Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good bench for price
 from NH,  Nov 27, 2012

Like it because it is sturdy, you can change cover and paint the legs if you grown tired of original colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from saltville,Va.,  Jan 25, 2014

This bench was bought for my daughter for a gift. She was very pleased with it. Very good quality, sturdy.and very pleasing to the eye.We have always been pleased with purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Antioch, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

Bench arrived in 3 days after ordering. Exactly what I have been looking for. Fits nicely under my dining table for the grandkids to have a seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench!
 from minnesota,  Aug 13, 2013

appears well made, solid. will work well in our living-dining room where we didn't really have room for additional dining chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chicagobench
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2013

i ordered the bench for extra seating at my table. now, it sits under the window. i am quite happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice! it is well made, and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righton.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench for kids.
 from Poway, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

Good bench for young children - good height - cleans up spills easily - cushioned seat. Quick assembly. Plus the price was right. What more could you ask

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

I've only had the bench for a few weeks but it's great so far. The design is simple so it goes with a lot of different decor styles. The bench is made of real wood and feels sturdy. The cushion is comfortable but you do see that it takes a little while for it to reshape once you've gotten up from sitting. It hasn't been a problem so far because it reshapes but I can see after a long period, it may not spring back. The design of the cushion is great because you can easily reupholster it later down the road. Overall, a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench for three
 from California , Los Angeles,  Nov 28, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase I order the bench for the thanksgiving table Was really easy to assemble Very nice style and color 3 people sat comfortably

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Tribecca Home Winsford Bench
 from Placerville, CA,  Nov 2, 2014

I wanted a bench for my entryway that is elegant, beautiful and sturdy. This bench meets all of my criteria. Very fast shipping and easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised!!
 from IL,  Oct 23, 2014

A great addition to our dining room set with twins on the way! It is so versatile that it can be used anywhere in the house too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Bench
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

used this to stage my condo for sale. Buyers liked it so much they bought it with all my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from WI,  Jul 29, 2014

High quality beautiful bench seat. Color is amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 from South Haven, MI,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this to have extra seating at our dinning table. The kids fight over who get to sit there and it is just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Excellent quality, great price. Matches my table perfectly but was only half the price of the bench my local furniture store sold. Heavy, solid, very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bench
 from Navarre, Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

I'm happy with the purchase, the bench is exactly as it appears online. I bought it to match a table from a local furniture store, and the color of the wood matches perfectly. It was quite easily assembled, and seems like a good quality, sturdy piece. They actually had a similar bench at the furniture store, for a lot more money; I'm so glad I passed on it and found this instead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench
 from Southeast Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Very good quality. Sturdy and well padded. Easy to assemble. Matches my kitchen furnishings perfectly. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Chicagoland Area, IL,  Dec 3, 2013

I looked everywhere for a bench for our dining table and could not believe the prices! This was the best deal out there. The product was delivered within 48 hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston , TX,  Oct 21, 2013

Amazing quality , price and looks great! We buy this one to update our living room. It came perfectly packed and fast! It looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bench
 from Lake Tranquility, NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

I like this bench. It's sturdy and was very relieved to see how close the color was to the dining set I was trying to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suits the purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? height actually higher than measurement given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from Nj,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought this for waiting room furniture for an office space. It was a great price and the quality seems very good, especially for the price. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought