Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent but partially damaged
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 17, 2006

We ordered six of these chairs, have to send two back because they were severely scratched (not a shipping problem, but a quality-control problem) They are overall decent quality for the price--not an exceptional value, but fair. I would say they are on the smaller scale for a dining-room chair, they could not be used with a large table. But they would be fine for a small dining table or kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs but don't hold up to heavy use
 from California,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought 6 of these chairs about 9 months ago. They are nice looking (they are a laminate though) BUT they are shorter chairs and look too short with my table. Make you check the height of the chairs with your table to ensure they work. I didn't and I was disappointed. Also I have 4 children and these chairs don't stand up to heavy use. (They are constructed a lot like chairs at major discount chains.) After 9 months they feel a little loose and I suspect I will need to replace them in a year or so. Also, make sure you want the fabric base. I stain guarded my fabric bases and so far all stains have come off with a wet rag; however, after having these I prefer chairs without the fabric base because they are easier to clean with kids. So if you need chairs that look elegant and won't be used excessively then these would be a good choice. But if you will be using them frequently (or with kids) recognize they are not high quality construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chairs
 from MN,  Jul 18, 2012

Love our chairs. We've had them for almost two years now and they work perfectly. Such a beautiful shape and color to the cushion. I highly recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs.
 from Central Valley,California,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought these for my father who lives in an assisted living apt. and need two chairs to fit his small table. These were much nicer than I thought they would be. He has had them for a couple of years now and they still look wonderful, and they are very comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

The only hiccup I had assembling the chair was with the main bolt under the seat. I was not the easiest to access. The "wrench" provided had to be repositioned a great number of times. All else went very smoothly. I will be ordering more in the future as the need arises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 30, 2009

I am so happy with these chairs. The color is exactly what I wanted, they were easy to put together, they feel sturdy, and they are very comfortable. The best part is, they were less expensive than any other chairs I was interested in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs but..
 Apr 28, 2016

Purchased two to replace two which were damaged in a fire. One of them is off balanced and does not sit level. I took it apart to make sure all of the screws were in the proper position only to see that the something is a little defective. Still off balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 Mar 19, 2016

Happy with these chairs fit perfectly with my table. They are great for smaller kitchen eating areas goes perfectly with my kitchen! Not very hard to put together and the seats are nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 Feb 18, 2016

Awesome chairs ! Love it! Gives a classy touch to the dining room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Harpers Ferry,  May 9, 2012

Very nice chairs look great with the matching table. I like that I could put these together myself! And, they are sturdy. There was part of the assembly that confused me. Most of the process, you will find pre-drilled holes, but not all of them are. It confused me, not being a handy person. Very satisfied with these chairs and would highly recommend. Also, you can easily change the fabric on the chairs if you desire a change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from San Antonio,  May 17, 2009

Took a chance and ordered 4 of these charis and the Sorrento table while my husband was out of town. It was a great deal. I love these chairs! They have more style then the ones I've seen in the local stores for the same price. The look is modern and beautiful! My husband loves the set as much as I do. The chairs and table match. The quality is great for the price and the set does not look cheap. It is well worth every penny I spent on it. I would be willing to pay a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2008

Assemblying can be tricky but just make sure you are not tired when doing so. Once you assemble one, the others come by as a breeze. Not too fond of fabric but I am thinking about changing the fabric for something of better quality and looks. Not bad for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 May 11, 2016

I was surprised and the quality of this chair for the price. It is sturdy and very comfortable. The stain is dark with black undertones. I was wanting something with more rich redder undertones. But I still like it. And it is real wood not fiberboard and seems like it will last a long time. You can see underneath when you put it together that the stain was slapped on but it is only seen underneath where you bolt it together. I did not find it unusually difficult to put together although it is time consuming because of using those stupid little tools. I had all the required parts and they all properly fit. I was worried about buying a chair online and was concerned about quality, appearance, and comfort. I was really relieved and glad I purchased these as I really like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining set
 Apr 26, 2016

this was a gift for someone they really like the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 15, 2016

I bought 4 chairs to mix with a new table and 2 other chairs. They were a perfect match. I did recover the seat cushions and it was fairly easy to do. Husband assembled them without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
idk
 Feb 3, 2016

matched my existing table well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Jan 20, 2016

I really like these chairs because they match my dining room set. I purchased the set about ten or eleven years ago and overstock has the matching chairs. thanks guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought these chairs to use as extras w/my dining room. They are sturdy and beautiful enough to use in the dining room. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Jan 16, 2016

Great looking set that has been going strong for a few years! Still get compliments and asked where I got them from!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin n
 Dec 2, 2015

sturdy, easy to build, comfy and look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought