Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and stylish too
 from California,  Jan 17, 2013

We've had these stools for about 4 months now and they are great! They have stood up to the tough handling and usage of two young boys and still look great. I love that they are easy to clean and hard to break. Assembly took my husband about 30 minutes for the two and wasn't hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Brookings, SD,  Jan 15, 2013

We love these chairs. They were a great price and look great also. Very sturdy and look great at our island. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You see what you get. Color is same in person as online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Aug 7, 2016

love these chairs. matched our furniture. band up really easy. bolts wanna pull out of the cushions to the chair on a couple but I'd still buy again b/c pretty cheap and held up great and on year 4 with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jul 17, 2016

The seat part fits for big bottoms and is very comfortable... Highly recommended if you like to be comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love the chair, But....
 Jun 30, 2016

I love this chair. It's made of great quality material, was easy to assemble and is really beautiful. Unfortunately, the second chair had a defect with one of the legs and could not be assembled. I have not been able to get a replacement part (I guess they don't have any), so I only have one chair. and no compensation..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, terrible durability
 May 24, 2016

These were awesome chairs - for a few months. Before long, they became very wobbly and every time we moved them, another screw would come out from somewhere. Since they're wooden frames, we could only try to tighten things down so many times. We got rid of them when we moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 May 11, 2016

Must assemble but not hard to do. VERY sturdy and heavily built. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Stools
 Apr 19, 2016

I purchased these chairs 2+ years ago and they have stood the test of time! They are elegant and look as shown on the pictures. They were also relatively simple to put together. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 4, 2016

love these stools! Perfect for our breakfast bar and easy for our 7 year old grandson to get on and off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 Feb 17, 2016

Somewhat difficult to assemble, but worth the work. I've had them for over two years. The fabric on the seat started to tear, but I recovered in a very nice fabric. Really like them and the modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY STURDY - GREAT PRODUCT
 Jan 11, 2016

Have actually had these for about over a year now and we're so pleased with them. You cannot beat the price, as we had bought 4 different barstools, 4 different times in trying to find the perfect height and these were 1/2 the cost of other barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast Bar Stools
 Dec 11, 2015

I purchased these to match my dining chairs. I love the style of them. Very classy & stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite purchase from Overstock
 Nov 9, 2015

Great quality, wish I could get two more but they seem to have been discontinued :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, sturdy, great color!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with this set of stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chairs....
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect height and beautiful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Jun 23, 2015

Easy to put together and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 Jun 3, 2015

These bar stools were easy to assemble, perfectly made and once they were put together, they were beautiful. Perfectly priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 26, 2015

love these chairs great fit for my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably the best internet purchase I've ever mad!
 Apr 27, 2015

We were skeptical about buying chairs online that we couldn't see/sit in, in person. However, this is one of the best purchases we have ever made for our home! The chairs initially were a little expensive, but once they went on sale we knew we had to have them. We ordered 6 and all of them sit and perform as expected. I think one was chipped a bit during shipping, but it was on the bottom and simply cosmetic.. it didn't change how the chair sat, so it didn't matter to us. We will be ordering two more for our table sometime soon and will be purchasing Tribecca stools for our new island soon, as well. Thanks overstock for unbeatable pricing, quality product, AND super fast shipping (we had all 6 within a week of ordering)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy and Stylish Chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased a set of chairs to provide seating at a high kitchen counter top. I love the color scheme and the stylish back rests. I bought them over 4 months ago and they are used every day. The cushions are still comfortable and the seats are wide. A family member is overweight, and has had trouble being comfortable in the previous chairs I owned. These have proven to be sturdy and comfortable. They took less than 2 hours to put together, including the time to unpack them - which I think was pretty good. The only thing I don't like so much about them is the connection fit at bottom legs of the chairs. There are slight gaps between the horizontal wood bar and where it connects to the vertical leg of the chair. It doesn't impact the functionality of the chair; it's just a visual dislike. I would buy these chairs again; they are a very good value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought