Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, stable & durable but paint chips over time
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2014

We have been very happy with our stools and consider them to be a good value. They are sturdy, stable and durable. Be aware that the silver paint does occasionally chip over time. I think one of our stools arrived with a paint chip already, but we choose to see it as character. The metal underneath the paint is a darker browner metal compared to the silver paint.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 24, 2014

These stools are a very good value. They're well made, and I like the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal ever!!!
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 19, 2014

This was such a good deal! We have 3 kids and needed 3 stools for our new island. These are perfect! A little industrial, easy for them to carry around to help cook and super easy to wipe down to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2014

Very good product. Very good product. Very good product. Very good product. Very good product. Very good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 26, 2014

they arrived quickly and packaged well, but two of the 3 seats have dents in them from having been stacked …gonna keep them…to hard to get an exchange and repackage, then risk that the next set has same status

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter height stools
 from South Florida,  Jan 20, 2014

Excellent quality and great looking, just as described. I would highly recommend. They look very nice with a contemporary granite. Getting three for the price of two is even better :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!!!
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought these stools for my rental property at the beach. They are so cute, comfortable and the price cant be beat. I am not sure how durable they are yet as I juts bought them, but if they survive Spring Break in Florida.....they will get a 5 stars for durability. Regardless, they were not expensive so I did not expect them to last 20 years. Finally, as always, Overstock was fast & efficient at delivering them to me in a timely matter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great, arrived FAST.
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

They arrived FAST, and are just as was pictured. Very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Boulder, Co,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these stools to stage a property we have on the market. When they arrived I decided to keep them for our own kitchen. They look great, they are comfortable and easy to move with the open handle. I went to order another set of 3 and they are sold out. Bummer, I guess I wasn't the only one who thought they were cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from san diego,  Jan 4, 2014

Sturdy and well constructed! Couldn't beat the price. Shipping was fantastic as always. Love my new stools

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome counter stools
 from Kettering, Oh,  Jan 4, 2014

These counter or kitchen stools are exactly what we needed for our kitchen counter. They are just the right height for a kitchen counter. The previous bar stools that we had were nice but they were tool high for the kitchen counter. These are the right height and we use them as extra seating for our kitchen table..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal counter stools
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jan 3, 2014

These were perfect for our application. They are sturdy, well made, and actually comfortable to sit on. And they stack together for the convenience of storing them out of the way in a single space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stools, one scratched
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

The stools look great and are very comfortable. One of ours unfortunately came in scratch and it wasn't worth the effort to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Stools
 from Colorado,  Dec 30, 2013

Sturdy and pretty comfortable for this type of seating. Love how they go with our kitchen colors and decor. The clean lines of the stools is modern and chic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product at great price
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Great price and design. They look great. Caps on bottom of legs are great for not scratching floor and the hole handle in middle of seat makes them easy to move. I thought that feature might be uncomfortable but you don't even notice it when you sit on stool. They are a great color and can't believe the price. I would 100% recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Charleston, SC/Norwalk, CT,  Dec 26, 2013

Second time I purchased these stools. Great value and look. They work with any kitchen style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 from Utah,  Dec 22, 2013

I wish I would have bought another set. I love these. I was worried about the being durable. They came and I absolutely love them. They are durable and level. Not one of them is out of level or rocks. My only issue is I want 2 more. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from South Dakota,  Dec 20, 2013

Love these stools, ordered 3 for $89.99 - what a great deal. When they arrived I liked them so much that I ordered 3 more. They are lightweight, have a handle to carry and they are stackable so I ordered the 3 extra for when the kids come home and we all gather around the kitchen island. East to store and take up hardly any space because they are stackable. Look great, were a great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from OR,  Dec 19, 2013

These counter stools are just as pictured. They wipe clean easily, stack easily, and are easy to lift and move one-handed with the cutout handle. They are sturdy and we have had no problems with tipping when used by young children. I was concerned that they might be uncomfortable to sit on, but that's not the case. The edges are nicely rounded so there's a "soft" feel, and let's be honest, you don't spend long periods of time sitting on a stool anyway--a quick bite to eat and then you're done. This set has exceeded my expectations! If I had a longer counter I would buy more in alternating colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2013

The stool are true to the picture. They're solid and add to the modern/industrial look I have going on in my apartment. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top