Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great swivel barstool
 from Washington State,  Jan 15, 2013

These chairs are great. They match our other furniture exactly and are fairly comfortable ( I have long legs so the seat is a little short for me. If you have short legs they will be perfect.). The only complaint that I have is the box that they arrived in listed their color as dark cherry instead of espresso. I called overstock and talked to a nice woman who asked me to open the box to make sure of the color. I would say they are a dark cherry in color but matched our other furniture so I went ahead and kept them. One of the chairs had a little nick (from transit, I'm sure) in the wood but it isn't something that is too noticeable, and wasn't a big deal to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good except different description of color on the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stools
 from Northern Indiana,  Mar 28, 2011

These are really sturdy chairs, and they look great in my kitchen. They were really easy to put together, each one took about 20-25 minutes. All of the pieces were there, and there was no damage in shipping. I will say that the color is so dark that they look black unless they are in direct sunlight, but that is not a problem for me. I ordered two, but will probably order another, as there is room at my island for one more. I knocked one star off only because the color was darker than on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 Feb 4, 2016

went together without a hitch, blends well with medium dark floor. have use for over a month and have no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter height stools
 Jan 18, 2016

Very nice for price! Linen fabric is very pretty . Just the perfect counter height for our island and lots of compliments. Overstock is my main shopping site for our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools for the Price!
 Jan 14, 2016

Ordered these because the style goes with my recently order Tribecca dining table set. They are comfortable to sit on. They are the perfect size to use at my counter-height bar and look much more expensive than the price I paid. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rubberwood stool
 Dec 23, 2015

This stool is attractive and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cp
 Dec 20, 2015

We are very happy with our 3 barstools. The assembly was pretty easy. The quality is very good and they are comfortable. A word of caution if you are ordering: the description says dark grey and that is accurate but the stools look like brown in the pictures. They are definitely dark grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 2, 2015

Purchased the dark grey linen . . . dark grey to black, but really like them since I won't have to worry about grandchildren staining them with food drops. They seems sturdy enough; I will know more after grandchildren climbing on them over time. The color is more brown than red of cherry wood on the ones I received, but blend in well enough with my cherry cabinets. Comfortable - overall pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Dec 2, 2015

The stools arrived a couple of days ahead of schedule and are exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 Nov 2, 2015

Love the style, wish they were a little sturdier but price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Jun 2, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this chair. It was relatively easy to put together, even did it without my husband's help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stool
 May 26, 2015

Love these stools. Perfect fit under my big island. I ordered the grey linen and it's just the right shade of grey. Clean and sharp looking stools. They swivel easily and Where delivered with no problem or scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money
 May 17, 2015

It would be helpful to label not just the screws but the chair parts as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Counter Stool
 from Mountain View, Arkansas,  Aug 14, 2014

Very attractive, good quality and easy to put together. Best of all my Wife Likes them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ladder back swivel stool is a great deal!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

The Tribecca Home ladder back stool is sturdy and a very good deal for the price! It works perfectly and looks very good with my new granite island. It received a 4***** review because the stools do squeak slightly, at times, when an average sized person first sits on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing washers & hard to put together
 from WA,  Jan 19, 2014

I can't give it a 5-star because there were 6 washers of 1 type missing. My husband improvised with our own washers, no big deal, but still.......quality control, you know. The stools were more difficult to put together than the Tribecca Arts & Crafts dining chairs due to the limited use of electric drill. Otherwise, the stools are beautiful and well made and solid. Glad we got them from Overstock.com instead of a retail store. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Bar Stools
 from Strafford County New Hampshire,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought these a few months ago and they are very nice...swivel great and happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools for the island bar
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 6, 2013

A great purchase from O! I really like the look and utility of these bar stools. They're comfy, stylish and just the right size. They are a bear to put together. Patience is essential, but the end result is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love useing it in the kitchen
 from NW Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2012

I should have ordered two chairs instead of one,very comfortable, easy to put together.The swivel seat wonderful. Wife and take turns with the chair. I will probly get another chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought