Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great stools
 May 26, 2016

very sturdy. rubber feet help keep them stable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades
 Apr 6, 2016

These are just as good, or better, than most of the stools like this that are out there. However, I was buying them for the color, and it faded dramatically in the first year. They were for a beach house, but they were never in direct son, so I was surprised. Will need to be repainted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Apr 4, 2016

These are great for "fill ins" at my table when my entire family is playing games after dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Renovation Done!
 Mar 19, 2016

These stools are terrific! Great color selection and after two years of use absolutely like new. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too bright for me but.......
 Mar 17, 2016

the quality of the enamel finish is great. Would be great for heavy use. I returned because these are really too bright for my overall kitchen look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these barstools, such high quality and the color is FUN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely More Yellow Than Green
 Mar 8, 2016

I took a chance and ordered these - 8 total! The price was good, I liked the style, but the chance came with the color. The website showed lots of pics, but in half of the pics the color looked more yellow, in the other half it looked more green. Someone had commented they looks just like the pic, but that didn't help since there were two different colors. When they came in, they were definitely more on the yellow side, not the green I had hoped. Overall, though, I really like them. They add a fun pop of color in my dining room and if I add more of the green color I like - they'll fit in well. The only reason I'm. It giving them a five star rating is because of the color, which was a big deal for me. I fell in love with the "green" pics. As for shipping - QUICK! They arrived sooner than estimated. Build? They seem very sturdy and well-made. The price is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 Mar 1, 2016

We've had these stools for a couple of years now and they have held up perfectly! They still look almost Brand new. And j still get compliments on hem all the time, they add color and character to the kitchen. And I still love them as much as I did the day I bought them, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Feb 27, 2016

These are a high quality knock off of the original. We've had these for over a year and the paint has held up nicely after lots of stacking stools and scuffing with shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 20, 2016

These stools are wonderful! Very sturdy, love the color. They look great. Would absolutely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 8, 2016

One year and counting they've held up great! Color is as it appears on screen they are pretty bright but fit into my bluish decor very well offering a clean pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jan 8, 2016

We've had these for at least six months. They are sturdy, hold up well in our kitchen for entertaining (we don't have kids, but we do have guests), haven't dented and haven't scratched! With the sale and coupon I used, they were very reasonably priced compared to other sites and stores, too. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pauline
 Jan 6, 2016

Love them! Sturdy, color is great. I got ten and all were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color, price, quality and delivery - BUY IT
 Jan 5, 2016

The color is great and the quality is much better than I thought. It is well made, sturdy and comfortable. The delivery was as indicated, on time and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would by again
 Jan 2, 2016

WONDERFUL !!!! Very sturdy, stylish and well made no assembly !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Dec 30, 2015

Love them, delivered quickly, stackable, perfect height, everyone loves the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Dec 21, 2015

These are great seats, great quality and look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar stool
 Dec 14, 2015

These are truly fantastic bar stools. They're durable, lightweight, comfortable and the limeade color adds a pop to our otherwise white and gray kitchen. A little pricey, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upan
 Dec 10, 2015

Love these stools. Solidly built and no fuss. Great color splash for our kitchen. Pet and kids friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 5, 2015

So happy I bought these! They arrived very well packed and in excellent condition. They are so sturdy that I've already use one as a step stool to reach a ceiling fan in my living room. Can't see any cons for this item. I figure if I ever want to change their color it will be simple to repaint them. Very little to no "rock" in them. Excellent price when using Overstock's coupon and free shipping. Almost bought some crumby ones from Walmart last week for a savings of $12 over these but they were very rocky and the weld marks were so noticeable and there were even a few tiny cracks in the metal. Glad I didn't make the mistake of buying them. I live on western slope of CO so they delivered in 3 dys from Salt Lake City. Great experience buying online from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought