Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 Nov 4, 2015

So useful and easy to move with the cutout seat handle. We use them as bar stools at the counter and also as an extra table top by chairs when adding more food and guests to the family room. Great addition to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Nov 3, 2015

These were priced really well and are working out great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking barstool
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought these based on the rest of the reviews. Not disappointed. They are a great charcoal metallic color and very sturdy. Super cute at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Oct 25, 2015

I wasn't sure about ordering these stools and was very happy that they arrived without damage and were exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary but rustic
 Oct 9, 2015

Love them. Very sturdy, high enough and the rubber tips protect my floors. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 30, 2015

I am very happy with these barstools. Great quality. After reading some reviews I had second thoughts, but when I unpacked them I was very happy. They are an affordable, good quality product. Seriously folks, whaddya expect for less than $$ with free shipping?? They arrived in OUTSTANDING packaging, no assembly required! Yay! Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Sep 15, 2015

Great , durable, chairs. And love the color too, goes well with my other brown furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Sep 3, 2015

great staple product at a fraction of the cost of others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's matte, not so shiny as in picture
 Sep 3, 2015

The color is not the same as in the picture. In reality, it's matte, not shiny, not glossy as in picture. In opinion, the real color looks better. So far, very sturdy. Quick delivery. Will buy and recommend again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent quality. Exactly as described. No complaints, would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 13, 2015

These stools are perfect - comfortable and sturdy, easy to move around and stack. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Aug 2, 2015

I recently moved into a new house and had to ditch my old bar-height stools in lieu of some counter height stools. I wanted something a little bit industrial modern looking, but not so industrial that I felt like we were living in a factory... these fit the bill. They are the PERFECT height. a great charcoal grey color, and the right look for my new house! I would definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look. Perfect price.
 May 1, 2015

These are fantastic especially for the price. I have this version and my neighbor has the expensive store brand. You cannot tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great.
 Apr 21, 2015

Light, sturdy. Receive lots of compliments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these stools
 Apr 6, 2015

I just ordered 2 more - they look great at my kitchen table and at our breakfast bar. Great quality, awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra happy
 Mar 8, 2015

Lots of compliment and guest ask where to buy barstool height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 Mar 3, 2015

We loved these great color and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 Feb 22, 2015

A refined version of cool industrial chic stools. Exactly what we were looking for. Comfy and sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Jan 20, 2015

These are sturdy stools for my counter island. The grey is as pictured, however the stools do not have the lacquer look they have in the photo - the metal is simply a shimmery matte (if that makes sense). Still work with my color scheme, so I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 26, 2014

Solid construction, nice finish, good price. What more can you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought