Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
durable, great weight, stylish
 from Chicago,  Apr 6, 2013

LOVE these stools!!! The yellow is vibrant and fun. We purchased four for the kitchen island. The seats are wide enough for adults and all the kids and their friends gravitate to them. Super pleased and once again overstock continues to win on quality, pricing and shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a fun pop of color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

I love these stools! Wanted to introduce yellow into my gray and white kitchen and these were the perfect way to do it. Researched a lot online and not only were these the best stools I found but also the most inexpensive. Such a bargain! Just as happy with them in person and everyone that sees them falls a little but in love too. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more bright/lemony in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Tiny bit of metal sticks up on one of legs but not big enough deal to return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, good quality
 from cascadia,  Dec 11, 2012

It's hard to find a better deal than these stools -- $90 for a pair of quality metal stools in a reasonable color. They are definitely VERY yellow -- not subtle by any means. There are more neutral colors available if you're wary of the bright lemon vibe. There's nothing bad I can find to say about these stools at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is very bright yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints -- excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stools!
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2014

Really happy with this purchase - they are practical AND stylish and look great in my living room / kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and cheery great quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

just as expected, versatile, good quality and great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and sturdy
 from Maryland,  Sep 7, 2014

I needed something for guests to sit on at my high outdoor patio table that wouldn't break the bank. These fit the bill. They are the perfect height, very well made, and sturdy. I ordered a range of "sherbert" colors - orange, yellow and lime green. Even though they are sturdy, they are also lightweight and easy to bring inside and stack in a corner of my kitchen. Not disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought four of these stools and am very pleased with them. The colour was a little different than I expected (they are lemon, I was expecting more of a mustard colour), but I should have paid more attention to the name of the colour! They shipped quickly, arrived damage-free, and required no assembly. I've received lots of compliments and I'm really happy with them. You can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun stools
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jul 24, 2014

These stools are really a fun addition to our home. They bring a nice punch of color. The paint seems to be just heavy enough that it won't wear too quickly and has a nice finish to them. The stools themselves are very sturdy. I am about 210 lbs. and I could stand on these comfortably without feeling as if they would collapse beneath me. I definitely recommend these or another color, but these are of a very high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 23, 2014

Sometimes when you shop locally, you have limited color choices on items. That's why I went to Overstock.com for these Tabouret Stools. This lemon color is as vibrant as I expected and adds the pop of color I wanted in my kitchen space. They are also quite sturdy. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my yellow stools!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2014

The stools look great in my kitchen. I thought there was assembly involved, but there wasn't. Just lifted them right out of the box and they were ready to go. I get a ton of compliments on them. It's a good purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 30, 2014

These are very bright, lovely, sturdy stools. The only flaw is that one of the legs was very slightly bent at the bottom, and it made the paint chip a bit. I think this speaks more to careless shipping than anything else. If my table was bigger I would definitely buy 2 more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! beautiful color
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 7, 2014

I purchased these stools in the powder blue and yellow collors. I was hoping the blue would match a turquoise wall in the room but it still looks great at my kitchen counter and matches some other items. The yellow is a really pretty shade and is a nice pop of color. The stools came quickly and seem to be very sturdy. I feel like they are a great bargain! There is a small dent on the seat of one of the blue ones, but it's not really noticeable and doesn't bother me. My husband also likes these and after he saw the blue ones- he told me to get the yellow ones ;) Can't wait until my house is all done and I can finally move in! ThanK You again O.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Tennessee,  Apr 29, 2014

First set was damaged in shipping and Overstock was great taking care of my problem. Except for the black tips on the legs that leave marks on the floor I love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New England,  Apr 11, 2014

I saw these at a national chain store but they were out of the yellow that I wanted. I decided to search online and found them here at Overstock--- and they were significantly less than the sale price in the national chain store. Add on a sale that overstock was having and my Club O free shipping, and I saved a LOT by buying them here. These are solid and sturdy. The yellow is bright and the finish looks like it will hold up for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought these for our daughters home and they seem to be good quality. Less expensive than the brand name ones. Color is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bright bar stools
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

Great addittion to cheer up a kitchen bar or to keep in a closet for extra seating when you need it. These stack perfectly for easy storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these colorful stools!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2014

I own an art studio...these stools are colorful, beautiful, sturdy, and just plain adorable!! The colors are just as listed. I had one stool damaged in shipping, Overstock's customer service was remarkable....took care of it right away! Order them!!! You will love them! I am so pleased!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I bought these in yellow and they are so cute! They are nice quality and look adorable in my kitchen. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playful
 from Long Island,  Feb 23, 2014

Very happy with this purchase! :) No assembly..woot woot!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yelow counter stools
 from orange county, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

excellent quality my 2 and 5 year old can get off and on easily..add a pop to my kitchen very modern! love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top