Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 344 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend highly
 from Richardson, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. We ordered two and they not only look great, but the quality is great. They were somewhat simple to put together and they came very quickly after ordering. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the price
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The two chairs I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. They take a little while to assemble, but not terrible. We did have a problem with one of the seats missing a part. Overstock located another seat and shipped it to us pretty quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the bar stools. Bar stools can be very expensive and these are very affordable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy and appears well made. We've been using them for about a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Charleston, WV,  May 1, 2012

The bar stools are exactly what I wanted. The color was perfect, and the height was what I was looking for. I wish the seats were in leather, but I guess for the price you can't go wrong. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the stools. The stools are primarily used by my two teenage daughters, and they love the back support and the swivel feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good/fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Montana,  Aug 16, 2013

Great product!! Love the chairs, was a little disappointed when one of the 4 chairs did not have the proper bolts. Great customer service on the return. But was again disappointed when they sent me a box they put together with what looked like left over parts they had laying around?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real pain to put together
 Aug 4, 2015

Arrived with damage, but the box was not damaged? Not sure what that was about. I decided I could live with them, small dents and all. They are really comfy and affordable. I will be re-covering them however, the black pleather is not my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable!
 Jan 20, 2015

I ordered 2 for my kitchen counter, and when they came I liked them so much I ordered 2 more. They are more like dining room chairs for the kitchen than bar stools. Not too difficult to assemble --my son and grandsons had no problems at all. Hardware was all included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these..
 Jan 10, 2015

These look great with my kitchen table and are very comfortable and sturdy. Definitely, slightly difficult to assemble because the packaging was not the greatest. If you get these assemble them in a room with a rug so random pieces don't come rolling out of the box and under your furniture, etc. Otherwise, I'm happy with the product overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment!
 Jul 25, 2016

I shopped around a lot prior to my purchase. I looked at a lot of stools: bar stools, counter height stools, metal and wooden ones. I found that overstock had the best price for the best quality! I am really glad I purchased my counter height stools they match my cabinets and look awesome! On another note, they were not hard to put together either, about 20 minutes a stool, just follow the directions, yes, read them, and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Jul 19, 2016

Wood stain is pealed off on the back seat. one crew is not going down to tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Mar 11, 2016

We like them a lot. They look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Mar 2, 2016

Came quickly. Love the free shipping. My 12 year old son and I put it together with no problems at all. Great quality and wonderful addition to our counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorpackaging
 Sep 29, 2015

Styrafoam in all 4 boxes was all crumpled up. Fortunately all pieces were in their own separate packages so none got damaged. Instructions need to be modified for after the first, I found an easier way to assemble and threw away the instructions. Quality for the price and quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Verona Cherry Stool
 Jan 13, 2015

These stools are very nice but not perfect, there were several spots on all of the stools that I had to touch up from shipping with cherry stain - they are well constructed for an overseas product, I wish they were made in the USA but for the price I would still tell a friend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Olean, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I have two chairs just like it...needed a third. Pleased with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 Aug 25, 2016

Look much more expensive then they were. But two out of three had small nicks on the backrest potion of the chair due to packing. I'm waiting for my two new backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 Aug 25, 2016

Good quality... solid bar stool. Worth every penny when comparing to options available in the local brick and mortar stores. Sturdy... advertised to hold 300lbs. Feels solid when sitting. No wobbles. Slightly tricky to tighten the some of bolts with the provided allen wrench.. but this is quite minor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Aug 23, 2016

My kids and wife love this chair. Going to purchase one more since we can fit in our kitchen. Excellent product . Little bit tricky to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy we got these
 Aug 20, 2016

Great looking & sturdy stools. Happy we bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 Aug 19, 2016

Counter height should be 2-3" higher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cb
 Aug 18, 2016

Love these chairs. Well made. Swivel easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 344 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought