Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 Jan 20, 2016

These stools are durable and easy to move. My kids can't tip them over and the paint doesn't chip at all. They are easy to keep clean and stack to move when I need to clean the floor. I have 2 sets of them and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 22, 2015

They arrived quickly and look perfect under my kitchen island! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our island
 Dec 10, 2015

High quality, love the rubber tips on bottom of legs and handle holes on top for easy moving; great product for the price. Metal paint is not the shiny galvanized kind like the high end brand, but if you realize that and are okay with it, you will be very happy with these stools like we are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Dec 5, 2015

These are perfect simple counter height stools. I love the powder finish and the rubber feet that protect the hardwoods. They are sturdy weight and look sleek and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Dec 4, 2015

I really like the chairs, use them for our island. These are pretty sturdy and if you like the look, you will like the feel. We've used them for the past year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Dec 3, 2015

Love these stools. Very sturdy and really like the scuff guards on the bottom of the legs....perfect for my hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 Aug 20, 2015

Needed durable and stylish and I got it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Aug 10, 2015

Nice quality, easy to keep clean with lots of kids around and easy to stack which makes cleaning the floor a synch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools look nice - arrived damaged
 Apr 25, 2015

I contacted the manufacturer who said they would send another one. Never did. Overstock wouldn't help because 30-days passed while I waited for my replacement. Now I have 2 nice stools and one scratched one. Disappointed in the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools/good design
 Apr 14, 2015

These are nice stools, but you can find the same style just about anywhere these days. If you are price comparing with a similar stool in a local store, just be aware that these are very sturdy - not lightweight knockoffs. I love how these stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and great price.
 Mar 28, 2015

Saw the same bar stools at a retail store. I was concerned that they would not be sturdy. They're exactly what I wanted and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Mar 12, 2015

I love the look of these! Such a great price for a high quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable bar stools
 Mar 12, 2015

they arrived quickly, were in perfect condition and are just what I hoped they be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools for that industrial look on a budget!
 Mar 11, 2015

These stools are cute, comfortable, and right in line with my budget. They definitely add to the look I'm trying to achieve. They do lack in cool little details that would have brought them to another level but for the money they do the job quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn, SLC,UT.
 Mar 8, 2015

Very good quality, no initial scratches or dings as others had reported. They arrived in a super timely manner all in one box. I am really pleased with this purchase, stylish, sturdy and a phenomenal deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 4, 2015

The stools are great quality - they are quite heavy and seem well constructed. As someone else mentioned they are a light gray and do look a bit plastic but, really happy with them and they are a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 17, 2015

Cute counter stools, love the fact that they stack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Jan 21, 2015

Great stools. Well built and they have a nice natural steel finish. Boxed very well and they arrived undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like plastic
 Jan 14, 2015

Great quality metal stool but unfortunately the perfect paint job just looks like gray plastic. I returned and got the gunstock metal for a more rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal! I get a ton of compliments on them
 Jan 7, 2015

Great counter high bar stools- and what a deal! I thought I was only getting 2, and got 3! Love the style and good solid quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought