Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 607 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Stools
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

One of my stools arrived with some damage. I was very pleased with the quick response from the supplier of these stools. They couldn't have been nicer and fixed the problem promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Oct 26, 2013

Great product and fast shipping service. All around a good experience shopping at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look just as they do in the picture. They stack if you need them too, don't tip or scuff easily. Great product! Gets a lot of heavy use in my indoor play center! They come in two heights - bar and counter. I have 12 counter ones and 10 bar heights. LOVE THEM ALL! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools for everyone!!
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

The Tabouret metal bar stools are the the perfect addition to our new home. They are sturdy and highly functional as extra seating around our kitchen island for all sizes. Easy to sit on and get off of. The silver metal is a great match to our stain nickel finished accessories. I bought 2 and then order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2013

Had searched for metal stools before I found these. The price was too good to be true and some of the reviews were questionable. However, I love the stools and receive many compliments. Great buy!! After this purchased I have not hesitated to buy from Overstock and have not been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from Pasco, WA,  Oct 2, 2013

Priced right for the quality. They are just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, well packed
 from the moon,  Oct 2, 2013

Not galvanized looking, but they still pull off the industrial/utility vibe well on a budget. I am delighted with quality. They came very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24 inch Metal Stools
 from Red Lodge, MT,  Sep 24, 2013

A nice low impact stool for my new eating area. The legs are well cushioned so they will not mar the flooring. The value was terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen stools!
 from Monatan,  Sep 23, 2013

Simple but stylish bar stools. I love the "handle" on top - makes them easy to move around. Great size for kids and adults alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stools great price
 from Ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

Would order again. Stacks to save room in small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy modern
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 2, 2012

Nice set of sturdy bar stools, perfect for kitchen counter area etc. light weight yet good craftsmanship and can take lots hits from the kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy material, yet light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Color
 Jan 20, 2011

Thought these would match my stainless steel appliances, but I was wrong. Color in pictures is decieving. In the product pictures the stools appear lighter than they really are. Stools are painted a gray metal color, that doesn't match my kitchen. I guess I will keep them, they are still pretty nice and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Simple
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Oct 2, 2009

I ordered 4 stools last Saturday and got them on Wednesday. Super fast shipping! They were packaged well and had no defects. None of the stools wobbled. Foam pads underneath the seat keep the stool from being damaged when stacked. The rubber feet work well on my wood floor. No sharp edges that will cut or nick. Not too heavy, so they are easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2009

I needed an inexpensive solution for indoor/outdoor seating in a pool house - these are it! They look great- came already assembled and there's been no issue with water- great buy for the $!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spin City Coffer
 Apr 25, 2015

These chairs are smart and beautiful! Overstock were really nice an accommodating when I requested a different size delivered than what I ordered online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oz
 Apr 25, 2015

Great stools at a good price. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 24, 2015

Hard but useful and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stools are exactly as I expected and perfect for the look I was going for in my kitchen. They are not "raw" or "galvanized" finished. They have a painted coating on them. But I expected that and that was fine with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are extremely sturdy and a great price. Perfect for a commercial setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools work great in our kitchen at our island. We purchased 4 but stack two when not int use. My kids 4 and 5 years old sit on these easily and they clean up well following meal time. I think they are good quality for the price considering other similar items on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 607 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought