Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 762 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice & casual
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 29, 2012

Easy & casual, these stools were perfect for the play area in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools. Attractive looking, light weight
 from Boston,MA,  Oct 23, 2012

I picked out these stools because they were a nice replica to the much pricier originals found elsewhere. The are more of a spray painted silver color than the rustic iron look. The fit my modern kitchen well and slide easily with some felt pads from Home Depot. I wouldn't have people sitting on them that weigh over 250lbs as the metal near the feet is on the skinnier side. For the price though, I would say purchase them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. Concerned about long-term durablity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute barstools!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

I love these bar stools! I ended up having to send them back as they were just a little too short for my bar top. Our bar top is a custom height and I had to choose to either go with the 24" stools and have them be a little short or go with the 30" stools and have them be a little tall. I originally opted for the 24" but when I received them, they just looked way to short for the space. That was my fault. I went to purchase the 30" stools after sending mine back and they were out of them! =( Frowny face. I was bummed. I ended up purchasing different stools which have an adjustable height and haven't received those yet. I really loved these stools though and wished I could have purchased the taller ones!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemingly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs for my space
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 21, 2012

Love my new bar stools- look great in my new kitchen and compliment the stainless appliances nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good- came shipped really well, no scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Oct 20, 2012

These two stools are a perfect height for the kitchen counter. Sharp and contemporary; exactly the look I was going for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy with protection on feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love them!
 from Sandy, UT,  Oct 16, 2012

These are fantastic stools and look great! The can stack and be moved out of the way if needed and every one loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Astoria, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

These stools look so cute in our kitchen nook. So modern and comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dimensions exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2012

Bought these stools for my island. They look adorable and fit perfectly into my farmhouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes but they are a solid steel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive, sturdy, comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 8, 2012

We read all the reviews and were aware of the comments about the material/color -- that it is a painted silver finish, not a true galvanized metal. However, the finish is very nice and it does not look cheap despite the excellent, low price. Our stools are stored underneath a long, working table at one end of our kitchen so it was not as important to have the ideal finish, as long as the design works and the stools function well, and they do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there were no surprises, the color appears to be what is shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - sturdy - rubber feet good for wood floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Orange County CA,  Oct 2, 2012

Exactly as described. Fast delivery. The seats are flat on top but not uncomfortable just as breakfast bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, clean looking stools
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2012

Just what we needed in the kitchen, stools that don't get in the way, very useable yet you can stack them to put aside. A good value. These are very well packed, BTW.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seating
 from Norwood, MA,  Sep 28, 2012

We have had these for some time and work great for additional seating on our patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Sep 28, 2012

I love the style but that is personal. The quality is there, the price is great, packaging was excellent, and the products arrived in timely fashion. All good. The stools are great and perfect for my small dining peninsula in our basement suite. Thanks again for a good quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; well packaged for shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for small home.
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Great stools for a small house. Kids now using our kitchen bar for breakfasts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as displayed, brushed metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 23, 2012

The stools shipped and arrived quickly. I knew they were coming put together and was happy to not have to read any directions or assemble anything. They look great in my newly remodeled kitchen, adding some industrial charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stools appear to be metallic paint/polished, not really authentic metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had they for a short period, but they seem to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 23, 2012

You won't be disappointed, so impressed with the quality that I bought the white tabouret dining chairs as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from WA,  Sep 22, 2012

Glad we ordered these. Exactly what I wanted. Look great in our kitchen. Only one minor scratch from shipping that is on the bottom of one of the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from salem, or,  Sep 21, 2012

We bought these stools to match the tabouret chairs for our dining table. Great quality, good looking stools for our new extended counter in the kitchen. Perfect height for it. Wipe clean in a second.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Cleveland C-town,  Sep 19, 2012

love them...came aready in one piece. They are modern sheek and stylish. I put them under the kitchen bar area and it looks really nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from california,  Sep 18, 2012

I needed this for a kitchen island and they were the perfect fit and look for my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 762 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought