Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Saw the same bar stools at a retail store. I was concerned that they would not be sturdy. They're exactly what I wanted and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Mar 12, 2015

I love the look of these! Such a great price for a high quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable bar stools
 Mar 12, 2015

they arrived quickly, were in perfect condition and are just what I hoped they be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools are cute, comfortable, and right in line with my budget. They definitely add to the look I'm trying to achieve. They do lack in cool little details that would have brought them to another level but for the money they do the job quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn, SLC,UT.
 Mar 8, 2015

Very good quality, no initial scratches or dings as others had reported. They arrived in a super timely manner all in one box. I am really pleased with this purchase, stylish, sturdy and a phenomenal deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 4, 2015

The stools are great quality - they are quite heavy and seem well constructed. As someone else mentioned they are a light gray and do look a bit plastic but, really happy with them and they are a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 17, 2015

Cute counter stools, love the fact that they stack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Jan 21, 2015

Great stools. Well built and they have a nice natural steel finish. Boxed very well and they arrived undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like plastic
 Jan 14, 2015

Great quality metal stool but unfortunately the perfect paint job just looks like gray plastic. I returned and got the gunstock metal for a more rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great counter high bar stools- and what a deal! I thought I was only getting 2, and got 3! Love the style and good solid quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from johnson city, tennessee,  Jan 3, 2015

Loving my stylish stools, arrived on time, affordable price, sturdy, i got the grey ones and they look super modern and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for extra company
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2015

I bought these to have around when I had extra company. They stack and do not take up a lot of room. Since I have not yet bought my everyday stools, I have been using them and they are just fine. Not cushion so you would not want to sit on them for a long time or you could add your own cushion. I have had people ask me where to they can buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Durable
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2015

Last summer(2014), I purchased two sets of two stools from the manufacturer for my classroom. They were rather expensive, but I took a risk. Upon arrival, I was astonished by the pristine quality and design of this product. My students have used and abused these stools to no avail; yet, a swift swoop with a damp microfiber, and *voila* fully restored to their original gorgeous glisten! Anyway, this is my second purchase of this product. I ran across my beloved turbo stools as part of a Black Friday promotion and knew better than to walk away. I made the purchase for my own home, and again, I am thrilled!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, stable & durable but paint chips over time
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2014

We have been very happy with our stools and consider them to be a good value. They are sturdy, stable and durable. Be aware that the silver paint does occasionally chip over time. I think one of our stools arrived with a paint chip already, but we choose to see it as character. The metal underneath the paint is a darker browner metal compared to the silver paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 24, 2014

These stools are a very good value. They're well made, and I like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal ever!!!
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 19, 2014

This was such a good deal! We have 3 kids and needed 3 stools for our new island. These are perfect! A little industrial, easy for them to carry around to help cook and super easy to wipe down to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2014

Very good product. Very good product. Very good product. Very good product. Very good product. Very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 26, 2014

they arrived quickly and packaged well, but two of the 3 seats have dents in them from having been stacked …gonna keep them…to hard to get an exchange and repackage, then risk that the next set has same status

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter height stools
 from South Florida,  Jan 20, 2014

Excellent quality and great looking, just as described. I would highly recommend. They look very nice with a contemporary granite. Getting three for the price of two is even better :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!!!
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought these stools for my rental property at the beach. They are so cute, comfortable and the price cant be beat. I am not sure how durable they are yet as I juts bought them, but if they survive Spring Break in Florida.....they will get a 5 stars for durability. Regardless, they were not expensive so I did not expect them to last 20 years. Finally, as always, Overstock was fast & efficient at delivering them to me in a timely matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought