Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome, Need More!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 1, 2013

High quality, sturdy, easy to assemble, huge, locking wheel option included. I had to order a second after receiving the first. I'm actually saving for 2 more. Club O free shipping saves a ton since this is a very large and heavy box delivered free.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great storage unit
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

EXTREMELY HAPPY! I bought this to organize my craft supplies, which were literally taking over my shoebox apartment. It works like a charm and fits the space perfectly! Easy to put together, love the adjustable feet. (Will hold on to the casters for when we move.) There was one small dent in one shelf, but otherwise, perfect! Don't get thrown by the bits of broken plastic you may find in the box. That's protective packaging for the shelf fittings, like Styrofoam only internal. Ironically, my new neighbor has the same shelving unit and paid over $300! I didn't have the heart to tell her what I got it for! Great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality - Incredibly Easy Assembly
 from San Francisco,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this plus the corner rack. One of the shelves was slightly bent in shipping but it does not affect its performance. I opted not to put the wheels on this large unit for added stability and weight load capacity per the VERY clear and easy instructions. I am a 46 year old 5'3" 102 pound female and I put this together no problem. It was so easy I couldn't believe it. It is extremely well designed and even allows for later adjustments very simply if you want to change the shelf configuration in the future or dismantle it to move or something. Now that I've built this and the corner one I bought a second corner rack to complete my garage. I expect that one to be assembled by me in less than a half hour. One thing no one mentioned is that when you open the box you may see these little black plastic rings loose and shattered everywhere as I did. At first I thought, dang, it's been damaged and was upset! However, the perfect instructions explain that these rings are for shipping purposes and are to be discarded. No worries. These shelves are very high quality and sturdy. A fantastic buy. The only bad thing is that the corner one was almost $30 less online at Home Depot (where I bought my second one and picked up at store also avoiding shipping charges.) Shame on Overstock for that. I thought prices here are supposed to be the best - be sure to check around. Overall, this is an excellent five star purchase. The only thing one might consider is the dampness of your space. I lived in the Florida Keys and near two blocks from the ocean in Pacifica. It would probably rust badly in those conditions. My new garage is clean, dry, and yay! organized!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy wire racks
 from CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I have several ones of these very sturdy wire racks, different width too. I love them! They are perfect for the garage for storage. Very easy to put together. You have the options if you want to put the wheels on or adjustable knob feet. You can arrange the wire shelving different height that will work for your storage needs. You could use as two seperate units, by using the legs and wheels on either one because 2 pieces screws together to make one leg.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and tall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is as the photo and decription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST THING EVER
 from Knox,Tn,  Feb 22, 2013

THIS BEST THING FOR ORGANIZING MY KITCHEN, GOT MY COUNTERS CLEARED AND WELL ORGANIZED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Rack
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Purchased to provide storage in my garage. I wanted something that would help me find what I wanted easily. I love that you can see the storage boxes, and the rack can be moved easily. Arrived quickly and I unpacked it and started putting it together but in the end I had to have help as I could not get the snaps to close properly. It was finished by my handyman with no trouble. Looks great and I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Western NJ,  Jun 20, 2013

This was easy to put together and holds much more than I had planned. I can see it moving from storage area to attic to basement to garage in the future. Would not hesitate to purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 tier rack
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

Easy to put together . very sturdy i just love it Just what i needed for storage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome wire shelving was just what I needed
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I am using this cart in my kitchen in an open pantry on a new house. There is no way I would let this be in one of my focal points if it was ugly or cheap looking. So easy to put together and love that I have the option to change where the shelves go with a few adjustments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost industrial quality. I rate it very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on. No surprises here.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large shelving
 from NY NY,  Dec 6, 2012

The shelves are very sturdy. Be award that putting it together is a big chore, no matter what they say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving unit
 from Maryland,  Nov 23, 2012

The unit arrived prompt and was easy to assemble and is very stable and sturdy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome racks
 from Hooksett NH,  Oct 31, 2012

Love these racks. This is the second time we've ordered these. Very strong more reasonably priced than local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wire shelves
 from Monterey County, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

We love the shelves............................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wire shelving rack is everything I was lookig
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Feb 10, 2012

This product was everything I was looking and the description was on point. I enjoy it and use it every day. It is very sturdy and I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't overpay at Overstock, buy this at Costco,
 from Mason, OH,  Dec 27, 2011

If you are thinking about buying this shelf do your self and your bank account a favor and go pick it up at Costco. It is $35.00 cheaper at Costco. Same shelf, different price. I will not be shopping at Overstock again, they are unwilling to price match. We are buying another shelving unit, this time at COSTCO!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine, it's chrome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, except for one of the shelves was bent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was changed slightly so that Overstock wouldn't have to match the lower price at Costco.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 20, 2011

Great value and really sturdy product. Fits a lot and makes organizing much easier. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf quality doesn't match image and description.
 from Marblehead, Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2012

Overall, the shelf unit was easy to assemble. The box it came in was lightweight and, where torn, exposed the metal unit to outside elements resulting in one bent shelf. One shelf was bent downward in the front which threw off the integrity of that shelf. Once assembled, the shelves seemed very easy to push down on. The shelves do not seem to be able to handle the recommended weight placed on it. I'm disappointed, in general, with the quality of the unit for storing heavy dishes, pots, and pans. The casters worked accurately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too lightweight; one shelf arrived bent into v-shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Disappointing. The claim that the shelves would support 600 lbs. each, was overstated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for filling out the review on the TRINITY NSF 6-tier Chrome Wire Shelving Rack. We have tested the racks to ensure the weight capacity and quality controlled our entire inventory. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this may have caused.
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top