Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
durable, great weight, stylish
 from Chicago,  Apr 6, 2013

LOVE these stools!!! The yellow is vibrant and fun. We purchased four for the kitchen island. The seats are wide enough for adults and all the kids and their friends gravitate to them. Super pleased and once again overstock continues to win on quality, pricing and shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a+++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stools!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2014

Really happy with this purchase - they are practical AND stylish and look great in my living room / kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a fun pop of color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

I love these stools! Wanted to introduce yellow into my gray and white kitchen and these were the perfect way to do it. Researched a lot online and not only were these the best stools I found but also the most inexpensive. Such a bargain! Just as happy with them in person and everyone that sees them falls a little but in love too. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more bright/lemony in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Tiny bit of metal sticks up on one of legs but not big enough deal to return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, good quality
 from cascadia,  Dec 11, 2012

It's hard to find a better deal than these stools -- $90 for a pair of quality metal stools in a reasonable color. They are definitely VERY yellow -- not subtle by any means. There are more neutral colors available if you're wary of the bright lemon vibe. There's nothing bad I can find to say about these stools at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is very bright yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints -- excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Are Okay
 Jun 1, 2015

Not bad for the price. the color is nice and the size fits the counter well. My only dislike is the foot rests. You can't sit in them very long as they are not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pop of color
 May 29, 2015

Great seating for small spaces and it added that pop of color needed for my small apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 26, 2015

good color and durable. love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 3, 2015

Lake cottage kitchen use. Lots of compliments. Very sturdy and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 21, 2015

Been wanting new stools but couldn't find the perfect ones until I found these. Love them! High quality! Only draw back is they are cold on your bottom first thing in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love these stools.....very sturdy and stylish....goes great with my island and kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The photo makes the yellow look more like a "mustard", but the stools are definitely a solid shade of "lemon", as the description says. Personally, I found these a bit low for my 36" kitchen counter, but they'll do. But at the end of the day, these stools are a bargain—they're sturdy and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them, color nice and bright very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very yellow
 from St Paul, MN,  Jan 13, 2015

Ordered these in the yellow for our island. They were great quality and were the exact yellow you see in the picture. Loved them but once we saw them in the space they just didn't look right with our overall style so they were returned, but if you are looking for this look, these are a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the pop out color of this chair, good quality, sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch of yellow
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

I am absolutely in love.The yellow is exactly as seen in the picture perfect look for my kitchen .Stools super sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, very sturdy!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Oct 29, 2014

Heavy duty, stackable (thanks to rubber bumpers under the seats) and feet slide easily on my hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 19, 2014

The barstools are almost exactly as pictured, but their color is a little bit lighter in actuality. They are sturdy and have rubber feet already on! They come fully assembled and arrived within about a week. They are the right height for a counter and are just what we needed to add that pop of color to our kitchen island. I'd absolutely recommend this to anyone! Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and cheery great quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

just as expected, versatile, good quality and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and sturdy
 from Maryland,  Sep 7, 2014

I needed something for guests to sit on at my high outdoor patio table that wouldn't break the bank. These fit the bill. They are the perfect height, very well made, and sturdy. I ordered a range of "sherbert" colors - orange, yellow and lime green. Even though they are sturdy, they are also lightweight and easy to bring inside and stack in a corner of my kitchen. Not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought four of these stools and am very pleased with them. The colour was a little different than I expected (they are lemon, I was expecting more of a mustard colour), but I should have paid more attention to the name of the colour! They shipped quickly, arrived damage-free, and required no assembly. I've received lots of compliments and I'm really happy with them. You can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought