Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goods
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

love the item. grate purchase we were lucky to match the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, great price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought these to slipcover but they could easily be used as is. The cushion is firm and they appear well made. We are using two in front of a couch as ottoman/coffee tables. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2010

This ottoman is the perfect size and the quality is great. All you have to do is screw the legs on. Very comfortable too. I highly recommend this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 7, 2010

It really looks nice! Great buy. Prompt delivery. Can't beat the price. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jul 8, 2010

The ottoman is just as described in the other reviews I read. It is a brighter sage green than the photo on the web would indicate. It is great and just the size that we needed to go with a chair in our living room. I am very pleased with the ottoman and with the speedy delivery that I have always received from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Pooler, GA,  Jun 25, 2010

Just what I wanted. The fabric is very nice and the item goes well in the room. I believe that I will have much enjoyment of my ottoman for many years to come. The legs were the only attachment that was required, had no difficulty with attaching the legs to the main section. If you are looking for a nice, inexpensive ottoman, this is the one you would want. Very nice seating cushion, feels nice sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uptown Collection Sage Ottoman
 from Maryland,  Jun 12, 2010

I purchased the Uptown Collection Sage Ottoman to go with an existing chair. The color is beautiful and the material is very nice, too. The legs were a little high, so I just switched them with some from Lowe's and it works great. The ottoman is very comfortable and very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs missing
 Apr 18, 2010

I like the ottoman, but we had to wait for new legs to be shipped as they were not in the damaged box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from homosassa,florida,  Mar 28, 2010

ia very pleased with my purchase, the color i exactly what i was looking for, it goes well in front of my couch & just the right height m.kern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Virginia,  Jan 13, 2010

We were very pleased with this item. Great color and workmanship. Enjoy it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman
 from Bardstown, KY,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this, hoping it would match my sofa. I wanted to use it for my husband's foot rest. The sofa we have now does not have a recliner in it and he needs to have his feet elevated when sitting down. I knew the price was good and it appeared to be just what we were looking for.....It is PERFECT!!!!!!We love it....it could not have turned out any better. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri
 Dec 30, 2009

The Uptown ottoman matches perfectly with the Uptown loveseat I purchased. The ottoman was easy to put together. As other shoppers noted, the loveseat and ottoman are a darker color than what is shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Dec 27, 2009

Easy assembly, quality fabric and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomen
 from Quinault,Wa.,  Dec 24, 2009

Great Price! My husban bought this for me as a gift and I was very surprized at how well it went in my livingroom.All assembled and the color is exactly what I wanted.Well worth the price.It went perfectly with my Chair and couch I already had.I would recommend this ottomen for a great value.Fast Delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 8, 2009

I ordered the ottoman, sofa and 2 chairs. The ottoman came assembled, other than screwing on the feet. Took about 5 minutes to assemble. I'm very happy with the quality. However, as stated in another review, the color is much greener than it appears in the picture (a very nice light moss green).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool Bargain
 from northern Virginia,  Dec 4, 2009

Product arrived quickly, was well packaged and easy to set up. Directions were clear and easy to follow. Footstool is sturdy and a comfortable height for ease of use. An excellent bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 3, 2009

This ottoman is just beautiful. It is prettier than the photo and the color is perfect. The fabric is nice and the foam cushion is sturdy and comfortable. The wood legs are nice looking, However, the legs have small holes in the side of each leg. I couldn't seem to attach the legs and turn them so that they are not too tight or loose in order to hide the holes. But this does not make the legs less sturdy and I would not return it. This ottoman is a quality product and I would recommend it as a beautiful accent piece to your home. I am glad I bought it. As an aside, the customer service agents are great. They are courteous and are concerned about making the customer happy. That kind of customer service has been lost in most service industries these days. A job well done, all around Overstock.com!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dalton, Pa,  Nov 18, 2009

I love this ottoman! It is sturdy and comfortable - great for putting your feet up when lounging in front of the tv. Great product for the price! The sage color goes well with my furniture which contains green and cream color and my carpeting which is champagne color. We use this ottoman everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Chicago,  Aug 27, 2009

Stylish and substantial. Worked out perfectly in my home. Color is as depicted in the product image. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Buchanan, MI,  Aug 4, 2009

This simple ottoman was exactly what I wanted, even though it looks somewhat different from the photo. The ottoman is covered in microsuede fabric that does not have the silk-like sheen depicted in the photo, and the color is slightly less yellow and a bit lighter -- closer to a true sage green. The actual size seems larger than the photo would indicate, so it's not a footstool, it's additional seating. The only assembly required was to screw in the legs. I gave it 4 stars because the materials are less than top quality, but it was a bargain and I'm still very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought