Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 776 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 Jul 19, 2016

Love these stools. Sturdy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and my second pair!
 Jul 15, 2016

This is my second pair to go along a bar area. The fact that I am purchasing two more says plenty. They're good for the industrial vibe and the pricepoint it very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for out deck.
 Jul 13, 2016

We don't leave these outside although you can. We just want them to last. We bought two sets and they stack easily for storage and are lightweight so easy to pick up and take inside when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent stylish stools
 Jul 13, 2016

come assembled, look great, good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining table
 Jul 5, 2016

I have tall table on purpose... and these are PERFECT! I have two in grey and two in light blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Jul 5, 2016

Purchased to match 2 I already have, match perfectly & using them just as extras for island, they stack when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools are great!
 Jul 5, 2016

Very sturdy and good looking. I use it to stand on sometimes (even though I know I shouldn't) and it doesn't give any indication of shifting. The two stools have stood up well to the use they've received for three years. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and well made.
 Jun 29, 2016

Very sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarbouret Metal Counter Stools
 Jun 27, 2016

We use these each day. They are very sturdy and look great. The quality is excellent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 24, 2016

Love the stools . They are great. They come put together, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jun 11, 2016

We ordered these for our kitchen island. They were exactly as described. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stools
 Jun 10, 2016

They are very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie S
 Jun 7, 2016

Great stools for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. shopper
 Jun 6, 2016

these stools are great,look nice and are sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Jun 3, 2016

Love these...using these in our breakroom area and they are quite functional and attractive. Everyone loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 Jun 2, 2016

I already had 2 of these, but needed 2 more. Great bar stools for my kitchen island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 24, 2016

Very nice looking sturdy...works perfect with any decor. Looks goo with marble and stainless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition...
 May 15, 2016

We purchased these for the office and special events. They look great and stack easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Counter Stools
 May 6, 2016

Great quality stools at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice solid stools for a modern look
 May 5, 2016

use them in staging modern white kitchens. great. (and always a good transaction with Overstock)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 776 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought