Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and fanciful dinnerware
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 29, 2012

I gave this set of dinnerware to my daughter for Christmas. She has a black and white theme. These dishes are so cute! The white is very white and the black is very black. The concentric circles fool the eye so that sometimes you think the plates are actually a little askew. They have a high, shiny glaze and are so attractive on the table. The bowls are especially nice because of they are deep and perfect for cereal. The mugs are also nicely shaped. We are very pleased with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishes
 from Edwards, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

I hesitated on these because if I didn't like them, I would have to pay the return shipping and knew that would be costly. They came in and the family likes them...a lot. One of the bowls was chipped and I was so bummed, but leave it to Overstock, I had a replacement within a few days. They are so easy to work with. I recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are definitely durable china. Nice everyday dishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinnerware tabletop Wildwood
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2014

I've been looking for dishes for many months that would go with my kitchen and that would not be so heavy and within the dishwasher easily. These dishes are very pretty and can be used for formal or casual very nice dishes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 22, 2013

I really wanted a casual dinner set that was out of the ordinary and different and I think I got that with this set. I really really like it and I am considering a second set (just in case).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wildwood dish set is great
 from Minneapolis area,MN,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this set because I missed an earlier set of dishes I owned which were black and white. The Wildwood dishes are very cool, glazes are even and consistent between dishes. The set is very striking in white and black. One plate arrived with a little chip/imperfection, and overstock sent out a new one immediately. I may have to order another set of 4 place settings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected
 from IA,  May 15, 2013

Much stronger and more chip resistant than expected. These are PORCELAIN, not stoneware and much the better for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything arrived in perfect condition, no flaws of any kind
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinnerware set
 from Plano, Tx,  May 2, 2013

this dinnerware set is amazing I was a little weary ordering plates online that I hadn't actually seen, but these were everything I was looking for! They are durable, heavy, but not too heavy, and are of very high quality! My boyfriend and I liked them so much that I ordered a second set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun dishes, great price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 1, 2013

I received these fun dishes in about a week. Even though the outer box was opened and destroyed, the inside packaging was so good that both boxes were unharmed and in perfect condition. These are both fun and the perfect size for our family. They are light and easy to handle. I keep my bowls in a drawer (I know, that sounds weird), so I wish the bowls stacked a bit tighter, but a little re-arranging, and wha-la. I like fact that the plates are flat with the small outer lip, rather than having a one-inch flat rim... makes them look a bit more modern. I worry that they may get knife marks since they are white...but we'll cross that bridge when/if we get to it. TWO THUMBS UP!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2013

Love these dishes...pretty elegant for everyday dishes and i like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner is served!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I like the set a lot. It was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I do not like is the shape of the dinner plate. It is basically straight flat with no type of curve to it. So, the eating utensils are more susceptible to falling off because nothing is really holding it in/on. But other than that, the set is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual colors shown in the ad online, which is exactly what I wanted!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, holds sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top