Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend highly
 from Richardson, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. We ordered two and they not only look great, but the quality is great. They were somewhat simple to put together and they came very quickly after ordering. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the price
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The two chairs I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. They take a little while to assemble, but not terrible. We did have a problem with one of the seats missing a part. Overstock located another seat and shipped it to us pretty quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the bar stools. Bar stools can be very expensive and these are very affordable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy and appears well made. We've been using them for about a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Charleston, WV,  May 1, 2012

The bar stools are exactly what I wanted. The color was perfect, and the height was what I was looking for. I wish the seats were in leather, but I guess for the price you can't go wrong. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the stools. The stools are primarily used by my two teenage daughters, and they love the back support and the swivel feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good/fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real pain to put together
 Aug 4, 2015

Arrived with damage, but the box was not damaged? Not sure what that was about. I decided I could live with them, small dents and all. They are really comfy and affordable. I will be re-covering them however, the black pleather is not my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Montana,  Aug 16, 2013

Great product!! Love the chairs, was a little disappointed when one of the 4 chairs did not have the proper bolts. Great customer service on the return. But was again disappointed when they sent me a box they put together with what looked like left over parts they had laying around?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable!
 Jan 20, 2015

I ordered 2 for my kitchen counter, and when they came I liked them so much I ordered 2 more. They are more like dining room chairs for the kitchen than bar stools. Not too difficult to assemble --my son and grandsons had no problems at all. Hardware was all included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these..
 Jan 10, 2015

These look great with my kitchen table and are very comfortable and sturdy. Definitely, slightly difficult to assemble because the packaging was not the greatest. If you get these assemble them in a room with a rug so random pieces don't come rolling out of the box and under your furniture, etc. Otherwise, I'm happy with the product overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorpackaging
 Sep 29, 2015

Styrafoam in all 4 boxes was all crumpled up. Fortunately all pieces were in their own separate packages so none got damaged. Instructions need to be modified for after the first, I found an easier way to assemble and threw away the instructions. Quality for the price and quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Verona Cherry Stool
 Jan 13, 2015

These stools are very nice but not perfect, there were several spots on all of the stools that I had to touch up from shipping with cherry stain - they are well constructed for an overseas product, I wish they were made in the USA but for the price I would still tell a friend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Olean, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I have two chairs just like it...needed a third. Pleased with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Feb 4, 2016

sturdy and well built. my husband put them together and I know they weren't super easy but it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 3, 2016

Elegant appearance and they have stood the test of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 2, 2016

Bought two chairs and we put them together. The chairs are small and made with veneer...not solid wood. Broke a piece of veneer off within 5 minutes of using the chairs. Took them apart, put them back in the box and returned them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at a great value
 Jan 20, 2016

The cushions are soft, and the chairs are (Relatively) easy to assemble. Would definitely suggest using a power tool if possible. The little allen wrench they give you gets MIGHTY painful after a thousand turns. The chairs are solid, look good, and are very comfortable. Especially since they cost a fraction of what the nearly identical sonoma chairs cost, and even less than some of those crazy high-end stools, these are one of the best deals out there. Spent less on 4 chairs than I expected to spend on two until I found them on OS.com. Very pleased, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wilsonlaker
 Jan 19, 2016

great looking chairs, easy to put together , very well priced for a swivel bar chair. seats are comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CDR2379
 Jan 16, 2016

Great chairs excellent value👌🏿

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Echo's Mom
 Jan 15, 2016

I was very happy with these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.M., Ohio
 Jan 10, 2016

These were strong and beautiful and matched the color shown exactly. They worked perfectly at our counter-top eating area. Great purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 8, 2016

Solid, comfortable & beautiful! A little hard to put together. Ordered 5. 1st one took 2 hrs. Last one 1/2 hr. Ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Packaging, Nice Chairs
 Jan 7, 2016

Had to return 1 of 3 chairs because the inadequate packaging caused gauging in one of the chair backs. So they sent me a replacement and it to had scratches in the back due to poor and inadequate packaging. We really like the chairs and I was able to stain the scrapes with a furniture marker so they weren't visible. I really would have preferred to return it for one without scratches but was afraid it might come back the same or worse so just decided to keep this replacement. Obviously, really like the chairs. Putting them together is challenging as others have said. Took me 1 1/2 hours to put first one together and then about an hour each. The Allen wrench they include is fine but fortunately I had a screwdriver handle with allen wrench tips that work better for much of it. This made it a bit easier. You do get better putting them together the more you do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought