Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Dinning Set
 from Fredrick. MD,  Jan 25, 2013

Bought this set for my son's condo. Wasn't sure what it would be like when it arrived as the box the table was in looked like it had been through a tornado and the table was falling out of one end (shame on UPS). After opening it there were several surface scratches on one corner of the table, but decided not to return it because that would take several more weeks and the next one might be in worse condition. Which brings me to the paint...it looks good, but the scratches were not deep so the paint application is very thin. Other than that, it's not a bad little set and fits well in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 Oct 12, 2015

Exactly as pictured! Great color and easy to assemble. The height was perfect although it is slightly narrower than I anticipated. Still perfect for seating four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Aug 7, 2015

perfect size for my apartment and gave it a sophisticated look. construction durable; I put it together in 20 minutes. many compliments. wipe with damp cloth for spills. micro fiber is meant for easy cleaning. table top does not scratch easily. great product and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality store
 from New Yersey,  Dec 24, 2012

The tables and chairs came in in a good condition and they are excelent for my dining room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 26, 2016

It is a very beautiful and small kitchen set, that we were lookign for after remodeling our kitchen. The color if the table and the seats of the chairs are very nice and sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home
 Mar 12, 2016

Beautiful and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and easy to assemble
 Jan 17, 2016

This is a good quality table for the price and I am really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our favorite table!
 Jan 11, 2016

Sturdy, flawless upon arrival, really comfy.. I do love this table. My husband is really tall (6'6) and fits at it. I would buy this set again! Great for smaller kitchens/houses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table and Chairs
 Nov 25, 2015

Table is very sturdy, chairs are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Nov 4, 2015

chairs are sturdy and comfortable. It is exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good!
 Oct 5, 2015

really love this set. Perfect for small apartments, easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic design with good quality wood
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

I like the overall product except the chair cushions. After sitting for 15-20 minutes, they don't keep the softness. The cushions filling doesn't seem to be good material. Overall nice wood quality, classic design and good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from College Station, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

Great Table, everyone that comes over really enjoys it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dining set is really nice
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2013

THe dining set looks just like it does on the site. I had no issue wiht it. I think when you order anything thats black, you'll never get a differnet color from what it looks like on the site. But all in all, its a perfect dining set for small apartment. I think its worth being a breakfast dining set then a dinner table set. Since it looks kinda small in a dining room compared to a larger seat dinning set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought