Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from SoCal,  Aug 23, 2012

The chair arrived within a few days of ordering. My husband was skeptical that it would be so easy to put together, but it was. Just snap the back into the seat and attach the arms by zippers. He says it is very comfortable. The only draw back is the leg very rest. It can only be pushed back in with some strength I don't possess. Luckily, my husband is able to get the leg rest back into to the chair. Other than that, this is a fabulous chair and one I'm sure my husband will enjoy for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color. It looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The fabric is soft. The attached pillows are just the right thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and affordable
 from baltimore,  Sep 27, 2012

great chair, very comfortable, ties the room together :) my kids love rocking on it, and I love to relax on it after a long day at work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker in real life but pretty close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product appears to be good quality, material squeaks a little bit when rocking for the first few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a college apartment
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

Perfect choice for a college apartment filled with male athletes. Arrived in great condition, easy to assemble. No fuss, comfortable chair that will get a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is AWESOME!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 9, 2013

We love this chair, the only thing I would like to say is that if you are a taller person then it might not be ideal for you. My boyfriend is 6'1" and his feet hang off the recliner when he lays back. Other than that it is an awesome chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Microfiber color was a little darker than we expected but it still matches very well with our other furnishings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rocking recliner for the price!
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. It is perfect for a smaller space. The chair was for me so it doesn't matter that my 6'4" husband doesn't fit as well. His head and feet hang over a bit but he does fit. This recliner DOES rock as well. The fabric is so soft and seems durable. The vinyl fake leather sides seem a little flimsy but for the price it's still a good value. I love the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the most part, the quality is good. The vinyl seems a little fragile like it could possibly rip easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jan 25, 2013

I am very pleased with this rocker chair. It is very comfortable and doesnt take up a lot of room which is what I wanted. I wouldnt say that this is a small recliner but it is definitely not a big mans chair. The color is a deep chocolate brown microfiber and very plush . My husband is about 210lbs & 5'10 and he says it is comfortable too him. I am 5'1 and it is good and comfy too me. My only issue is while the leg rest reclines out easily I have to use a little leg power to push it back in place when done with leg rest. Other than that this is a good chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to what was shown on website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Tribecca home wishaw reclinerq
 from Wildomar, California,  Oct 11, 2013

We ordered 2 recliners. Our goal was to find something that was priced reasonably and looked stylish. We were really happy with the quality of the recliners. The microfiber is plush and feels soft and of better quality, thicker than I expected . The color is a rich chocolate. The faux leather side adds style. The back of the chair is shorter than I thought . My husband is 5'10 the back of his neck hits to the top of the chair. You need a pillow for more comfort. The leg rest is a little a little short. His ankle hits the end of the rest. Overall the chairs are a good buy, and comfortable to sit in. Seat is somewhat firm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect chair for my son
 from Dothan, AL,  Aug 7, 2013

I ordered this chair for my son who is in college at Texas A&M. He needed a not too bulky recliner for his room. This chair was the perfect size and he says it is very comfy. It was packaged well and he said was very easy to put together. I like the fact that I could order it and have it sent to him since I live in Alabama. The chair was on sale with a 20% coupon and free shipping. A great deal for the quality of the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Fair
Tribecca Home Recliner
 from VT,  Mar 25, 2014

This chair is ok for the money, but you get what you pay for! The back of the chair is not thick with padding, sounds like crushing paper when pressed and the board is felt against your back. Not impressed with the zip-on arm pads that are not very cushiony! It is comfy, but quite cheaply made. It looks nice, but you can tell it is a cheap chair when sitting in it! Overall, it's an "ok" chair for the money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Poor
Way too small
 from Sandra Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

First it took me two weeks to get this chair due to problems with ups! Then when I opened the box was shocked at how small this chair was! I'm not kidding this chair is so small that I fit in it an I'm 5 foot 3 but any one else above 5"5 would find it too small! I bought for my husband who is 6 foot an he looks so uncomfortable in it an can't use it! If I could return it I would but they destroyed the box opening it! I was so disappointed because the kids helped buy it for their dad for a Christmas present an he can't use it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Christmas present for my husband.
 from NM,  Dec 10, 2013

My husband loves this chair, its very comfy and was easy to put together. I read a ton of reviews trying to find a good recliner and finally decided on this one. It was the perfect choice. Material is great very suitable for relaxation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Comfortable and nice looking!
 from Ukiah, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

Everything about this ordering experience went great. The chair came so quickly and was easy to assemble. We are very happy with this purchase and are thinking of ordering the couch/loveseat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
chair defects
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Oct 7, 2013

The chair arrived boxed and wrapped, but the wood bar under the leg rest was not intact, it looked like a piece had broken off. The chair is very hard to get leg rest to stay down.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top