Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tabletop Gallery "Provance" Rooser 16 piece Dishes
 from aElk Horn, IA,  Jan 3, 2013

I thought this set was a good price and it was but the quality wasn't there. I would not recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't feel the quality was there as all dishes seemed paper thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks were good and as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HEAVY
 from DC burbs,  Jan 5, 2013

Very poor quality, do not be deceived by the delicate design. Can't imagine how a mold for the bowls could be so off , but made in China...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bowls out of round, do NOT nest, this set gives a new meaning to porcelain, the bowls were HORRIBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very, they should give a weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowing about "Provance Rooster" dinnerware
 from Lansdale,PA,  Aug 13, 2014

These dishes are much nicer than they look in the pictures. The size and weight are perfect. The whimsical rooster design and color just make you smile every time you look at it. We originally ordered 2 sets but after they arrived we liked them so much my husband suggested I order another set so we have service for 12. The dishes were well packed and not a single piece was damaged. I had my doubts about ordering breakable items on line but was happy everything arrived in one piece. I did wish there were serving pieces but I just ordered a plain white set to go with the dishes. Highly recommend these unique dishes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roster dinnerware
 from Maricopa AZ,  Jun 29, 2014

love it the desing is so pretty and simple not to over busy very nice quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dished are beautiful..but.........
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

The dishes arrived in a box that looked like an elephant sat on it- the bubble wrap fell off and the box the dishes were in rattled-sure enough there were two plates broken. Don't know who trains the workers who prepare the items for shipping, but they need to be trained how to properly wrap breakable items. I am very disappointed with the situation and knowing that there are no more sets of the dishes to be had makes it worse. I will not be ordering anything breakable in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cock-A-Doodle-Doo!!!
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  May 6, 2014

I'm crowing about this set of dishes!!!! Love my Roosters.... This design is so unique and colorful. I would like to see more serving pieces like a Tea Pot, Sugar and Creamer, Meat Platter, Serving Bowls, Glassware, Dessert Bowls, etc........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mother-in-law loved it
 from Levittown, PA,  Jan 16, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law,and she was very happy with the plates.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Dinnerware
 from Stormville, NY,  Jul 4, 2013

I am very pleased with this dinner set and am very glad I purchased it. It is exactly what I was looking for. The only issue was one of the boxes was crushed and a dinnerplate was broken, unable to use. I am glad it was just the one plate,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provance Rooster
 from WI,  May 7, 2013

These plates made me happy when I saw them and now make me happy everyday. I love the color scheme and the artwork. I bought them to replace very clunky stoneware that I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The art work is just like the pictures on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great breakfast set
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

Cute set for breakfast or any other meal! The design is cheerful and well executed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Shippensburg PA,  Mar 13, 2013

I love them and use them all the time and they would be perfect for breskfast. How's that?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Fun
 from Dallas,TX,  Mar 8, 2013

These are used in my kitchen-had to buy another set due to how great they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from waco,tx,  Jan 31, 2013

The dishes are really nice, the only problem is that 1 of the salad plates was broken. Other than that it's all good.It's exactlly what I ordered. Thanks gloria v.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabletop Gallery Provance Rooster dinnerware set
 from Savage, MN,  Dec 31, 2012

I love this dinnerware set, roosters are a fav of mine. I use this set for daily ware it washes up nice in the dishwasher and is very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dish
 from mn,  Nov 13, 2013

not the great dish they will work until I can get new one

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top