Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent but partially damaged
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 17, 2006

We ordered six of these chairs, have to send two back because they were severely scratched (not a shipping problem, but a quality-control problem) They are overall decent quality for the price--not an exceptional value, but fair. I would say they are on the smaller scale for a dining-room chair, they could not be used with a large table. But they would be fine for a small dining table or kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs but don't hold up to heavy use
 from California,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought 6 of these chairs about 9 months ago. They are nice looking (they are a laminate though) BUT they are shorter chairs and look too short with my table. Make you check the height of the chairs with your table to ensure they work. I didn't and I was disappointed. Also I have 4 children and these chairs don't stand up to heavy use. (They are constructed a lot like chairs at major discount chains.) After 9 months they feel a little loose and I suspect I will need to replace them in a year or so. Also, make sure you want the fabric base. I stain guarded my fabric bases and so far all stains have come off with a wet rag; however, after having these I prefer chairs without the fabric base because they are easier to clean with kids. So if you need chairs that look elegant and won't be used excessively then these would be a good choice. But if you will be using them frequently (or with kids) recognize they are not high quality construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chairs
 from MN,  Jul 18, 2012

Love our chairs. We've had them for almost two years now and they work perfectly. Such a beautiful shape and color to the cushion. I highly recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs.
 from Central Valley,California,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought these for my father who lives in an assisted living apt. and need two chairs to fit his small table. These were much nicer than I thought they would be. He has had them for a couple of years now and they still look wonderful, and they are very comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

The only hiccup I had assembling the chair was with the main bolt under the seat. I was not the easiest to access. The "wrench" provided had to be repositioned a great number of times. All else went very smoothly. I will be ordering more in the future as the need arises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 30, 2009

I am so happy with these chairs. The color is exactly what I wanted, they were easy to put together, they feel sturdy, and they are very comfortable. The best part is, they were less expensive than any other chairs I was interested in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Harpers Ferry,  May 9, 2012

Very nice chairs look great with the matching table. I like that I could put these together myself! And, they are sturdy. There was part of the assembly that confused me. Most of the process, you will find pre-drilled holes, but not all of them are. It confused me, not being a handy person. Very satisfied with these chairs and would highly recommend. Also, you can easily change the fabric on the chairs if you desire a change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from San Antonio,  May 17, 2009

Took a chance and ordered 4 of these charis and the Sorrento table while my husband was out of town. It was a great deal. I love these chairs! They have more style then the ones I've seen in the local stores for the same price. The look is modern and beautiful! My husband loves the set as much as I do. The chairs and table match. The quality is great for the price and the set does not look cheap. It is well worth every penny I spent on it. I would be willing to pay a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2008

Assemblying can be tricky but just make sure you are not tired when doing so. Once you assemble one, the others come by as a breeze. Not too fond of fabric but I am thinking about changing the fabric for something of better quality and looks. Not bad for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
idk
 Feb 3, 2016

matched my existing table well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Jan 20, 2016

I really like these chairs because they match my dining room set. I purchased the set about ten or eleven years ago and overstock has the matching chairs. thanks guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought these chairs to use as extras w/my dining room. They are sturdy and beautiful enough to use in the dining room. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Jan 16, 2016

Great looking set that has been going strong for a few years! Still get compliments and asked where I got them from!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin n
 Dec 2, 2015

sturdy, easy to build, comfy and look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Nov 20, 2015

Came packaged nicely. Assembly went smoothly, they are sturdy and look nice. The only thing is the dark finish shows scratches easily. Like the chairs a lot going to buy 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving
 Oct 22, 2015

Don't buy these, not stable-steady, they wobble. The screws don't necessarily keep the chair stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjd
 Sep 26, 2015

bought these for the dining. easy to put together and they look great. nice heavy chairs. ready for lots of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good substantial chairs
 Sep 3, 2015

These are good substantial chairs. They are not light weight. The seat cushions are light in color and could easily get stained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs at a good price
 Jul 31, 2015

We ordered these to go around a round dining table and they work very well for that. They were easy to put together (or so my husband reports) and very comfortable. I wish they were a little darker in color but all in all a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs!
 Jul 18, 2015

The chairs came nicely packaged, no damage, and were very true to the color in the picture. The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. I'm not giving them 5 stars because they are a little easier to scratch than I would like. However, I've paid much more in the past for chairs that scratched just as easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought