For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black out drapes
 from Jupiter, FL,  Mar 10, 2011

These work great for black out drapes. The material is nice and soft and doesn't wrinkle. They are a little heavy looking, though but their purpose out weighs the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab Top Drapes
 from Oregon,  Mar 1, 2011

I am very pleased with my tab top drapes, I got them in chocolate to match my comforted (that I also got from Overstock) and they match beautifully. Now my bedroom looks like a million.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 24, 2011

Nice fabric. Hangs well. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate light? Get these.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2011

I like my bedroom to be dark, and these work very well. They also seem to be helpful with noise, which is a big bonus. I got the beige and have been pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blackout
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Feb 8, 2011

Accomplished the blackout I desired. Look very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains.
 Jan 5, 2011

Blocks out all the light from the window when I have them closed, also very nice feel to the fabric

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 4, 2011

These curtains are fantastic. They are absolutely beautiful and require no washing, ironing or drying before use. The only reason I didn't give these a 5 is because they weren't as thick nor as cold-draft-blocking as I thought they would be - but they definitely do make a difference - and the material feels and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab Top
 from MD,  Dec 12, 2010

I purchased the tab top in the spring of 2010 for my dining room. Purchased the beige to go under a valance. The fabric is elegant and the shade was more of a cream as in the picture. It keeps out the cold which was my primary reason for purchasing It also a wonderful room darkener.. A blanket over the window in the winter does not give a good impression. Worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Dec 10, 2010

Looks great. I got these curtains in chocolate. They look luxurious and rich, right out of the box. I do not think they offer much in the way of thermal insulation, but they certainly allow for privacy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Nov 30, 2010

This purchase met my need. I used these drapes over drafty french doors and they are working excellently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

The material is really soft and nice. Took the advice of others and threw in the dryer for a few minutes with a damp cloth and the wrinkles came right out. They look fantastic and expensive! I ordered the beige colored curtains and they block out the light without making the room super dark. I used them in my tv room that receives direct light for the better part of the day and instantly we felt a temperature difference as soon as we installed them. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

when they say black out curtains that is what they mean they are durable and the look fantastic i will be purchasing more for the rest of my windows in my home

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Oct 31, 2010

works as advertised. keeps my room dark and helps to insulate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2010

Love them. Well made. Haven't washed them yet, but them seem like they should hold up for a long time. Definitely lighter in weight and thinner than i had expected, but I never purchased black out curtains before. Nice quality, light weightbut definitely blacks out light even when hung several inches from the window. Another reviewer noted that the wrinkles hang out in a few days. It has been a few weeks and the wrinkle have hung themselves out but the major creases are still there. I cant think of one point that i am unhappy with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from suburbia,  Oct 20, 2010

These drapes are a very good quality fabric, and they hang beautifully! Just a little tip; if you toss them in the dryer with a couple of wet fabric softener sheets for about ten minutes all of the wrinkles will disappear! I will be ordering more in other colors!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Springfield VA,  Oct 17, 2010

Shipping was fast, colors accurate, and fabric has a great flowing drape. Using in my guest room can't wait to hear the compliments. Would recommend these to anyone..........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and value
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 29, 2010

I love these drapes. They are soft like silk and elegant. They hang very well and easily drag along the rod when opened or closed. Black-out coverage is great. The value is so good, I will be ordering more of these as I decorate each room in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with these curtains. They are made and hang well, block out most of the light, and well worth the money. I bought a few different styles of these blackout curtains, so far these are the best for keeping the light out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect, but works
 from Lancaster, CA,  Sep 26, 2010

I ordered these to block the window in the master bedroom (I need to have a dark environment to sleep well). They don't block the light completely, but the light situation is much better than it was. Part of the problem is light leakage from the top of the casing through the tab tops. The color is great for the room; the fabric feels weird and is only doubled (doesn't have a true blackout liner). They work OK for this particular application, but I would not use them anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 14, 2010

These are EXACTLY what I wanted. A little on the heavy side, but the material is just amazing, more like a thick version of silk. Very nice. I absolutely love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top