Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from boston,ma,  Aug 24, 2013

just opened these up. at first I thought it was the wrong style. you have to attach the black cushions yourself. but it was easy to do. these are really nice looking and modern. nice clean lines will go with any style. I'm most impressed with the quality. they seem nice and heavy duty and sturdy. would like even better if they were a bit shorter,but that really makes no difference. very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Rapid City, SD,  Feb 26, 2014

These stools are very sturdy. The cushion should be thicker so that it would be softer. If you have a large back end this is going to be to small and you will hang over the sides and that will be uncomfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 from AZ,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought these with the pads because my husband insisted on having padded stools. The pads are separate from the stools themselves. The pads are hard, ugly, and do not stay on. I took them off and now just use the stools alone. I love the stools and they are more comfortable without the pads than with. Save the extra dollars for the padded stools and just get the regular ones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial look
 from LA,  Feb 10, 2013

We have a loft with gray walls and concrete floors. Wanted light weight stools as kids are moving them around, comfy seat and an industrial look. Stools comfy, however you have to position/sit on them at an angle to get your butt fully stable and comfy as opposed to sitting on them squarely. Nice product. Didn't bring as much of an modern accent as I would have liked. Kinda faded in background. overall solid product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable on the backside
 from Lorton, VA,  Mar 14, 2014

Attractive stool for many decors, but causes achy bottom after only 15 or 20 minutes

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Stools
 from Decatur, IL,  Feb 7, 2014

Love these chairs for additional seating around our island. Very easy to assmenble and stacks up perfectly to put away when not in use. Very satisified with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STOOLS THEY LOOK EXPENSIVE!!!
 from SUNRISE, FLORIDA,  Aug 14, 2013

THESE STOOLS ARE GREAT. VIRTUALLY NO ASSEMBLY WHICH IS GREAT BECAUSE IM NOT A HANDY PERSON. THE STOOL'S PADING COME IN A SEPERATE BOX AND THESE STOOLS ARE READY TO USE. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS SNAP ON THE BLACK PADDING TO EACH STOOL AND YOU ARE READY TO GO. I WANT TO BUY ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY BAR AREA BECAUSE I HAVE MORE ROOM. THEY ARE OUT OF STOCK BUT I WILL BE GETTING MORE FOR SURE WHEN THEY GET BACK IN STOCK!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE PICTURE IS %100 ACURATE WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY, SAT ON THEM AND I WEIGH 200 POUNDS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid in price and structure
 from Portland OR,  Jun 19, 2014

Bought 8 pairs of these stools for a workplace coffee-bar space, and everyone really enjoys them. They're a bit firm but after a few uses the cushions break in nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 12, 2014

comfortable and goes perfect with the industrial island i made for my loft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great barstools
 from Seaside Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought 6 of these and am pleased. I read reviews and give the real deal! You do need to put the top cushion on but no tools needed you just need to snap it in place then twist underneath where there is an opening . if it comes loose just re-twist its not a big deal and they look sharp! would give 8 out of 10 on this one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and great looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 8, 2014

Love these! Great rubber feet, so they don't scratch our hardwoods. Super sturdy as our 3.5 year old crawls up them all the time. And surprisingly comfy. Also love that they stack when we're cleaning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, good looking, and great value!
 from Delray Beach FL,  Jun 5, 2014

I needed a "fifth" stool to use only accasionally at my kitchen peninsula, but when i saw these and read the reviews I decided to buy the pair for use as additional "party" seating. WOW! They are good looking, solid to sit on (Ok - so I'm only 5-1", 110-lbs) but well-balanced with even footings that give a very secure feel to the seat. So what if the padding isn't pleather - it'll do. Besides, if you remove the seat tops they look almost like the fancier, more expensive stools with the perforations in the seat. All in all I am quite happy with the product, especially beacuse it does not require assembly except for a seat cushion that a 6 YO could manage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Winchester, Tennessee,  May 13, 2014

These are very sturdy and look great! We ordered 4 of this size and 4 of the larger. They all look great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Indiana,  Apr 16, 2014

Color is perfect,nice and sturdy. Only disappointment I have to get someone to put the padded seats on for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools Are Nice - Black Tops are Cheap
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Unfortunately, one of the black tops that cover the stool arrived damaged. Called the company & they returned my call in 2 days. I also broke the plastic locking mechanism (very cheap) that holds the black tops down to the stool. They replaced that as well, however the tops still wiggle a bit. I can probably glue them down since I don't plan on removing them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2014

Very sturdy and attractive and the price is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Purchased 4 of these 24" stools to be able to sit around our kitchen island. They arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble (only needed to put the chair pad on, which you just twisted locked from underneath-- no tools needed). The padding adds a comfortable touch when sitting on these stools. The stools have a plastic/rubber piece on the bottom of each leg, which seems to be enough to protect our hardwood floor. Only wish the color of the stool was a little shinier-- to match our stainless steel appliances. These stools have a 'dull' silver look. However, we have them far enough from the appliances that they match fairly well. Would recommend this product-- the price was great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools for a factory loft apartment.
 from Lowell, Ma,  Mar 5, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. They look "industrial chic" for me and have a padded seat for my husband. They came quickly and were packaged well. Easy to put together, just popping the padded portion on the top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 27, 2014

These were just what I expected and wanted. Very happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Arlington, MA,  Feb 18, 2014

These counter stools look great with my stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. The best part is they come assembled. You just have to attach the padded cushions and they only require the twist of a screw. The price was the lowest I had seen for stools like this. They are very sturdy and should last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top