Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matches picture
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 24, 2013

I have had this dish set for a few weeks. When it arrived, one of the large plates was broken in half. I contacted Overstock via online chat, which worked out perfectly. They emailed me updates everyday, as they tried contacted the warehouse. I was sent a new dinner plate replacement (this took a little longer than I hoped--- I waited about a week for my new plate, from the day I received the set). The set looks just as the picture shows. I love the mugs. The plates are a bit smaller than my current dish set, but I am content. I bought a new set to have extra and the one I have is getting old. I have put these in the dishwasher and microwave and haven't had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Dinnerware
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 24, 2013

These are beautiful and just what I wanted. I did not give them an 'excellent' because the handle of one cup is not attached at the top, and the glaze has a few teeny flaws on one plate. Also, they are stoneware, not porcelain, as it said on the page. They are of a good size, easy to handle, go right into the dishwasher. Oh, and the bowls don't get hot when you put hot soup or something in them. I usually carry my dinner to another room, and hot bowls are painful. The small plates and mugs are a bit browner than the picture, but in a good way. They are really pretty, and I could almost just put them up as decorations. I would class these under 'things that make me happy just looking at'. I think they are seconds, which is why the price is so good, but absent any serious flaws, they are well worth what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16-piece Dinnerware
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

Pleased with purchase. The coor matches, the quality seems high. Seems like the style and color go nicely with casual dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome customer service
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Jan 14, 2013

These are amazing love to shop on overstock because you don't get the local deals from target and walmart these are online products and more original.. Thanks again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishes!
 from Montreal, QC,  Jan 3, 2013

I love these dishes! I've had a lot of trouble finding something I really liked so it was fantastic when I found these. The colour looks a little darker than on the website, almost a burnt orange/red but that's actually better for me as I was a bit worried about them being too bright and getting tired of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dinnerware set.
 Jan 20, 2015

The pattern on this stoneware set is eye catching. These are my everyday dishes and I am sorry to say that they are chipping and the glaze is coming off of some of the dishes. I will be replacing these with porcelain or glass. It may have happened because I washed them in the dishwasher, but there was nothing that stated I should not. A big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Ibiza Brown' 16-piece Dinnerware Set
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

The colors were darker than I expected and the pattern was a little bolder than I wanted. Would look good in the right kitchen, just not mine. I gave them to my daughter, she loves them and they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Feb 26, 2014

EXCELLENT DINNERWARE AND HELD UP WELL SO FAR EVEN IN THE DISHWASHER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these plates
 from Vonore,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered two sets of these plates and love them. Three cups and one salad plate were broken. I called the Overstock Chat line and had replacements within a week. Overstock has excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 13, 2013

This set is exactly what I was looking for! Unfortunately, when I received the set one plate was already broken. Overstock sent me a replacement plate within days. Customer service was excellent! I would have given 5 stars but I found the same plate set at my local XXX store for $XX.XX and I could not get a price adjustment. I guess in the world of shopping you win some and you lose some. I got a beautiful plate set so I am pleased with my purchased. I am just disappointed I couldn't save about $XX :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New dishes
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2013

Love 'em - good quality, great colors. goes perfectly with my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought