reviews, so I knew to expect a more orangey red color, rather than a cherry red or other. I LOVE the color! The quality of product for the price is great! I have seen very similar stools at the high end stores and although these aren't exactly the same, they are pretty darn close. Very sturdy and high quality looking. I love that they can safely stack as they have little rubber stoppers to keep them from scratching and I love that they have a non-skid foot on the legs. They brighten up my kitchen just as I had hoped and are comfortable to sit on as well. You will not be regretful if you purchase these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compareable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy great product
 from NYC,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought these stools for my kitchen counter and love them. Very sturdy, not too heavy but solid feeling. I have no hesitation jumping up on one to grab something off a shelf. Non marking rubber feet are a very nice touch too. What a buy! My first overstock.com purchase, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid welds, quality finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2013

Being metal they are heavier than most; yet, this makes them extremely safe. There's no sliding out from under the person seated.. And the color is exactly what my white kitchen needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very good; however, you should be aware that the heavy weight makes them extremely safe yet easy to push around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 24, 2015

I've now had these for 3 years or so and they look as perfect as the day they arrived. Sturdy, functional, and very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are awesome. The color is true red and its stunning and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes, they are tomato red but they blended in fine. Just the right touch for my grey house. Well worth the money and you can spray paint these if you want to change colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

Easy to assemble, just as pictured, very sturdy - couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Feb 4, 2015

Didn't keep . They were too tall for a table I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Jan 24, 2015

excellent metal quality. love the finish. only complaint is that my son banged it underneath our granite counters and it was quick to chip the paint. hope I can cover it up. want more already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 Jan 24, 2015

I saw the same stools in a store for about $** each. I did some searching around and found these for, what ended up, just about $** each with the various discounts I was able to take though **********and the Overstock free shipping offer. They arrived in record time. They were well packed in boxes that we made into a cat playground (and I even reused the big plastic bags that the stools were placed in). The stools replaced the 10-year-old wobbly stools from a certain large Swedish vendor. I love that these stools are solid and stable. The seat is wide enough to fit everyone. The foot rest is at a perfect height to help you sit up straight without any back strain. They tuck nicely under our counter, and whoo-hoo, they're stackable! I knew from the other reviews that the color wasn't a deep red, which I would have preferred. However, the color is nice and it goes well with our decor. I highly recommend the stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2015

Got these for my daughter for a Christmas gift. She loves them. Very stable, cute design, fit with her up-beat personality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
400 pound guest are ok on this stool!
 from Beer and cheese land (wisconsin),  Dec 7, 2014

I have a bunch of super fat family. These stools hold up like champs. I have 8 of them at my large kitchen counters, and it's the only chair or bed in the house I don't have to worry about my *heavy* Heavy* family breaking. Besides that, so cute and modern. It goes really cool with my sleek and ultra modern kitchen. Don't hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Alexandria VA,  Dec 3, 2014

Best deal I found on this type of stool. If they had wood seats they'd be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs
 from St. Charles MO,  Sep 9, 2014

The only negative i have about this purchase is the condition the boxes arrived after shipping. There were actually punctures in both boxes, like someone took a screwdriver and punched holes. There was damage on 1 leg of stool, a dent, we are not returning using that dent as character. but someone was not careful with that delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, well made
 from New York, New York,  Sep 4, 2014

Extremely solid yet light to move around. Color is not a true red, more like a deep coral mixed with red. They stack easily, have good floor protection tips on the legs, and don't tip over. I can use them to reach the high cabinets and they feel very solid beneath me. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24-inch red metal counter stools
 from Cleburne, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

Love my new stools! Just the right height and the color really pops! Like that it has the rubber on the bottoms to protect my floors. No assembly was required. Even arrived sooner than I had expected. Would diffinatly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

Love these stools. They are exactly what I wanted and the price is the lowest I've found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these awesome stools!
 from Dallas,  Aug 23, 2014

These are glossy, sturdy and indestructible. I get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought