Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Dinnerware
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 24, 2013

I was hesitant with getting black dinnerware. But the inside design is silver and adds a sparkle to the lustre of the pieces. I ordered a set for 12 and when 2 pieces arrived broken, Overstock was quick to replace them. Wonderful customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cabo San Lucas,  Mar 17, 2013

Ordered these for a vacation house,fast shipment, quality was just what we were looking for.Color was the same as the web site indicated.Great product a a good price.We bought extras just in case some get broke.Seem durable and no problems with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality dinnerware set
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 8, 2013

I have not had the set very long, but am very happy with it. I love the coffee cups, they fit in your hands nicely and hold the right amount of beverage. I have not dropped one yet to see how durable they are but they seem to be quite sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, it;s a little hard to see the detail but the actual dish is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy decorative dinnerware set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Black Dinnerware.
 Nov 16, 2015

Very nice set I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chipped
 Mar 11, 2015

When I receved the set. 2 bowls and a plate were broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dinnerware
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 11, 2014

The dinnerware was as represented, very sturdy and well made. I've used the set many times and washed by hand and by dishwasher and all is good. It has a good appearance as well in my humble opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from MA,  Feb 11, 2014

Beautiful and they are durable. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Soda Springs, Idaho,  Jan 16, 2014

These plates are great. The last dinner set I bought was a cheap set and they were all chipped and cracked and you could not put them in the microwave. .So far no chips and they work great in the microwave. One thing I was not to happy about was they packaged one of the coffee cups with the bowels and the handle broke off the cup.I don't ever use that many coffee cups at the same time and I did't want to go through the hassle of sending it back so I just glued it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought