Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 3, 2016

Love these!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😩😩😩😩

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna J
 Apr 26, 2016

perfect size and match to my rustic, reclaimed wood island table. The best part is they came totally assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 Apr 26, 2016

I received my stools in a very timely fashion. I ordered four, one came with a bent leg. Dimensions is the company that manufactures these and there was a sheet in the box to call them before contacting Overstock. I did and they were great. They didn't have any on hand but as soon as one came in, it would be sent to me. I am in no hurry so this wasn't an issue for me. I didn't even have to return the one with the bent leg which is still usable, just not what I wanted. The color is great. They are solid and the knobs on the end will protect the floors. They are comfy for being metal. I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 16, 2016

These are as good as all the other reviewers said. Looks great, nice sturdy design. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Mar 16, 2016

I bout these stools a couple of years ago and they have held up great and also look great in my kitchen. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter height!
 Mar 11, 2016

Love the stools but got confused and ordered these instead of the bar height ones, had to return them for the right size, but they were packed well and went right back with no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 Feb 21, 2016

Great in my kitchen with small round table. Perfect for breakfasts and coffee. Love these. So durable and much better than the wooden ones I ordered previously!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Feb 18, 2016

These stools look and function great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs !!
 Feb 10, 2016

love them, they look great at my breakfast bar .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 9, 2016

These are sturdy, the color is as shown and they came well packaged, no assembly needed. The price is great for a pair. The handle in the seat makes it easy to move them around and the rubber feet prevent scratches on my floor. I could not be more satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Feb 6, 2016

Sturdy and placement for behind the couch console bar table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PatA
 Jan 2, 2016

Love these counter stools...and they're stackable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
island lover
 Dec 30, 2015

Great extra stools to have around our new kitchen island. Easy to put away when not in use. comfortable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Stools
 Dec 16, 2015

We like the look, style timelessly cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal stools
 Dec 11, 2015

love them, they look great at my counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bases for dyson fans.....
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought these to match my six grey and blue dyson fans... the height is perfect to be "window" height, and the color is dead-on exactly the same color as the dyson fan.... works perfectly for me, and has a smaller footprint than a side table, and is a lot less expensive...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Nov 23, 2015

Great stools for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & practical
 Nov 20, 2015

These r small & practical. I love that they don't take up too much room. I gave it a 3 star, cuz they're really not comfortable. So if ur looking for comfort this is not for u. If ur looking for bar stools that r reasonably priced , & practical this might be ur option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discoloration on seat
 Nov 20, 2015

Overall, these stools are just fine. They are more metallic looking than the picture suggests. I was disappointed to see they arrived with some blotchy discoloration on one of the seats. Not bad enough to make them worth returning, just unfortunate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 Nov 11, 2015

I purchased these to allow more room between my island and new refrigerator. They replace large wood stools with backs. They look just as nice and blend well with the stainless refrigerator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought