Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

Very nice - makes for comfy & light kitchen chairs - only comment would be that plastic 'feet' under metal frame are very hard and need to be covered with felt covers so as to protect the hardwood floors.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 15, 2012

The chairs were very easy to assemble and look great! The only problem I had was that two of the knobs at the bottom of the chair were broken off so I called customer service. I received new ones within a few days and also received follow up e-mails. I thought the customer service was great and would buy from them again. Great deal for all 4 chairs that are pretty good quality! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with a little rock to it
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

Packaged well, cushion and stem of chairs came packaged separately. The chairs are heavy not light to indicate short term use. The stems are shiny chrome which sort of takes away from the elegance of chair. If it were satin nickel it would have been much better, but the chairs do not look cheap at all. Easy to assemble. They seem to be able to handle some weight at least 200 lbs for sure, (yes I know I need to lose weight) with no problem. What I like most is the chair sort of has a little rocker bounce to it. Don't know if it was intentional, but its an added surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chairs!
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 24, 2013

These chairs are comfortable and very high quality...thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice dining chairs
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 22, 2013

These chairs were very comfortable and stylish. We couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid design
 from Woodland Hills, CA.,  Nov 15, 2012

Easy to assemble. Solid product. Had trouble with one connector ( out of eight chairs). Everyone who sees/uses them likes the chair. Perfect for large dining occasion. Fits in and around tables neatly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked better that the pictures on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black chairs
 from birmingham, al,  Aug 16, 2013

There was one broken piece and a little confusion with overstock about replacing at first. Eventually we received the replacement. They are perfect with the contempary table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, worst packaging ever seen!
 from central New York,  Dec 12, 2014

The chairs look great and require minimal assembly. Unfortunately, the vinyl cushion coverings seem very thin, so not the best choice if the chairs are soon to receive much abuse. That said, the price was reasonable, so I have no regrets. HOWEVER, the packaging containing the chairs was the worst I've ever seen. Two separate containers/shipments, too-thin cardboard that suffered multiple rips as a result, and the inside cushioning foam was crushed so that it offered little protection. Ended up with some small scratches on each frame but, luckily, the cushion parts weren't damaged. Bottom line, great looking chairs at a fair price, and you know that if the poor packaging results in damage, Overstock will make it good. Yes, I'd buy these again, but not from a less responsible retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Wragy Black Contoured Modern
 from New Orleans,  Jul 22, 2014

Very easy assembly, very comfortable. Appreciate the lumbar support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought