Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
durable, great weight, stylish
 from Chicago,  Apr 6, 2013

LOVE these stools!!! The yellow is vibrant and fun. We purchased four for the kitchen island. The seats are wide enough for adults and all the kids and their friends gravitate to them. Super pleased and once again overstock continues to win on quality, pricing and shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a+++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Jan 25, 2016

Why did I not buy these sooner?!?! I love the color and they are extremely easy to clean. They look amazing and are sturdy enough for my 4 small kids climbing up and down on them. They are not easy to tip over and have not scratched our hardwood floors! Hallelujah! I started with vinyl barstools but the legs got scratched up and they scratched the floors and could be tipped back ("been there, done that" says the 3yr old). But these are perfect for a pop of color and to pretend you can have nice things in a house with 4 kiddos;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stools!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2014

Really happy with this purchase - they are practical AND stylish and look great in my living room / kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a fun pop of color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

I love these stools! Wanted to introduce yellow into my gray and white kitchen and these were the perfect way to do it. Researched a lot online and not only were these the best stools I found but also the most inexpensive. Such a bargain! Just as happy with them in person and everyone that sees them falls a little but in love too. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more bright/lemony in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Tiny bit of metal sticks up on one of legs but not big enough deal to return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, good quality
 from cascadia,  Dec 11, 2012

It's hard to find a better deal than these stools -- $90 for a pair of quality metal stools in a reasonable color. They are definitely VERY yellow -- not subtle by any means. There are more neutral colors available if you're wary of the bright lemon vibe. There's nothing bad I can find to say about these stools at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is very bright yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints -- excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Jo
 Jul 21, 2016

So cute. Love the color adds a cheery look to our new cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome yellow
 Jul 8, 2016

very sturdy, nice rubber feet to avoid scratches. I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri K
 Jul 7, 2016

Good quality, no assembly and the yellow was clear and bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal stools
 Jun 22, 2016

Love these . I painted some old Tractor seats Green and atched them on top. Now I have my own John Deer Stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools, vibrant colors
 Jun 21, 2016

I love the yellow stools. They are sturdy and comfortable. I like the padding at the feet so that it doesn't scratch up my floors. The color is also very vibrant and true. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic stools
 Jun 7, 2016

Bright & cheery as well as sturdy. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemon yellow bar stools
 Jun 3, 2016

They are exactly what I was looking for! Bright color and sturdy! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools - Great Service!
 Jun 1, 2016

When the stools arrived, one had a dent in it so I called the number included in the box and they had a replacement stool on the way to me the same day! I was incredibly impressed with the excellent customer service! They are exactly what I was looking for and add a fun pop of color to the kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 May 15, 2016

The perfect pop of color! And, the best part...no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the beach house
 May 10, 2016

These are just as shown in the picture. The yellow is perfect. Great value, hard wearing stools for a beach house and actually pretty comfortable even for extended periods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 May 3, 2016

still going strong. 2 years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 May 3, 2016

I bought these chairs for my daughter after she decided she wanted them for the bar in her kitchen. That was over a year ago and she loves them! She has 3 children who constantly use them and they still look like brand new! Definitely would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, great price
 Apr 27, 2016

Just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Solid!
 Apr 21, 2016

The color didn't work in our space, and sent them back, but they were very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 10, 2016

Love these stools. They add that pop of color needed in my studio apt. They reasonable price and perfect for small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought