Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 622 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 Jun 11, 2015

Wow, wonderful stools for the price! Great look and very sturdy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 3, 2015

Just as you would expect, the stools are very sturdy and the grey/silver color is true to the pictures. The stools are well made and are not wobbly - I stand on them all the time to reach the top shelf! There are some small dark marks on the top from shipping but you can't really notice them. I almost wish I bought more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this purchase. We chose these as they're slightly lower profile than others and had a great industrial look to go with our decor. Very sturdy/ quality products and I'm sure we'll get many years of use with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 May 19, 2015

Sturdy, priced right and perfect accent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 May 17, 2015

Great purchase. I have had these stools for about a year, and I have had no issues with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tawtaw
 May 13, 2015

These stools are perfect, and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RhondaB
 May 10, 2015

These stools are great! They are comfy and the wider seat is a plus. The color is a nice brushed nickel. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stool are exactly what I was hoping for. They look like higher end designer ones, are lightweight enough to move around without feeling flimsy or unstable when sitting on. Sturdy rubber base and perfect counter height make these a favorite for sitting in the kitchen and prepping food. Also stackable if I need more space. Very slick and nice in a modern d├ęcor setting. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 May 2, 2015

So in love with these stools. They feel really high quality, I love that there are rubber stoppers on the feet so they don't screech when dragged and best of all these always seem to cost a lot more when I see them elsewhere so I feel like I got a really sweet deal on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spin City Coffer
 Apr 25, 2015

These chairs are smart and beautiful! Overstock were really nice an accommodating when I requested a different size delivered than what I ordered online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oz
 Apr 25, 2015

Great stools at a good price. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 24, 2015

Hard but useful and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stools are exactly as I expected and perfect for the look I was going for in my kitchen. They are not "raw" or "galvanized" finished. They have a painted coating on them. But I expected that and that was fine with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are extremely sturdy and a great price. Perfect for a commercial setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools work great in our kitchen at our island. We purchased 4 but stack two when not int use. My kids 4 and 5 years old sit on these easily and they clean up well following meal time. I think they are good quality for the price considering other similar items on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 21, 2015

I have 8 of them. Bought in 2009....still love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia G
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these stools for our farm office/kitchen area. They are perfect for children and adults alike. They tuck neatly away under the counter and provide four additional seats for entertaining guests in a small area. They are very sturdy. The color is perhaps a little more matte/dull than in the picture, but I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Apr 15, 2015

Excellent quality however better prices elsewhere. Unless you have a good coupon, shop the price. I still love them, works perfect if you need an extra seat and they are easy to store anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Apr 10, 2015

LOVE these stools - great price and superior durability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these stools! Very well built and sturdy. Shipped fast and well packaged. I have small kids and they can easily get up and down. I don't have to worry about them tipping over either. Definitely recommend them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 622 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought