Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and stylish too
 from California,  Jan 17, 2013

We've had these stools for about 4 months now and they are great! They have stood up to the tough handling and usage of two young boys and still look great. I love that they are easy to clean and hard to break. Assembly took my husband about 30 minutes for the two and wasn't hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Brookings, SD,  Jan 15, 2013

We love these chairs. They were a great price and look great also. Very sturdy and look great at our island. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You see what you get. Color is same in person as online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 17, 2014

This is great purchase for me. The chair was easy to put them together. I am not a handy person, never assembled furnitures. The instruction was easy to follow. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the 1st chair, the 2nd chair took me about 45min. The chairs are sturdy. They look great in my kitchen and so comfortable. I hope they will last. I am happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 8, 2014

Look just like they are pictured on the website. These chairs were a great value. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. They were easy to put together- at least that's what it looked like from watching my husband do it. He put together all four by himself and they went together in a snap after he figured out the first one. No damage issues to report due to shipping. Overall, we had a great experience ordering this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Elmira,NY,  Mar 15, 2014

Very happy with this purchase.When assembling these I used glue along with the screws and they are rock solid and comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs, sturdy
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

Wow these chairs are much nicer than I expected. No problems with them so far

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Northern california,  Jan 26, 2014

Ordered two to check them out. Ordering two more today. They were really easy to put together and are solid. Great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Maine,  Dec 26, 2013

I saw the other positive reviews, so thought I would try them. They are so sturdy and very comfortaable The color is a med. to dark brown. I would not hesitate to buy some more; they are well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a positive review
 from Maple Heights, Ohio,  Nov 29, 2013

The chairs were an excellent chose for us,they fit the Dinning room Table perfectly. Our only compliant,however is not with Overstock, but with the form of packing and shipment. The packing needs to be a little more secure and the shipping ( or shippers), need to be careful not to damage the product. (namely UPS) Even though the product was damaged in shipment, Overstock.com took care to make ore purchase a very satisfactory one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend Tribecca Home Watson
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2013

My set of Tribecca Home Watson 24 inch counter chairs are simply beutiful. They are even nicer than the picture. Made from study wood , the seats are so comfortable, I love the color of the wood grain. My family fell in love with the style. also they arrived on time and it took my husband less than an hour to put them together. We are very pleased and would definitely recommend this quality affordable product to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Oct 31, 2013

I am very satisfied with these chairs. They are very easy to assemble and very durable to sit. The wood surface looks very nice and can be compared to much more expensive wooden chairs.Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

I was very surprised by the quality of these counter stools. I had been looking for awhile to find some that you couldn't get at every store yet weren't very expensive. The walnut inlay looks very classy and is unique. So happy with these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

This is a great looking chair, sturdy and well built. It is a great value for the money and it went together with no frustrations at all. I looked at a lot of chairs for our kitchen bar that were more expensive and some that were fancier, but none were such a great mixture of value, quality, and good looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter chair for toddlers
 from Streamwood, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

Perfect pairing of faux leather and wood (some assembly required.) Very easy to clean up after 3-year-old eats pasta. My only complaint is due to the nature of my illness, it hurts me when my feet dangle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Seattle, Washington,  Sep 28, 2013

These were very simple to put together. It took me just a few minutes by myself, They look great. They are sturdy. They look just like the picture. I love these chairs and use them all the time to just sit in

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coudn't be happier with the set
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 24, 2013

We had some older stools we bought from Overstock years ago which still worked but with a 2 YO we wanted some that didn't swivel and were sturdy enough for him to climb up and down. These fit the bill and look awesome as well. I could not believe how great they looked when I assembled them especially for the price. I couldn't buy used ones off of craigslist for this price when I looked. Customer service is awesome, shipping was quick. I am always pleased with the selection and price as well. I think these stools will last for a long time. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from san antonio, tx,  Sep 23, 2013

Super sturdy and they look great! They definitely dressed up the dining room tableI already had.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

I had just bought a new house and ordered four of these (two sets) for my counter. I ordered them because the wood looked like it might be similar to my kitchen cabinets. They came quickly and I'm a 64 year old woman and put them together by myself pretty easily. The directions are almost useless, but not too hard to figure out. After doing the 1st one, the others were easy, except the third one had a hole that wasn't lined up exactly and I had to undo some of the screws already placed to make that one go in -- the others worked okay then, but that stool wobbles a little and none of the other stools do. It seemed like a pain to return it and ask for a replacement, so I kept it. I'm sure I can put something under the shorter leg and fix the issue -- the wobble is very slight, anyway. I put them together in my old house and moved them with me. When they were in the old house, I was a little worried that they would be kind of heavy and masculine looking, but they look very good in my new home and should last for years, and at a very reasonable price. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seemed very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs at a great price
 from OFallon, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

These chairs are true to the picture and are good quality. I ordered 2 sets of the chairs and they arrived within 5 days. One of the chairs arrived with a small rip on the cushion. Overstock replaced the set of chairs quickly and provided a return label for me to send the damaged set back (at no cost to me of course). All in all I am very happy with my purchase. I was so happy that I ordered an additional set and now have 6 of these chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my new kitchen
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

two years ago i ordered 2 sets of these chairs... loved them so much ordered 2 more! Very comfortable - and have received lots of compliments on the style and comfort.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top