Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product but the color is different
 from Southern Missouri,  Sep 6, 2012

Really nice! These stools are sturdy and impressively heavy. They won't scratch hardwood floors. The color, however, is not a matte gray. The actual stool is dark metallic gray paint, like a car paint, that has a bit of a sparkle in it. The chairs are much nicer than the picture, more of a dark steely tone, and the paint is a high quality paint that won't scratch off. They look great with stainless steel appliances, adding depth and contrast to the silver tone of stainless steel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker with a metallic sparkle (like car paint that isn't matte)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent quality. Exactly as described. No complaints, would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 13, 2015

These stools are perfect - comfortable and sturdy, easy to move around and stack. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Aug 2, 2015

I recently moved into a new house and had to ditch my old bar-height stools in lieu of some counter height stools. I wanted something a little bit industrial modern looking, but not so industrial that I felt like we were living in a factory... these fit the bill. They are the PERFECT height. a great charcoal grey color, and the right look for my new house! I would definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are fantastic especially for the price. I have this version and my neighbor has the expensive store brand. You cannot tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great.
 Apr 21, 2015

Light, sturdy. Receive lots of compliments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just ordered 2 more - they look great at my kitchen table and at our breakfast bar. Great quality, awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra happy
 Mar 8, 2015

Lots of compliment and guest ask where to buy barstool height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We loved these great color and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A refined version of cool industrial chic stools. Exactly what we were looking for. Comfy and sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Jan 20, 2015

These are sturdy stools for my counter island. The grey is as pictured, however the stools do not have the lacquer look they have in the photo - the metal is simply a shimmery matte (if that makes sense). Still work with my color scheme, so I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 26, 2014

Solid construction, nice finish, good price. What more can you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter-height stools
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for: Counter-height, simple but stylish, sturdy stools to go under my breakfast bar. They came fully assembled, no scratches. They are comfortable, sturdy, well-constructed, easy to wipe clean, and I love the middle space on the seat for a handle (makes them easy to move/stack). Everyone from my 2 year old to my 250-lb husband sits in them comfortably. And the price and quality were amazing: I saw similar stools in stores for at least $** more per stool. The color is great, too, a nice dark grey with a slight sheen to it. Blends in well with my dark counters and light-painted room. Overall, I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, sturdy stools
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 13, 2014

These stools have a great industrial look and are very sturdy. Loved the price and the fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

These are perfect for our kitchen - stylish, easy to clean, and affordable! They came within the week that I ordered them (Bonus!). Definitely a good fit for our house!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackpot!
 from Bowling Green KY,  Aug 11, 2014

After looking on and off for years, I have found the comfortable, stylish counter stools I have been searching for. I did not want stools with backs on them; I find them awkward and they look too busy in my open kitchen/breakfast/sunroom space. For years I have been satisfied with simple natural wood stools as far as function, but unhappy with them from a style perspective. These charcoal colored tabouret stools are lightweight but sturdy and extremely comfortable, for the grandchildren and the adults who always find my kitchen counter the first place to perch when visiting. The charcoal color blends well with my decor, light cabinets black appliances and a dark countertop. As much as I love color I did not need for eyes to be drawn to counterstools upon entering my kitchen space. I am very happy on every level with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Poughkeepsie, New York,  Aug 5, 2014

I love these stools. I love the handle on the top. It makes it easier to grab. I like that I have a bar to put my feet on. I love that I can stack them and that they don't take up too much space in my small kitchen. The finish is well done also. They are a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of these stools is great.
 from New York,  Aug 2, 2014

These stools match perfectly with the theme of my room. I really like the look of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Public break room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 18, 2014

I purchased these for a break room for the company I work for. I was able to get a few different colors which added a splash of color to the room. I have seen these type stools used elsewhere in my area in public eating places and I thought they seemed easy to keep clean. We'll see how they hold up. There is a bottom rung which is nice for the user to place their feet on but I do wonder how they will hold-up in the long run. There are reinforcement cross brackets under the seats which should help them hold up longer to use. I was pleased at first sight. They seem to made pretty well and would think would withstand residential use with no problem. Time will tell about commercial use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Metal Chairs
 from Arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

I really love the dark metal color, but I think they would be great in any color. Nice stools. I choose the 24" counter height and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought