Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 559 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CO,  Jul 8, 2014

We ordered four of these for our kitchen and I absolutely love them! My husband does too which says a lot ; )

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for studio apartment
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

Good sturdy bar stools. Love color, perfect grey - not too dark or too light. It's not stainless steel, but metal (metalic). Slight dent on top when delivered. Took 7 business days to receive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Marion, IN,  Jun 18, 2014

Absolutely perfect stools for our family's needs. They wipe off great, they are smallish (comparatively speaking), so 4 fit very comfortably on a 89 inch island, and they look great. I was a little hesitant getting a backless stool with kids but they haven't been an issue whatsoever. I am so pleased with the look and value of this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very kid-friendly stools
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jun 10, 2014

I have three little boys that can't seem to eat without getting food EVERYWHERE. I wanted some stools that don't spin, have no back rest, and no cloth parts. These fit the bill! The smooth finish wipes clean easily, and they fit nicely under the counter in my kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these bar stools make my kitchen look fabulous
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 6, 2014

fabulous - that is all I can say. They are comfy (even though I use them without cushions), they look good and make my kitchen with older cabinets look fashionably chic. Additionally they are well made. During remodeling I accidentally knocked over on two occasions - not a scratch. 6 stars!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

The stools looked very nice and sturdy -- however no one in my family could stand sitting on them for longer than a minute or two. They are just really uncomfortable! The handle/hole is too large and you can feel it when sitting. Very uncomfortable. Returning them. :(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 6, 2014

Finish is a bit irregular with slight flaws but we like that look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Beautiful, Great Deal
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

I am surprised how nice these stools are.....only because I got them for such a great price :)! Complaints have been made about the color and I actually really like it. Its a Medium gray with a slight metallic look. It is not galvanized, but the look goes great in my new kitchen. They are smooth, and comfortable. My kids love them (4 and 5 yrs old). They can climb up them and they do not wobble. They hold well to the ground so I don't have to worry about them tipping over. They stack up and I find that great for when I am cleaning the floor. You will not find a better deal on stools and get this kind of style and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my retro barstools
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 4, 2014

Had mixed feelings when Imordered these barstools based on a couple of the reviews. I was delighted when they arrived and I unboxed them. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Counter Stool
 from Sammamish WA,  May 30, 2014

We wanted a couple stools for our white craft table and this was perfect fit. Casual & well-made. Perfect for a 8 year old. I ordered the 24" and love that it comes in a set of 2 (love that they stack for if/when we want to bring them outside or downstairs for a larger party). We've already put them to good use. Great choice for a casual kitchen island or craft room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, good price, not what I needed though
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 25, 2014

A nice product but not what I needed. I got these for my remodeled kitchen, the style of which is quite modern, with lots of stainless steel. The color and finish of these stools wasn't a good fit - the look is more industrial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
 from Charleston WV,  May 22, 2014

Functional, contemporary, sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2014

2 bar stools for $** makes anyone searching for industrial bar stools hesitant, but I would buy more! I've been asked several times where I bought these. Durable, matte, stackable, light weight, super cool :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stack-able stools
 from Freehold, NJ,  May 6, 2014

I love these stools, they match perfectly with my Tabouret counter stools that have a back. The only issue I had is they keep coming scratched, however I will keep having them replaced because I love them that much and its definitely a packaging error and not manufacturing issue. Added bonus that they are stack-able, I ordered two extra to keep around when we have a lot of people over.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 30, 2014

So far so good. We have had a few different wooden bar stools and our kids have tipped and loosened and broken them. We have just had them for 2 weeks, but they look great and seem very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 from Staten Island,  Apr 26, 2014

It serves it's purpose. Modern stools. Made okay; style is good

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

nice stools and seems to be a good value. One leg has a small dent in it, otherwise, just as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stools... great quality
 from ME,  Apr 14, 2014

Love these stools. I have a recently re modeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances. The stools look great around the white flecked granite. Had previously bought only 1 pair. Decided to buy another set to match and they were on sale! Fantastic value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 4, 2014

I looked and looked for stools to go with my new stainless cart. I have a small, sweet kitchen and I have to be mindful of size and storage. These stools fit my bill! I was in love - right out of the box! Perfect size to sit at my island and have my coffee! Overstocks has done it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good....
 from Waukesha, WI,  Apr 1, 2014

I am very pleased with the product itself, especially after taking more than a year to choose these stools for my kitchen island. They arrived in less than a week. However, two of the four stools arrived with some degree of damage. One had a small dent on the center of the seat, and the other looked like one of the feet of the stool was bent and crushed, causing some of the paint in that area to peel off. Oddly, the stool still sat evenly on the floor and the paint wasn't that noticeable so close to the floor. It was more of a hassle to repack and send the large box back, given the relatively low price point, so I kept them although I was disappointed that half my merchandise was damaged. That being said, they are fairly heavy duty and modern and attractive (exactly like the ones in the *********!). Overall pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 559 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top