Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for an apartment
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

She loves it and that goes a long way. The set was pretty straight forward and easy to put together with the included hardware. I put it together by myself in a little over an hour. The seats are firm, not too plush and appears to be able to withstand some wear and tear. The color in the picture was accurate. The bench sets it apart from other sets and I received my first of a few compliments. The size is 5ft across making it a perfect set for an apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better than the Picture!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 29, 2011

This was a great fit for my smaller dining room area. The look, style, and comfort were all a little better than expected for the price. I checked out a fair amount in furniture stores in the Dallas area, but found this to be the best option for value. It seems high quality for the first month or so of use and was super easy to assemble. Delivery was fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well...pretty much exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product~BUT
 from Kansas,  Aug 14, 2014

As some other products I've ordered from Overstock the product itself has value for the money. For what it costs I feel I'm getting my moneys worth but the packages come in horrible condition. The latest item came in several large boxes and were left on my porch while I was at work. The boxes were ripped. The contents were MOSTLY ok but the table top had been dropped and a small piece was chipped off a corner. It would have been a huge hassle to send back so I glued it back on and live with it. I couldn't find anything similar locally for anything close to the price; so I put up with the shipping damage. I ordered a futon a couple of years ago and it came the same way; looks like came through a war zone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth the money!
 from Washington DC,  Jun 16, 2012

Why spend *** plus on dining furniture when you could get a great piece for less than half the price. Do note, this is perfect for a smaller dining room. Measure a square box and lay it in your dining room to see if it may be too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality wood. Knew it right when I unboxed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a good dining room set for the price. I assembled the entire table and chairs in less than an hour and had no issues putting everything together. The material is not wood so it is lightweight but so far the chairs have been sturdy and support over 200 pounds each... I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality---chairs and table are somewhat light but I did not expect it to be made from real wood so no issues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Nov 20, 2011

Sturdy heavy components. Expensive look. Very easy assembly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

LOVE the bench! The set arrived in several boxes and was pretty easy to put together. My boyfriend and I finished it in about an hour or so. It's really sturdy and looks awesome. One or two of the legs had some damage on the bottom, but it wasn't noticeable enough for us to send it back or anything. Once it was put together, you couldn't even tell. With most furniture you have to assemble, in my experience, there's always several screws that don't ft correctly. There was only one in this case and we were still able to put the chair together without it. It's less than a dollar to get a replacement at a local hardware store, so we weren't too concerned. Anyway, we get compliments on the set all the time and we really love it. Great price for what you're getting--would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new dining set!!
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

I am very pleased with my new dining set, it looks just be exactly like the picture. i was afraid about the quality and endurance of the table, but so far so goo, it is pretty sturdy. There was also no damage with shipping which I was happy with!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I WOULD CERTAINILY NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.IT,A BARGAIN & ASSET TO MY HOME!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NO FLAWS,STURDY&FINISHED WONDERFULLY.AN EXCELLANT PURCHASE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining set!
 from South Florida,  May 26, 2012

Very pleased with dining set. First dining set for new family with a little one. Believe table will withstand many meals and activity time for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came with dings and piece of wood broken off; however, get what pay for. Overall, pleased with dining set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good in our office kitchen
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 24, 2012

This is a nice piece, looks more expensive than the price reflects. I ordered this for the office and it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought