Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend highly
 from Richardson, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. We ordered two and they not only look great, but the quality is great. They were somewhat simple to put together and they came very quickly after ordering. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the price
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The two chairs I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. They take a little while to assemble, but not terrible. We did have a problem with one of the seats missing a part. Overstock located another seat and shipped it to us pretty quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the bar stools. Bar stools can be very expensive and these are very affordable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy and appears well made. We've been using them for about a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Charleston, WV,  May 1, 2012

The bar stools are exactly what I wanted. The color was perfect, and the height was what I was looking for. I wish the seats were in leather, but I guess for the price you can't go wrong. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the stools. The stools are primarily used by my two teenage daughters, and they love the back support and the swivel feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good/fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 2 for my kitchen counter, and when they came I liked them so much I ordered 2 more. They are more like dining room chairs for the kitchen than bar stools. Not too difficult to assemble --my son and grandsons had no problems at all. Hardware was all included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools are very nice but not perfect, there were several spots on all of the stools that I had to touch up from shipping with cherry stain - they are well constructed for an overseas product, I wish they were made in the USA but for the price I would still tell a friend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these..
 Jan 10, 2015

These look great with my kitchen table and are very comfortable and sturdy. Definitely, slightly difficult to assemble because the packaging was not the greatest. If you get these assemble them in a room with a rug so random pieces don't come rolling out of the box and under your furniture, etc. Otherwise, I'm happy with the product overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Olean, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I have two chairs just like it...needed a third. Pleased with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Montana,  Aug 16, 2013

Great product!! Love the chairs, was a little disappointed when one of the 4 chairs did not have the proper bolts. Great customer service on the return. But was again disappointed when they sent me a box they put together with what looked like left over parts they had laying around?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry stools
 Jul 21, 2015

These are great!! They did not fit my bar stool heights so I gave them to my mom and she loves them! They are very soft to sit in and were very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought 2 of these bars tools and was more than happy with them! Very easy to put together and well made product! I have been looking at a lot of different bar stools that were similar for a lot more money. If your looking for a great product at a great price purchase these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Jul 20, 2015

everything is okay except the color my kitchen cabintes is natural alder, and what i got is dark cherry when i put my order it says cherry i was thinking lighter cherry color. well better luck next time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jul 20, 2015

Perfect height for our bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jul 17, 2015

These stools look great in my kitchen. I have received plenty of compliments already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita S.
 Jul 15, 2015

They actually look better in person. They took a bit more time to figure out how to assemble them, but when we got the hang of it, it was pretty simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assembly, great for around a kitchen island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 14, 2015

We have been using these bar stools for 5 years now!! Just saw that I never left a review. Great stools for the price. We use them daily and they still look great - they have the usual nicks an scratches on them that you would expect with 3 kids. The seat padding and leather still looks great. A few of the seats are a bit wobbly from use, but I just need to tighten them back up and they will be good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jul 13, 2015

These are so beautiful and very comfy and functional the best of all worlds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice stools
 Jul 12, 2015

I love these stools, they have good quality. One leg came broken, but they replaced it right away with no problems. They look beautiful with the granite in my kitchen bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel chairs
 Jul 10, 2015

The chairs look great in my dining area and they're sturdy,I just needed a longer inch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jul 8, 2015

Thank you .i will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought