Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stool
 Aug 20, 2015

Great color, as described, very strong...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Aug 14, 2015

We bought two sets of these for an outdoor bar area. So far they're holding up great in the sun and rain. The finish is high quality and I doubt they'll show any rust in years to come. They also come fully assembled which was a huge plus for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 12, 2015

Well made and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These counter stools were just the pop of color my kitchen needed! Sturdy, but comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect for my built in bar on the deck. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Jul 11, 2015

Great color sturdy these are great stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These not only look grey but are very durable. It was a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 27, 2015

Perfect colorful accent I was looking for in our stools. Looks amazing, sturdy, and price was very competitive. They are a little more on the yellowish side of lime, but look great. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really nice, sturdy stools with a great pop of color. Packaging was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mb
 Jun 17, 2015

Love the color. Fresh and pretty. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 4, 2015

The stools look great and love that they have rubber stoppers on the legs so that they won't damage the floor. Very sturdy stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well-made, nice finish, good value for the money. The color is definitely 'limeade' not lime. It might be me but the stools are more of a yellow-green than green, but they are a happy color and provide the contrast and pop of color I was seeking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy and great lime color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 May 23, 2015

Super durable, decorative color is MUCH brighter and almost neon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 3, 2015

Lake cottage use, great for wet suits. Beach feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Apr 28, 2015

Got 4 of these to go with 2 stools with backs for a kitchen dining area. They match perfectly. Well made, bright cheerful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love Love Love this purchase...we bought in Orange/Blue and Green...looks awesome...does what we want them too...love the bright colors in our orange kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition
 Mar 12, 2015

I've had these stools for over a year and half now and they are fantastic! I have a retro/modern kitchen and they really add that contrast my pink cabinets have. Very sturdy. I did add felt pads to the feet to protect my various floorings in the house but I'm not sure it was really necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 8, 2015

I love these stools. So much more fun and stylish than the ordinary type bar stools I used to have for my counter. The color is a cool lime/apple green, very true to color on the computer screen. The only thing I was worried about was that they wouldn't be comfortable, being metal, but they are! Plus I love how much character they add to the kitchen - I love that laid back, retro-contemporary vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 7, 2015

The color is more yellow-green and they are bright but very sturdy and durable. I have had them for a few months and they have held up much better than my old wooden stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought