Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit for any kitchen
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Sep 3, 2014

I got this set on sale, it was practically a steal! It's the perfect size for an apartment table. It's very sturdy and doesn't stain easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2014

For what this cost, I am really impressed. I was kind of concerned that the chairs being ones I had to assemble myself would not be the sturdiest but (and I am not exaggerating here) one of my friends is in the 500 pound range and it was no worse for wear after he got off of it. The only complaint I have is that it could have been packed slightly better, as during shipping the box got banged up and there was a mark on the table top. This wasn't enough for me to bother contacting anyone over though and I'm probably the only person that notices it. Again though this is a really nice set for the price and the quality is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

I've been looking for over 4yrs for the perfect dining set, this is all wood, solid and sturdy! Absolutely satisfied,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dining Set
 from NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful dining set! Putting it together was a sincere breeze :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table and chairs reviewp
 from Westmoreland, KS,  Mar 18, 2013

Very satisfied with product overall and the shipping was fantastic. Packaging very secure and made sure nothing would break or scratch the surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect match. The color of seat just a little off color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs very sturdy once put together. Cushions are a little hard but not terrible. Overall very pleased with product and shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Description was right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!,
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

Love it, it fits perfectly in my dining room. A very sturdy, set. Totally worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid, not a fragile set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements are exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining set!
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2012

I love this dining set! It fits perfectly and gives me the added space I needed. The color of the seats are better in person than they were online. It was easy to put together although it took some time. I've gotten nothing but compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Great Set; Finish Could be Better
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

After looking through many of the offerings on Overstock.com, we decided on this set because we needed the extra space. We have only had it for 1 month, so cannot accurately comment on its long-term durability. The set looks great, though, and the table and chairs feel sturdy. My only complaint - and the reason I gave this 3 stars - is because the table scratches EXTREMELY easy. We have had it for just a month and there are dozens of very visible scratches. We are very gentle with it, so this is perplexing. Keep that in mind. If there is a way to buy polish / finish for the table or some kind of preventative finish, use that and this will be a good set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Mulvane, KS,  Sep 29, 2011

Highly recommend this table set. It looks great and was very reasonably priced. Also, the projected 4-6 weeks for freight shipping and I ended up getting it in 1 1/2 weeks (nice surprise). Table was very easy to assemble. The chairs weren't difficult but somewhat tedious to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and perfect size.
 from South Dakota,  Nov 8, 2014

This set is perfect for our townhouse. The size, the contemporary design! Seats 6 easily. From other reviews we decided to get a beveled glass top made and so worth it-now don't have to worry about scratches of any kind; even with grandchildren. We have been very pleased with overstock.com and find the reviews to be extremely helpful and honest. My husband put it together easily and no shipping issues. Not cheaply made, the chairs are 'light' but no problem with heavier guests. We have been sizing down and this is a great dining set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was really excited to get this dining set !
 from New York,  Sep 30, 2014

I was really excited to get this dining set. Its even more comfortable then I expected. It assembles relatively easily, however the table top was damaged during its route to my house. Overstock service has been very helpful in their response. There will be another table top shipped. It fits perfectly in the room and provides comfortable seating for 6. Overall, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought