Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great to fill corner space
 from Iowa,  Oct 31, 2014

I needed a corner shelf for my storage area and it fits perfectly with my other wire shelves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Vidor Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a great peice if you have a corner. Shelves are really large and it holds a lot of weight. Love the wheels, so that you can roll it out of way to clean etc., A little pricey, but overall worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I purchased this
 from Rockville, MD,  May 22, 2014

Fast shipping. Easy to assemble. Perfect fit for the corner of my garage and storage needs. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Rack
 from Whidbey Island,  Jan 24, 2014

Amazing fit in a previously useless corner. Wow! Similar quality of rack to the metro version from ***. Looking for a way to max storage space and this rack did the job perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality - Incredibly Easy Assembly
 from San Francisco,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a fantastic piece and holds a lot of stuff. It was super unbelievably easy to assemble too. It is very sturdy and the wheels are a good option for this one. I also bought a larger Trinity rack and on that one built it as stationary for more stability and weight load capacity as per the CRYSTAL CLEAR instructions. I am a 46 year old female 5" 3" 102 pounds and I expect to assemble the second one, without needing the instructions again, in less than thirty minutes. I did, however, buy the second one online at Home Depot with in-store pickup because it was almost $30 cheaper - ouch Overstock! All in all this is a fantastic buy. I can't believe how much I can get on this rack. Highly recommended. Not cheap and wobbly like other similar products. This is a workhorse that will last forever so long as it isn't exposed to damp conditions (it seems to me this would rust easily near the ocean as I've lived on the water twice.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basement storage
 from philadelphia,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought this for a basement gym for TV stand and storage of weights. Excellent contruction. Come with feet in case you don't want to use the wheels. Worked perfectly for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, watch the dimensions.
 from CT,  Nov 12, 2012

I measured a small corner in my kitchen to see if this shelf would work. We were excited that we had found a good match on Overstock. However, be careful. One of the measurements is misleading because it depicts the short corner. The rack is actually bigger because the short corner is only true for one face of the rack. It was a good quality product so we were disappointed that we had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Move it!
 from DC,  Aug 10, 2012

I liked this shelving rack unit as I had a corner of my kitchen and also have the ability to move it around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Heavy and sterdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought