Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 Jan 29, 2016

Great stools! Love the quality. Easy to clean off. I can tell they will last a really long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 24, 2016

Loved them. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools for deck bar.
 Jan 21, 2016

We have had these several years now. Great quality, strong, well made, easy to move were needed on our deck/outside bar/hot tub area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 Jan 20, 2016

These stools are well-built and attractive. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 Dec 17, 2015

Exactly what we needed. Not too heavy, not too light. Our 2 yr. old boys can move them around and the stools haven't tipped. The rubber on the bottom helps from scratching the floors and to keep them staying put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Dec 17, 2015

no problems, they just as they are, metal stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice stools, well made and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality at a Good Price!
 Dec 3, 2015

I'm vey pleased with these stools. The stools are perfect height and their sturdy enough that my 2 1/2 yr old can climb up on that they don't tilt plus good grip for the rubber feet. I like them so much that I'm actually ordering more for the holiday company cuz their easy to stack and store away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and solid
 Nov 25, 2015

As described by other reviewers, the chairs are well built. The rubber feet do no marl my hardwood floor. The only issue I have observed with one of the two chairs I purchased is that it is very slightly lopsided and one of the four feet does not touch the ground. When seated, all four feet touch the ground. This issue is not a problem for me. The black finish easily marks, and fingerprints are visible. Otherwise, the chairs are a great, low cost addition to my peninsula.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great styling for a stool!
 Nov 24, 2015

Convenient and easy to grab and move with open slat top. Lightweight yet sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect and even though the set I got were plain black they still have that fantastic retro feel and I receive tons of compliments on them. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for counter height bars
 Nov 12, 2015

Very nice and sturdy. Fits perfectly army counter height bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 9, 2015

Awesome stools. Can't go wrong with the price. They look great at my counter. Just be sure to measure your counter first. I bought the larger black stools first when in fact this is the size I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Nov 7, 2015

Love these. Perfect for my counter. Just as discribed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 Nov 3, 2015

Great value for the product. Very durable, comfortable, and the industrial style goes well with my other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Sep 14, 2015

They are very sturdy and very convenient as they stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 17, 2015

These are fine. Some discolorations on the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 4, 2015

I love my new stools. I bought six to go around the kitchen island. They are very sturdy and look great. They arrived as promised. Overstock made this purchase very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen remodel!
 Jul 21, 2015

These stools look great and was exactly what I was looking for my kitchen remodel. We have an island seating area that are counter height and these stools complement the new look! Great shiny finish - looks sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 Jul 2, 2015

Nice finish and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought