Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

Ethan home a little misleading as it is not ....but that's OK. The construction and fabric was good for the price. I just needed an extra seat for having a lot of people in the great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

very nice ottoman for the price .matches the chairs I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from howell, mi,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this chair, it's exactly what I wanted. So hard to find a chair that feels good to sit in, most furniture is soft and slouchy. I need firm to be comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Detroit,  Jan 24, 2013

This ottoman is really high quality and matches the sofa perfectly. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Hot Springs National Park, AR,  Oct 30, 2012

Bought this ottoman because it matched the chair I wanted for my bedroom and I was estatic that it was available. Delivery was fast; I opened the box, undid the wrapping, screwed on the four feet, and it was ready to go. Love it and the price was right. I love to shop at O.com............it is usually the first place I look when I need something. Their shipping price cannot be beat and I have never had a problem with any of the items that I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 24, 2012

This was a great ottoman. Item looks great and complements the chair very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Monroe Twp,NJ,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought as a gift for my Mom, and she loves it. perfect height with sofas anf very well cushioned for comfort. cant be beat the price!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off,but i did want it in a darker color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey,  Aug 31, 2012

Been looking for a ottman for about 6 months either too expensive or too cheap.This give high quality look for the price I wanted to pay

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York,  May 19, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised that the fabric is what I would call "ultra suede", which is a pretty good representation of real suede. Any trained eye would see that the color in the photo reflects light, but it is not in any way olive or dark at all, but a lovely color of sage. This is a great product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a lovely sage, not dark as described by others. The photo relects light, and is exactly as I imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the price
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2012

I am very happy with the ottoman so far. We keep it in a corner and only bring it out when needed. Since it doesn't slide well on carpet and it doesn't seem sturdy enough to pick up by the cushion, we attached some furniture slider to the legs. We can scoot it much easier. It looks good and was very reasonably priced compared to others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was beige in the photo and green
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

completely different from the color on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great
 from Burbank, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

Just exactly what I was looking for at a decent price. I was so discouraged by the cost of ottomans and never thought I would find what I was looking for. This is light weight, nice neutral color in a green palette. At chair height so great for kicking back as well as extra seating for informal gatherings. The fabric is the type to easily stain and pick-up pet hair so you'll need to be sure it fits your lifestyle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely shade of soft sage green
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from ATL, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

Don't expect really high quality but for the price...using in a family room with large dogs... this can't be beat Wouldn't recommend for a formal room but for comfort and in a high traffic area would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close---actual product is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Chair
 from Winchester,VA,  Jan 1, 2012

I love this chair. The hard part is keeping the dogs off of it. I love the light weight ottoman, it is great to just put my feet up and moving it is no problem at all for me. I'm glad that we bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is darker than picture
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2011

I ordered this ottoman for a chair I bought for my great room. I am disappointed in the color of the fabric. The description says that it is sage. It is a deeper color and it is olive not sage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is deeper and more olive than sage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is well made and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bloomington, Mn.,  Nov 3, 2011

Good buy but wish color had matched easy chair I ordered for, but that is my error. It is a beautiful color and sturdy. Maybe I can get used to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with the chair
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 4, 2011

I wrote the review onthe chair and have nothing but good things to say about this piece too. It's a perfect match and quite frankly if you can spare teh room for the ottoman - get it. It completes the look and the ottoman is really comfy. Both pieces have a firmness that I like - and kids just llove this piee in particular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Ottoman
 from erie,pa,  Jun 30, 2011

This ottoman is perfect for me. I love the color and the fact that it is seat height so you can lounge in the chair. Some people said it was too high but I love it. The legs are easy to put on and it was together in no time. It took about a week to get here. The only thing I would say is that it is very lightweight so if you want some thing very heavy this is not it. For me it is great because it can be moved around very easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage ottoman
 from Bristol TN,  Mar 28, 2011

Color of material is correctly illustrated it is a nice sage green, material is nice. Anxiously awaited this arrival - it seems a little tall for my chair but may get used to it. It looks a little too stuffed on the cushion part - and the legs seem a little long for this type of ottoman- legs should be shorter and stout. But considering the cost it seems like a nice sturdy piece of furniture. I will use it. But really wish it had been about two inches shorter for my easy chair, then I could give it a 5 rating. I should have measured the height of my chair, would recommend that before you buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 8, 2011

This is a very nice ottoman. The only issue I had with it was that the directions didn't show or say which way the tapered legs needed to face without the holes for the screws showing. Despite that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought