Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 13, 2010

I was looking for a outdoor heater for the those cool fall and spring nights when i love to sit and watch the stars from my backyard or front porch sippin on a glass wine. So I order this table top heater and I feel head over heel from this thing. Man I tell you very nice. It was easy to put together and it cools down very fast after each use and you can't beat the price. This is a GREAT addition to our outdoor living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little heater
 Mar 14, 2016

Small propone cannisters last only a few hours, so buy 12 when you do. The cannisters are NOT refillable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out
 Jan 29, 2016

Pressure regulator failed but God bless O they took it back no questions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heater
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought a long hose and hooked this to a very large propane tank and then put it on a table and it works great! It matches well with the outdoor gazebo and green tarp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 May 16, 2015

Fast shipping & enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD HEATS UP TO ABOUT A FOOT NOT 15 FEET LIKE
 from NEW JERSEY NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

DOES NOT HEAT UP TO MORE THEN A FOOT SAYS ITS GOOD FOR 15 FEET NOT EVEN CLOSE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Heater
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a nice little patio heater. Assembly was pretty easy although I must say the instructions were somewhat lacking. It takes a minute or so to light the first time with a new tank, but otherwise lights on the first or second try. It radiates quite a bit of heat and keeps my wife and I comfortable when we eat o our patio in the evening. The only downside is the frequency with which the propane tanks need to be changed. The tanks for this heater are pretty small and as a result I have to change them frequently. The good news is the process to change a tank is very straight forward. Just remember to keep a few spares on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor lamp for a small place.
 from Mill Valley, California,  Feb 26, 2013

Very well made heater. It is good for heating a small place. I am happy with the heater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Tempe, AZ,  Feb 10, 2013

Do not buy! This product is garbage and a waste of money. Stopped working after 3 months. Overstock told me too bad. Do not buy this product or shop with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage - Stopped working after three months and overstock would not accommodate a refund or replacement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heater
 from porch,  Nov 11, 2011

I attached a larg propane tank and put it on 3 bricks to accomadate hose then put the tank behind a chair pleasent heat works

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice keeps you comfortable pleasent heat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jul 17, 2010

I got my Tabletop Patio Heater very promptly and it was very easy to assemble. Works great! I'll buy more of your products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service again
 from Carmel, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

The heater arrived very promptly and in good condition. We gave it as a Christmas gift to someone with a new deck and are sure they'll like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought