Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I've had 2 of these stools for about 4 years now. They take a lot of abuse from my kids, and still look just as good as new. You can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Stools
 from Louisville, KY.,  Jan 7, 2015

These stools were exactly what I wanted!! I have gone through 2 sets of stools and am very happy with the quality and look of this product!! VERY HAPPY!! I think I got it right, finally:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2015

Love these stools. I bought 2 and liked them so I ordered 2 more. Paint has chipped off of one of the stools already but I'm not real surprised. Powder coated paint isn't indestructible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stools
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 19, 2014

These counter stools were perfect. They look like painted steel, but are lightweight and easy to move. They also have the rubber grips on the bottom of the legs so they don't scratch floors when you move. I was looking at other colors, but the reviews mentioned they looked plastic-y but the black does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from Lewes, DE,  Dec 1, 2014

The stools are very sturdy and nice looking. I like the size as they fit well under the island area. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these stools
 from atlanta, ga,  Nov 19, 2014

My kids complain that the chairs are cold! They like to put a blanket on the seat while eating! I still love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid stools
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

Good stuff, much better than the super expensive Toilix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter height stools, metal
 from Norwalk CT,  Oct 29, 2014

these are simple, solid, smart, our family loves them. industrial but still sorta charming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the barstools!
 from San Diego,  Oct 11, 2014

Barstools came quickly, and are exactly what we wanted. They are a very shiny, pretty black finish and quite sturdy. They fit nicely under the counter when not being used and are very comfortable. Also love the "handle slot" in the top - makes them super easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look nice- a little plain
 from San Marcos, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Just as pictured. Black is a high shine and leaves hand marks when touched. But they have a great industrial look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Stools!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Aug 26, 2014

These stools are perfect! They are very heavy duty and sturdy. The simple clean lines look perfect in our kitchen. The black is a little shiny but they look great! They also have some sort of rubber coating on the feet so that they don't scratch the floors! Getting the 2 stools for under $*** was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for and accurately described. I've only had them a few weeks so we will see how they hold up to more use and traffic. Overall, they are sturdy and light to move around. Definitely think it's a good deal for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

Looked cheaply made. Didnt fit my space. Too industrial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TREMENDOUS VALUE!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  May 13, 2014

When I see something I love in a store, I now go to Overstock first to see if I can find it there and save some money. I'm so glad I did - I picked these up for half of what a local retailer had them priced at. They arrived quickly in perfect condition - sweet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from NYC,  Mar 18, 2014

I didn't think these looked that great and they were not the same height so I returned them. I guess for the price they are a good value but nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial with a twist
 from La Quinta, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

My only wish for this product is 2 more inches in heights. They are standard size from what I gather, so I must have unstandard stools previously. I bought pillows to pop on top and I am good to go. Really changes the way my room looks. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint finish is a bit glossy.
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Jan 18, 2014

My husband liked the style but thought they were plastic at first glance because of the high shine. They tuck under the snack bar and give a clean line to the area. The weight of the stool is perfect. Going to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from DC,  Nov 23, 2013

Love the stools, my husband was afraid they were going to look like cheap industrial stools but he was pleasantly surprised. They make our white kitchen complete! We have little ones who move them everywhere and the middle seat opening works perfect for a handle to put them back in their place. Very cool stools! Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Star Service
 from Plymouth, Mass,  Nov 19, 2013

I have these stools in my kitchen and I couldn't be more happy with them. They are sturdy, easy to move and comfortable. One stool was damaged in shipping so I called the number provided in the box. Along with the number was a note that said "if you have a problem please call us first in an attempt to make it right" (I believe its the direct # of the manufacturer/distributor). A new stool was shipped to me within the week. I believe a product is only as good as its customer service department. This product's customer service department is outstanding, excellent, five star etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Counter stools
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Oct 5, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Solid and exactly like other brands for half the price!!! LOVE them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought