Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great drapes
 from Madison, TN,  Nov 18, 2013

I bought the drapes (10 sets in 2 lengths) for our new home. I did not iron them before hanging them, and after a few weeks, they are wrinkle free and hang beautifully.I considered steaming them, but saw that the packing wrinkles were disappearing without my intervention. I have not yet laundered them, but I expect that this fabric will launder well. I am very pleased with these drapes, and everyone who visits comments about how nice and crisp the drapes look..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Pretty
 from Washington,  Nov 14, 2013

I purchased the royal blue which is quite pretty. The fabric is very soft and feels more expensive than it was. I had to iron them before hanging -- but that's ok. I also sprayed them with Static Guard because they were full of static electricity, but we are having our windy season. They definitely make the room darker and are very nice for the budget price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Very happy, only had to iron. They look beautiful in my hose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Blackout Curtains
 from Brunswick, OH,  Sep 30, 2013

I received the blackout curtains 2 days after ordering. They arrived in great condition. The size is perfect and they do a great job of blocking the sunlight. I have hung these in my family room to cover the sliding patio doors which face the west. In the afternoon when the sun is beating right on the doors, I can close the drapes, and not only does it block the light, but also keeps out a lot of the heat. I would definitely recommend these drapes for their blackout capabilities. The color is a little lighter than I was expecting, but still OK. I bought the chocolate drapes. I was expecting a little darker brown than they are.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Great curtains but arrived missing a tab
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 29, 2013

I have mixed feelings about these curtains because the are actually very high quality and very beautiful especially for blackout curtains. I won't have to de-gas them for a week! These can be hung right out of the package. I got the grey and it is a soft silver/dove grey which is exactly what I was looking for with my dark grey walls and silver (almost matches perfectly) sheets. I cannot get past the fact a tab is missing though. I will either return them or use the draw back ties to fashion a replacement tab to avoid the hassle. Annoyed especially since Overstock sent me the wrong length curtain rod as well! Work on this Overstock! I usually have such great experiences shopping with you!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Blackout for real
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

I love them. I have them at the bedroom window and they keep very dark even in the morning. They are very soft and look very nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Total blackout
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

Love the grey color. A hint of blue which compliments our blue walls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Thermal Blackout Curtains
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 8, 2013

After returning blackout curtains from another store I was really hoping these curtains would be as advertised. They exceeded all my expectations! These are a beautiful fabric with an expensive look and feel. I like that the backing is the same color as the fabric and not white like others I've seen. Not only do they block out all light, they look great, and they are machine washable. I bought these for our master bedroom where the sun shines brightly in our french doors until noon. They really help keep the room cooler. Now I will be purchasing more for our guest bedroom that faces the street light. Although these curtains were a bit more expensive than the others they are a good value - and worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

Was happy to find thermal curtains with tab tops; however, was really disappointed when I received them. I purchased the grey which I would describe as a dingy, institutional-looking grey. Does not match the color in the photo at all (to me.) The quality is not bad, but I will be returning just beacause they are not what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than the pciture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Spokane Valley, Wa,  Jul 11, 2013

I was more than pleased, color, measurements, quality was allot better than anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very very good quality ,elagant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

These look much expensive than they are. The fabric is so rich and soft. I had to cut one set of curtains off, but I'm saving the material to make pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is soft and high-end. Does a good job blocking out the sun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Key West, FL,  May 2, 2013

Curtain length is 81 inches, with 3 extra inches for the loops at the top, to create an 84" length. I am pleased with the softness of the material. The back of the curtain is the same color as the front, no white backing, another plus for me. I am pleased with the product. I use them as a room divider to lower my AC costs, as I live in Key West, Florida.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i was very pleased
 from detroit, mi,  Apr 5, 2013

i received these drapes.. i bought beige and brown because i didn't know which color would look better in my dining room. when they came i was soooo happy i kept them both. i used the beige in the dining room and the brown in my son's bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality i was very impressed for the amount of money spent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect!
 from Ellerbe, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

Perfectly frames the eastern view of the lake and keeps the inside of our cabin snug when closed. Liked them so much I recommended them to my daughter who ordered them for her sliding glass doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luxurious drape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I need
 from Auburn Hills mI,  Mar 12, 2013

Very happy with product. I have since ordered other products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft curtains
 from Kentucky,  Feb 25, 2013

These curtains are for our nursery and block out the light. They were much softer than I thought and I was very surprised. I love them. They look great hanging up. Would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel of the curtains, much softer than I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description on package
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes are buttery soft!!!!
 from ND,  Feb 17, 2013

Drapes are soft, great for blocking light... better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains hang well and are very darkening
 from Swan Beach, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Room darkening tab curtains was exactly what I ordered, they hang well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Corbin, KY,  Dec 20, 2012

I have no problem with this product at all. It does all that it claims and actually were close to wrinkle free too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't ask for any better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fine, but might need to be a little more descriptive of the size. I wasn't sure how the length was measured until I got them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains!
 from Cape San Blas, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

Curtains were exactly as pictured. When I opened them, I did not think they would actually blackout the light, but after they were hung, they certainly did, without being overly heavy. I purchased these for a guest bedroom at the beach, so I did not want heavy, weighty drapery, but I did want to be able to blackout the light for sleeping in, when they guests wanted. These curtains served the purpose very well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to color on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top