Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ordered to go with matching couch ....
 Apr 22, 2016

Order this guy to go with the matching couch... ended up selling the couch and keeping this ottoman. I have since recovered it in black fabric and relocated it to the bedroom (only due to the color, the fabric was still in great shape), ..... it is still as sturdy and comfy as it was when I bought it over 3 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this item
 Mar 23, 2016

nice finish with chair, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 Mar 3, 2016

The construction had some poor craftsmanship but for the price I thought it was a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 23, 2016

Light, easy to clean, legs broke off after a year cheap mdf material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 8, 2015

The size and color are perfect for my needs. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer of furniture
 May 4, 2015

I have had this foot stool for 3 years. Looks new. Matched a sofa I purchased elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks the same as pictured, easy to assemble.
 Apr 21, 2015

Well built, easy to assemble. Looks as pictured. Great value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

Ottomon was of good quality, but the color was not even close to the picture. The advertisement depicted a tan-like color, but the actual color was gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sucks
 from Frewsburg, N.Y.,  Mar 30, 2014

Bought this item on 2/14/14 and the color was perfect, the material was nice but the construction was terrible. My 50 lb. grandson sat on it and the leg broke off. While trying to fix it we found out how poorly it was constructed. Thought we had it fixed and again it broke with little weight on it. Particle board is not sturdy enough to construct this piece of furniture with. I would never recommend this ottoman to anyone. I feel badly about this because it really looked nice with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective?
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

The ottoman is not better than the matching chair -- looks and feels cheap. My real gripe with the ottoman, though, is that the legs look funny. No matter what we do, one of them always looks crooked. I would not have purchased either item if I had seen them in person first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice; Great color and size
 from Philly,  Oct 12, 2013

Good product at good price. Wanted to use this for extra seating in the living room. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Very nice, large ottoman. It's a deep olive color. All that was needed was to screw on the legs. Did not get five stars because the foam is too soft. Doesn't seem as though it will provide support (for sitting) over a long time. Excellent support if just resting one's feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Ottoman
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 6, 2013

We needed an ottoman for the end of our bed and this piece is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as represented. Beautiful addition to our home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Henderson, NV,  May 28, 2013

This was the first time ordering from Overstock and I am pleased with the quality, delivery and payment option

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color blendfd in with the chair I purchased from Overstock and I am pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of high quality and looks like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort and style!
 from Mt Shasta, CA,  May 23, 2013

The ottoman is perfect for my chair in the family room! The chair is a tan/gold color and I purchased a throw that matches the ottoman and it looks perfect! Very light for ease of moving, but sturdy as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality furniture
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Apr 11, 2013

I am happy with condition of product and color. Looking forward to it lasting a long time. Classy ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with condition and easy to assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

Ethan home a little misleading as it is not ....but that's OK. The construction and fabric was good for the price. I just needed an extra seat for having a lot of people in the great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

very nice ottoman for the price .matches the chairs I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from howell, mi,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this chair, it's exactly what I wanted. So hard to find a chair that feels good to sit in, most furniture is soft and slouchy. I need firm to be comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Detroit,  Jan 24, 2013

This ottoman is really high quality and matches the sofa perfectly. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought