Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Stools!
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I had a pair of the 30" white ones so I had an idea of the quality. These are even better because of the perforated seats. I have really bright colors in my home so I wanted something that would go with my brushed nickel hardware. These are perfect. They are a metallic silver you'd find on a car but not sparkly shiny. They are sturdy but not heavy but easy to move or stack because of the handhold. They also have rubber on the bottom of the legs so they won't slide around and scuff the floor. Totally happy and I got these 3 working days after I ordered them. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Stools!!
 Jan 20, 2015

These stools are wonderful. Sturdy, good looking, no assembly!! The price was perfect for this little condo. Wonderful product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these stools!!!
 from Oregon, OH,  Nov 10, 2014

LOVE these stools... very sturdy product!!! I got 8 of them for $500.00...can beat that price at any store in town. Easy to shop and easy to return if you need help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 Jul 4, 2016

perfect for new house and peninsula

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 2, 2016

Just what I needed . Good quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 Apr 2, 2016

These stools are super comfy and cute! A great addition to your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Feb 5, 2016

Nice height and comfortable. Exactly what I needed for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool period
 Feb 4, 2016

Delivery was on time once received put at kitchen counter, best piece of furniture I've bought yet. Family loves thems.... Doesn't look comfortable but Was very surprised that they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*Love*
 Jan 26, 2016

I have no negative feelings about these stools! We loved them so much that we purchased more for our outdoor barbecue seating area. The quality is fantastic; I love that I can stack them when cleaning the floors, and I love the perforation. I was nervous they'd be a little too industrial for our gray/white kitchen, but they are perfect. You won't regret purchasing these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Affordable
 Nov 25, 2015

These stools are nice looking and functional- just needed something in my kitchen to contrast all the wood and give a modern touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

These are probably sturdy enough to be commercial. They look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool!
 Jul 18, 2015

First off, shipping speed was awesome! And second the fact that they already come assembled, made these my favorite overstock purchase thus far. I love that my kids can climb onto them without them tipping or moving (6yr old and 4yr old) and so far have stood up to their beatings. They are a painted silver rather than metal silver but that was fine with me. I love the modern look they give my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Chic.
 May 30, 2015

Modern/Industrial, elegant, crazy cool. Just don't sit on them naked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome stools
 Apr 21, 2015

high quality, very sturdy, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

great chairs, only complaint is that they dont look like a natural metal finish, its a painted silver.. title is misleading as it says "steel" so you would think its a natural steel color, not painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools.
 Feb 10, 2015

Look great in my industrial rustic kitchen. Perfect height for my kitchen island.It's really convenient having an opening on top because it makes it so easy to move these stools around the kitchen. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stools
 Jan 2, 2015

Great look and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these stools!!!!
 from CA,  Mar 28, 2014

These stools are FABULOUS! Better than expected. They are well built and super sturdy and they look so cool! The funky perforated top really make these stand out, very original. They are comfy to sit on and look amazing at our kitchen island which is done in an industrial style. Also a great value, we looked at stools that cost 3 X more, GREAT deal! They are light weight enough that they are easy to move, but still feel solid and sturdy. They arrived 2 in a box, fit nicely stacked on each other and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Portsmouth, RI,  Oct 3, 2013

These are perfect stools. They are the perfect height, style, and quality. They look exactly as they do in the picture. We are very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools for our new modern home
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 12, 2013

The perforated tops make these stools extra cool. In fact, we need two more and will have to wait until they are back in stock. While I originally thought I wanted a color, the texture of the seats works really well. They are easy to move around and stack when we need a little more space. Can't wait to get more. They even arrived early! One of the stools has the tiniest little booboo where the dot didn't get cleared through the seat, but it's teeny tiny and you can't feel it when you sit down. Totally not worth a return. We really love them and sometimes fight to sit on them. That's why we need two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought