Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from COLUMBIA, SC,  Jul 29, 2011

I was looking for true black and white zebra pillows to match my black and white zebra rug. When I opened the box, I was completely horrified to find black and silver pillows. The picture does not show the silver at all. Gave it 2 stars because although the color is off, the pillows are nice and soft. Unfortunately sent back immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PILLOWS WRONG COLOR
 from HOUSTON,TX,  Mar 11, 2012

RETURNIG THESE PILLOWS BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WHITE THEY ARE GRAY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TERRIBLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE PILLOWS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY OPPISITE AS FAR AS COLRS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ca,  Feb 15, 2012

i love my new pillows. they came quickly and are the perfect accent to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of actual product is more gray and black opposed to white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra pillows
 from WV,  Sep 8, 2011

Fantastic purchase. Great quality. Very plush and they just "feel good" against the skin. Love these and would recommend them to anyone who loves the zebra motiff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra pillows
 from krotz Springs,La,  Jul 19, 2011

not happy with the color at all not as described.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pillows came in and r tan and blake not even a white not happy!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good at all not even a white and black it's tan and black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good product
 from Baltimore ,Maryland,  Mar 19, 2014

wrong colors white was not white it looked gray had a red stain on one pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are true to the picture
 from Huntsville, al,  Mar 14, 2014

I order two sets and they looked great on my red couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Sexy Look
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

This was an amazing purchase for my home. We were remodeling our office and decided to make it a bit more sexy and intriguing to work in and the zebra style was top on our list. The pillows blended perfect and gave it the right feel we needed. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad but true
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Jul 4, 2013

The pillows have a pretty strong smell right out of the box that I couldn't stand, I aired them out and sprayed them with febreze but it didn't help, I tossed them in the washer and when I took them out they were completely destroyed, and believe it or not still stinky, so they went inside the garbage can and now my garbage can stinks too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're grey and black not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy.
 from staten island, ny,  Jul 3, 2013

i was afraid to get the "Zebra" pillow but having them i am glad i got them. they made my house look very modern which was the look i was going after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow material was not good quality
 from miami beach, fl,  Apr 11, 2013

I purchased 4 pillows and the material was not good quality. I had them on a couch in my second home and the seams were falling apart without anyone even using them. I would not recommend them and am returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pillow was coming apart at the seams almost immediately after I received them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

These are for my teens zebra room, so they are great for her. I wouldn't want these in a more formal area of the house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White wasn't quite white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 15, 2013

I love my pillows. They are much better quality than I even expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Silvery white?
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Feb 9, 2013

I received the pillows and was surprised to find them, not black and white, but black, silver with some white. I did keep them because somehow they worked with my decor. The zipper is in the middle of the back of the pillow, and not on the edge, but the way it is constructed hides it and makes it work. I really love the pillows but would love them more had they been a true black and white as describe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow is not black and snow white. It is more like black and silver with white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pilows are well made. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missed the color, not black and white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

Love these pillows and they look well with my gray couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware Pillow is Not Black and White
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 30, 2012

I am so upset with you Overstock, why mislead your consumers on a description. Just change to black/gray. Now I have to waste my time shipping this back. Why I didn't read the reviews..my bad as I just looked and this is what others say too. These pillows were to match a new room I decorated. Ugh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't, very frustrated becuse now I have to waste my time sending this back. It's silver/gray!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice plus but why do you describe as black and white in the description, it's not even close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 0
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 15, 2012

We bought these pillows as a gift for a couple that had just purchased a new couch. They loved the pillows. Made us happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were a gift and the couple loved them so quality must have been great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend
 from Sc,  Feb 14, 2012

These cushions did not even last a few months. They were very poor quality. Not for use just for show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is off
 from Kentucky,  Feb 3, 2012

The description says that these pillows are black and "soft white". When I opened my package, the color was black and grey! Totally didnt match my decorations. Had to send them back immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One was perfect!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

One of the pillows was perfect. Just what I wanted, full and fluffy, the stuffing reaching all 4 corners. The second pillow in the set was not full. The corners were without any stuffing and I was not able to pull any of the stuffing into the corners. So it is all lumpy and lopsided, looks ridiculous. I will try to find some matching stuffing and try to even it out. Therefore I will have to say not worth the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material on the outside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought