Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 4, 2014

We got these for our kitchen. They are substantial enough to withstand the wear and tear of four kids and they look great. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Counter Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

These stools are great, I purchased them in blue and they look wonderful with my kitchen. The fact that they come already assembled was a huge plus for me! They are sturdy enough that my husband (very tall and over 200lbs) has even been able to stand on them and use them like a step stool for various projects around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying our retro metal counter stools!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Jul 7, 2014

I love the pop of color these chairs add to our kitchen! They are very sturdy and my 2 yr old loves to sit on them surprisingly! Ordered 2 more sets in different colors to add more pop! Can't beat the price and value of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch of retro
 from Orlando Fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks gorgeous in our all white kitchen. The retro farmhouse look with a tough of color :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Also reviewed the yellow ones.
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 7, 2014

See my review of the yellow ones. Great purchase, quick ship, packed well. Nice that they stack without damaging each other!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I love my stools. Because they are cute, cheerful and affordable. They seem like they will hold up well and do not look cheap. They have a nice wide seat. I wouldn't say they are "aqua" at all. As I read in other reviews. A light powder blue. A little more aqua-ish would be great, but they look very true to the color on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price is Right
 from Tybee Island, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

We needed bar stools with a small footprint and these fit the bill. We were surprised that at this price point we didn't have to assemble them. So far they are sturdy and the color goes great with our kitchen,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

Perfect. Sturdy but not bulky. It is a great height for my kids from teen to child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Long Island,  Feb 23, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. The stools are study, there is no assembly required & I am delighted by the color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Love the color and style. They arrived in perfect condition and are exactly what I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Much Brighter Blue than Expected
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 14, 2014

The only thing that surprised me was the color. The blue in the pictures is more muted but in real life they are more robin's egg blue. Still very lovely. Wish I had purchased them a week later so I could have saved an extra XX%. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with these stools
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2014

I received my counter height stools in perfect condition. The color was exact to what I saw online. They are very sturdy and a great value compared to other brands. The only problem I had was trying to decide on only one color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 from Phenix City, AL,  Dec 28, 2013

Awesome stools at a great price! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools
 from Ga,  Sep 26, 2013

Very cute color and thought they looked like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Eagan, MN,  Aug 12, 2013

I was very happy with the quality, style and price of these stools. I am trying to update my kitchen and the stools were an inexpensive touch. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and expected!
 from Liberty, MO,  Aug 9, 2013

The color and the look of the stool were just what I expected based on the picture and description. I liked them even more as I saw the real thing! They seem very sturdy and durable and are just what I was looking for.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was pleasantly surprised that the color was spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good. I appreciate the 2 areas of support for the frame, so the stools are very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I honestly don't remember the description, but the height and the look were just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Ut,  Aug 5, 2013

I was very happy with my barstools. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected. They are a pretty blue with a hint if aqua. I was worried they'd look like the baby blue you see for baby items but they don't. I was expecting the painted shiny look which some reviewers didnt like, but I think they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stools
 from Michigan,  Aug 5, 2013

These stools are sturdy, retro cool, classic and classy! They are a nice size so you don't feel like your behind is swallowing the seat. The feet have tough protectors on them so your floors are safe. I love that they stack if you need them out of the way. I got the light blue ones- the color is blue enough to add some fun without being too crazy. The paint finish on these is hard and smooth like car paint. I love these. Like other people, I ordered two to make sure I'd like the quality and color, then almost immediately ordered two more because they are great. No assembly required which means the screws wont come loose and make them wobbly. They are very current and I've seen them recently in a cool bar as well as in the kitchen of a TV character!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color!
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Great stools, easy way to add color to an industrial style room. They're really popular with bars, because they're sturdy, comfortable and inexpensive, but they also look very nice at home, especially in this light blue color. The color itself is close to carolina blue and does not look overwhelming. I would say that the pictures on the website represent it quite closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools brighten up a kitchen
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 18, 2013

These stools give the exact right touch to my newly remodeled kitchen. They look just right at the breakfast bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought