Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend highly
 from Richardson, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. We ordered two and they not only look great, but the quality is great. They were somewhat simple to put together and they came very quickly after ordering. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Olean, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I have two chairs just like it...needed a third. Pleased with the product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Montana,  Aug 16, 2013

Great product!! Love the chairs, was a little disappointed when one of the 4 chairs did not have the proper bolts. Great customer service on the return. But was again disappointed when they sent me a box they put together with what looked like left over parts they had laying around?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the price
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The two chairs I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. They take a little while to assemble, but not terrible. We did have a problem with one of the seats missing a part. Overstock located another seat and shipped it to us pretty quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the bar stools. Bar stools can be very expensive and these are very affordable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy and appears well made. We've been using them for about a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Charleston, WV,  May 1, 2012

The bar stools are exactly what I wanted. The color was perfect, and the height was what I was looking for. I wish the seats were in leather, but I guess for the price you can't go wrong. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the stools. The stools are primarily used by my two teenage daughters, and they love the back support and the swivel feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good/fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicec Stools
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Aug 8, 2014

Not to hard to build. Good seat size and they function well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are a great value for the money.
 from Assonet Ma,  Jul 24, 2014

They match my cherry cabinets and are very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bar stools look great
 from Elburn Illinois,  Jul 24, 2014

The bar stools were easy to assemble and look exactly like the picture. They are sturdy and the leather sit is easy to wipe to keep clean. The height is perfact at my counter and they look grest.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verona counter height stool
 from Johnston, RI 02919,  Jul 22, 2014

Very comfortable. Match our kitchen cabinets beautifully. Great value. Great Deal. Lisa Johnston, RI

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry swivel stool
 from MD,  Jul 12, 2014

Good price and sturdy construction. Comfortable. Small enough for children, yet large enougjh for adults.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Counter chairs
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought 2 chairs or the kitchen counter and love these. They are the perfect height and look more expensive they are. Swivels well and very comfortable to sit on. Be careful while assembling though, not to break the screws. Otherwise, great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my bar stool chairs are great match.
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

after purchasing the wrong size I was able to ship them back and a week later I have the correct size. never had a problem with shipping.only thing I didn't like was putting the bar stools together.after 2 hours of putting one chair together nolet alone 3.I was still very happy with the product.it was well worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich Cherry Finish
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 7, 2014

The only reason for not rating this product excellent is because I haven't finished with the assembly. The parts that have been assembled went together easily. The quality appears good and the stool is quite sturdy. The dark cherry finish is very attractive and blends nicely with the rest of my cherry furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking stools
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought two of these stools to put at a kitchen island. They look super classy and were so easy to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style and Quality
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

A tad difficult to put together since some of the swivel screws had to go in at a weird angle. Rest of the assembly went smoothly. Chair is comfortable and swivels nicely. Seems strong enough, but the real test will come once the grandkids get here. :) Product was exactly like the picture and fits under the counter the way I like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

This is a simple counter chair that seems to be holding up well. It has a vinyl seat, but looks fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just was I wanted!
 from Apollo, PA,  Jun 14, 2014

We bought these after a lot of searching. There were other websites that had the exact same chair, at a higher cost. The shipping from Overstock was a better deal also. The boxes arrived in horrible condition, but the supplies inside were just fine. There weren't too many pieces, they went together with ease. We have been sitting in our chairs about 2 weeks and they are perfect. We've had no problems with them. I love our new chairs!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs are fantastic, perfect height for a raised almost bar height island in the kitchen. The finish and coating seem very nice so far, but only time will tell on that. The chairs are comfortable and large enough to lean back a bit while reading the paper. Overstock's customer service is simply fantastic. My wife and I order 4 chairs from Overstock, all 4 were delivered quickly, but 2 came damaged by the carrier. It was a simple matter of logging into Overstock.com, detailing the damage, and requesting replacements. Overstock reviewed the claim quickly and sent the replacement order to the warehouse within days. I've received several emails from them detailing where the replacements were in the process, and I've now received the replacements. Top notch customer service, I will definitely be doing more shopping here from now on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

Stools are very comfortable and fit under our counter easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice chair. Not as tall as I had wanted it to be, but it's a nice extra chair to have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top