Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and stylish too
 from California,  Jan 17, 2013

We've had these stools for about 4 months now and they are great! They have stood up to the tough handling and usage of two young boys and still look great. I love that they are easy to clean and hard to break. Assembly took my husband about 30 minutes for the two and wasn't hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Brookings, SD,  Jan 15, 2013

We love these chairs. They were a great price and look great also. Very sturdy and look great at our island. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You see what you get. Color is same in person as online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Jun 23, 2015

Easy to put together and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bar stools were easy to assemble, perfectly made and once they were put together, they were beautiful. Perfectly priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 26, 2015

love these chairs great fit for my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were skeptical about buying chairs online that we couldn't see/sit in, in person. However, this is one of the best purchases we have ever made for our home! The chairs initially were a little expensive, but once they went on sale we knew we had to have them. We ordered 6 and all of them sit and perform as expected. I think one was chipped a bit during shipping, but it was on the bottom and simply cosmetic.. it didn't change how the chair sat, so it didn't matter to us. We will be ordering two more for our table sometime soon and will be purchasing Tribecca stools for our new island soon, as well. Thanks overstock for unbeatable pricing, quality product, AND super fast shipping (we had all 6 within a week of ordering)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased a set of chairs to provide seating at a high kitchen counter top. I love the color scheme and the stylish back rests. I bought them over 4 months ago and they are used every day. The cushions are still comfortable and the seats are wide. A family member is overweight, and has had trouble being comfortable in the previous chairs I owned. These have proven to be sturdy and comfortable. They took less than 2 hours to put together, including the time to unpack them - which I think was pretty good. The only thing I don't like so much about them is the connection fit at bottom legs of the chairs. There are slight gaps between the horizontal wood bar and where it connects to the vertical leg of the chair. It doesn't impact the functionality of the chair; it's just a visual dislike. I would buy these chairs again; they are a very good value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, I think the chairs are awesome. I am a very laid back person and the chairs were fairly easy to put together. The color, height and were all exactly what I hoped for. After figuring things out with the first chair, the other three chairs were a breeze. The chairs look great and so far feel pretty sturdy. For the price, what is there to complain about. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!!
 Apr 7, 2015

Order six chairs for my daughter, more than we both expected. The price was great, but the quality is excellent. GREAT CHOICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

String heavy constructon, but bottom rails are misaligned. Since the holes are pre-drilled there's not much you can do to correct it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginney1
 Mar 27, 2015

Fix great in area. Makes table look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 24, 2015

These chairs are beautiful ...love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 18, 2015

These chairs are awesome and they look very stylish. I hate I was only able to buy 2. I need two more. I will buy again. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 18, 2015

Much more sturdy and solid than similar chairs/table that ive bought from here before... Easier assembly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 Feb 10, 2015

We bought these a year ago and loved them so much we purchased another set. They are comfortable and have held up perfectly in a house with a toddler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these a little over a year ago. The screws keep coming loose and several have fallen out! They are very heavy, so my kids have trouble scooting them out! I guess you get what you pay for but wishing I had my $150 back to use on something else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Watson Chair
 from Chapin, SC,  Oct 8, 2014

I love the chairs bc I purchased 4 and I have a problem with one of them the legs is not suited for the chair base and it makes the chair look odd compared to the other 3. Overall the chairs are steady and durable. I would like to have the chair corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy chairs
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 24, 2014

Chairs are very sturdy. Get lots of use and holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

I love the look and comfort of the chairs. We have only assembled 4 of the 6 so far and assembly has been quick and easy (about 10-12 minutes per chair). We have only been using them for about 1 week, but so far they are holding up really well. One leg on a chair seems slightly shorter than the others and it wobbles a bit, but when you sit on the chair, a person's weight keeps it in place and it doesn't wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs! Really look great !
 from Richland Center, WI,  May 3, 2014

Bought these to match a dining room set I just purchased. They matched perfectly. Everyone thought they were bought together as a set.These were easy to assemble and they quality is great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought