Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 543 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Stools
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

One of my stools arrived with some damage. I was very pleased with the quick response from the supplier of these stools. They couldn't have been nicer and fixed the problem promptly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Oct 26, 2013

Great product and fast shipping service. All around a good experience shopping at overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look just as they do in the picture. They stack if you need them too, don't tip or scuff easily. Great product! Gets a lot of heavy use in my indoor play center! They come in two heights - bar and counter. I have 12 counter ones and 10 bar heights. LOVE THEM ALL! Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools for everyone!!
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

The Tabouret metal bar stools are the the perfect addition to our new home. They are sturdy and highly functional as extra seating around our kitchen island for all sizes. Easy to sit on and get off of. The silver metal is a great match to our stain nickel finished accessories. I bought 2 and then order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal stools
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2013

Had searched for metal stools before I found these. The price was too good to be true and some of the reviews were questionable. However, I love the stools and receive many compliments. Great buy!! After this purchased I have not hesitated to buy from Overstock and have not been disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from Pasco, WA,  Oct 2, 2013

Priced right for the quality. They are just what I was looking for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, well packed
 from the moon,  Oct 2, 2013

Not galvanized looking, but they still pull off the industrial/utility vibe well on a budget. I am delighted with quality. They came very well packaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24 inch Metal Stools
 from Red Lodge, MT,  Sep 24, 2013

A nice low impact stool for my new eating area. The legs are well cushioned so they will not mar the flooring. The value was terrific.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen stools!
 from Monatan,  Sep 23, 2013

Simple but stylish bar stools. I love the "handle" on top - makes them easy to move around. Great size for kids and adults alike.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stools great price
 from Ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

Would order again. Stacks to save room in small area

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy modern
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 2, 2012

Nice set of sturdy bar stools, perfect for kitchen counter area etc. light weight yet good craftsmanship and can take lots hits from the kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy material, yet light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Color
 Jan 20, 2011

Thought these would match my stainless steel appliances, but I was wrong. Color in pictures is decieving. In the product pictures the stools appear lighter than they really are. Stools are painted a gray metal color, that doesn't match my kitchen. I guess I will keep them, they are still pretty nice and very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Simple
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Oct 2, 2009

I ordered 4 stools last Saturday and got them on Wednesday. Super fast shipping! They were packaged well and had no defects. None of the stools wobbled. Foam pads underneath the seat keep the stool from being damaged when stacked. The rubber feet work well on my wood floor. No sharp edges that will cut or nick. Not too heavy, so they are easy to move around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2009

I needed an inexpensive solution for indoor/outdoor seating in a pool house - these are it! They look great- came already assembled and there's been no issue with water- great buy for the $!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

nice stools and seems to be a good value. One leg has a small dent in it, otherwise, just as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stools... great quality
 from ME,  Apr 14, 2014

Love these stools. I have a recently re modeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances. The stools look great around the white flecked granite. Had previously bought only 1 pair. Decided to buy another set to match and they were on sale! Fantastic value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 4, 2014

I looked and looked for stools to go with my new stainless cart. I have a small, sweet kitchen and I have to be mindful of size and storage. These stools fit my bill! I was in love - right out of the box! Perfect size to sit at my island and have my coffee! Overstocks has done it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good....
 from Waukesha, WI,  Apr 1, 2014

I am very pleased with the product itself, especially after taking more than a year to choose these stools for my kitchen island. They arrived in less than a week. However, two of the four stools arrived with some degree of damage. One had a small dent on the center of the seat, and the other looked like one of the feet of the stool was bent and crushed, causing some of the paint in that area to peel off. Oddly, the stool still sat evenly on the floor and the paint wasn't that noticeable so close to the floor. It was more of a hassle to repack and send the large box back, given the relatively low price point, so I kept them although I was disappointed that half my merchandise was damaged. That being said, they are fairly heavy duty and modern and attractive (exactly like the ones in the *********!). Overall pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar stools!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 23, 2014

These were the perfect addition to our bar in our kitchen. Love that they came ready to go right out of the box! Great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who can afford real Tolix stools?
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 19, 2014

In my fantasy world I'd love to be able to afford real Tolix stools. In reality I went for these and couldn't be happier. Excellent quality and they look like the way, way more expensive ones. Very comfortable, good heavy metal construction and I love the slotted handle in the top. Makes moving them out of the way very easy. They fit under my table perfectly. Have four of them and love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 543 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top