Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peppy
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

Dishes are beautiful. Very colorful and cheerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from canada,  Dec 19, 2012

Beautiful finish, rich colour and of the highest quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy ceramic, scratch resistant,microwave and dishwasher safe. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but 2 bowls arrived broken !
 from Calif.,  Jan 3, 2014

Unfortunately 2 bowls arrived broken and no replacements available ! They are beautiful and I don't have a complete set so I am unhappy about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very sturdy but pretty red dishware.
 from california,  Dec 3, 2013

I have been looking for pretty and unique red dishes for quite some time. I was very excited about these. But when I got them one plate was misshaped at one edge and they chip very easily. :-(:-(:-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chips, Chips and more chips
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 26, 2013

Overall we were pleased with the look on arrival but after 6 months of everyday use I counted 9 chipped bowls, plates and cups, plus one plate that completely broke. The edges are a bit thin which probably leads to this condition, something to watch out for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so disappoint with tese sets
 from Fl,  Aug 25, 2013

I am so disappointed with these sets, according to they ad., they r chip resistant and dishwasher safe. Not so with my sets, they chip so easily whenever used in the dishwasher. I wish I could get my money back.. Not a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Washington, Missouri,  May 9, 2013

Great value...need another set though. Love the color, goes perfect with the decor in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes
 from Woburn, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

Love these dishes but I will say that they are a bit heavy which makes them feel more durable, however I wish the bowls were a bit smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly red...
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2013

The picture, title and description show red but these dishes are brown with a red/orange tint. They are NOT the color on site or on the box and I was rather disappointed. However, the dishes are still good quality and stood up to the dishwasher. I will be keeping these but I will not be ordering any more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought