Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would recommend highly
 from Richardson, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. We ordered two and they not only look great, but the quality is great. They were somewhat simple to put together and they came very quickly after ordering. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the price
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The two chairs I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. They take a little while to assemble, but not terrible. We did have a problem with one of the seats missing a part. Overstock located another seat and shipped it to us pretty quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with the bar stools. Bar stools can be very expensive and these are very affordable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is very sturdy and appears well made. We've been using them for about a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Charleston, WV,  May 1, 2012

The bar stools are exactly what I wanted. The color was perfect, and the height was what I was looking for. I wish the seats were in leather, but I guess for the price you can't go wrong. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the stools. The stools are primarily used by my two teenage daughters, and they love the back support and the swivel feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good/fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 2 for my kitchen counter, and when they came I liked them so much I ordered 2 more. They are more like dining room chairs for the kitchen than bar stools. Not too difficult to assemble --my son and grandsons had no problems at all. Hardware was all included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools are very nice but not perfect, there were several spots on all of the stools that I had to touch up from shipping with cherry stain - they are well constructed for an overseas product, I wish they were made in the USA but for the price I would still tell a friend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these..
 Jan 10, 2015

These look great with my kitchen table and are very comfortable and sturdy. Definitely, slightly difficult to assemble because the packaging was not the greatest. If you get these assemble them in a room with a rug so random pieces don't come rolling out of the box and under your furniture, etc. Otherwise, I'm happy with the product overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Olean, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I have two chairs just like it...needed a third. Pleased with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Montana,  Aug 16, 2013

Great product!! Love the chairs, was a little disappointed when one of the 4 chairs did not have the proper bolts. Great customer service on the return. But was again disappointed when they sent me a box they put together with what looked like left over parts they had laying around?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 Jul 2, 2015

I love these stools - exceptional quality for the price. No defects, and no problems in assembling them. I had a handyman do it as I was intimated by the number of parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 2, 2015

i was surprised how solid these chairs are for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought theism bar stool for home. It looks really nice in my bar. Assembly was easy and we love it. The price for this bar stool was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is smaller than I envisioned it, but it is sturdy and attractive. It is something we use only occasionally, so I did not want to invest a great deal of money into it. It is just like in the picture! It took my husband only a short time to assemble it. It looks nice and serves our purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Jun 28, 2015

Sturdy, moderate assembly, rich dark wood and smooth fabic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen S.
 Jun 28, 2015

Beautiful and very sturdy. I really enjoyed that they were so easy to put together. I love how they look around my country style table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved them Only one complaint I wish the foot rest part was a little more sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this purchase. Bought three for my kitchen counter. They were fairly easy to assemble, are sturdy, comfortable and look great. Arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J in Ellijay
 Jun 24, 2015

The stools are constructed well and they are very strong and they are comfortable, I wish the backs were a bit higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jun 24, 2015

Easy to assemble. Arrived quickly. 1 chair had small dent from UPS mishap. Not too noticeable. Stain color more brownish cherry than dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boppana
 Jun 23, 2015

I ordered 4 chairs, they very nice looking and comfortable. They fit well near my island of kitchen. They are easy to assemble, only thing is there are 2 sleeves for screwing nails and I have to run to hardware store to get 2 bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 21, 2015

Simply gorgeous and good quality. I bought 2 for my island and will definitely get a 3rd one too. The chair is so comfortable and having the black support is wonderful. I was a bit skeptical ordering them, but glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought