Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Was looking for a pop of color in the kitchen and decided to go with these. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened them to find that they were brighter in person than online -- not drastically so, but just enough to be that actual "pop" of color and not a dull light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Jun 26, 2015

Love these cute stools in my newly remodeled kitchen. They are heavy enough that they won't tip over easily, but light enough to move for access to the storage cabinet under my bar. Food and drink spills wipe right off. The perfect stools for my 3 yr old grandson and his grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these stools - I bought the light blue ones for our kitchen remodel. They were very well packed. I think I'll put some felt disks on the feet - they have a rubber cap they feel a little rough. Well made, and the design is perfect for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right blue!
 Jun 5, 2015

These stools are great...love the color, craftsmanship, and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had 4 of these stools at my kitchen counter for a few years now. I love them! The color is awesome! They clean up nicely and can stack on top of each other to be stored away if needed. They are easy to move because of the hand space in the center. The feet have a good rubber bottom so they haven't caused any damage to my wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Hats
 May 23, 2015

This item was very reasonable priced. Perfect color for my kitchen. Great height for the island in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 28, 2015

Love these. Great price, color matched picture and love how glossy the finish is. They look sharp in my tan and light blue kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 Apr 24, 2015

These are sturdy, cute, easy to clean and light. They aren't the most comfortable chairs to sit on but overall I love them and get tons of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product and value!!! It was just as I was expecting..sturdy and convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Terrific
 Apr 2, 2015

These stools are well made, sturdy, with a beautiful finish. They function well and look terrific and are the perfect complement to any style kitchen. Will probably order two more. Amazing value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Sturdy Stools
 Mar 25, 2015

Love the color, quality, and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just wish I'd gotten them in a 30" size. They're a little short for a short person sitting at an island countertop. They're durable and should last forever. They were very well packaged when they arrived. And the color is a soft, beautiful blue.....matches my ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder blue
 Mar 16, 2015

These are just as pictured. I purchased in blue, & like other reviewers mentioned, they are a really pretty blue color. These look great against my kitchen island, and are easy to wipe clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Jan 24, 2015

excellent quality and price. very sturdy metal. love the look. better price than walmart, target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 24, 2014

These stools are good, sturdy, and great quality. The color was well represented online and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 4, 2014

We got these for our kitchen. They are substantial enough to withstand the wear and tear of four kids and they look great. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Counter Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

These stools are great, I purchased them in blue and they look wonderful with my kitchen. The fact that they come already assembled was a huge plus for me! They are sturdy enough that my husband (very tall and over 200lbs) has even been able to stand on them and use them like a step stool for various projects around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying our retro metal counter stools!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Jul 7, 2014

I love the pop of color these chairs add to our kitchen! They are very sturdy and my 2 yr old loves to sit on them surprisingly! Ordered 2 more sets in different colors to add more pop! Can't beat the price and value of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch of retro
 from Orlando Fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks gorgeous in our all white kitchen. The retro farmhouse look with a tough of color :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Also reviewed the yellow ones.
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 7, 2014

See my review of the yellow ones. Great purchase, quick ship, packed well. Nice that they stack without damaging each other!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought